Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thanksgiving Perfection
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Discriminating shopper
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The catalog photo and description were very attractive. The figurine exceeded my expectations. It expresses the meaning of Thanksgiving that our family celebrates, thankfulness for our blessings. It will rest proudly on our mantelpiece until Thanksgiving Day when it will move to the family dinner table where we all share our blessings.
Pros: finely crafted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful tabletopper
Date:August 10, 2014
Customer avatar
mitch
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent item, good quality. this will look good on my table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely addition to Thanksgiving table
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Louise
Location:Arizona
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very glad to have this for a Thanksgiving decoration. Bought one for my daughter as well.
Pros: very simple beautiful
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
shopper
Location:Rhode Island
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is such a "Beautiful" item. You do not find many items that depict the Pilgrims to which this one does. Really is a lovely piece..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Nice Piece!
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
FuzzyJ
Location:Newport Beach, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice piece.....a welcomed addition to any collection!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Attractive and Meaningful
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Bobbi T.
Location:Mechanicsville, VA.
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This figurine is very attractive, well made and meaningful, especially for the Fall/Thanksgiving season. Can stand alone or with other display items. Would definitely purchase again and recommend to others.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reflects the "Thanks" in Thanksgiving
Date:October 26, 2013
Customer avatar
PatE
Location:El Paso, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Was pleasantly surprised how stunning this piece is. Have hunted forever for a product truly reflecting the "Thanks" in Thanksgiving. There are lots of turkeys, pumpkins, autumn leaves, etc.; there's a lot of cutesy and country genre products out there, but nothing like this. Thanks for making this available, something keeping in the true spirit of Thanksgiving. Lovely!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful figurine
Date:September 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Granny97
Location:Winston-Salem, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This Pilgrim family figurine is absolutely beautiful! I was so excited when I opened the package and saw how expensive looking it is. The detail of the facial features is very nicely done. It is very sturdy! Can't wait to display in November.
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.