Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
154 of 154(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
154 of 154(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 162 reviews
5 Stars
154
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
154 of 154(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:October 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kalispell, MT
This is a centerpiece on my coffee table. It is beautiful.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Idaho
Very nice. Love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this pumpkin! Classic!
Date:September 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St Louis, MO
Beautiful color and quality. I will enjoy this beautiful pumpkin for years to come. So impressed!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a GORGEOUS pumpkin!
Date:September 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
This pumpkin is huge! It is much larger than I anticipated...I really love it. Since it is so large, I need to find a really special place to display it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful item!
Date:September 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
These ceramic pumpkins are so beautiful! I ordered three, and was not disappointed at all! I have used them as table decor for the dining room. Very nice accessories for such a great price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow!!!!!
Date:September 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fontana, C.A.
Wow!!!!!! Is the word. This product looks expensive and is big enough to place on my dining table for thanksgiving. Very excited to decorate with it. Can't wait!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful pumpkin!
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a really beautiful pumpkin, and it looks much more expensive in person than it does in the picture. I will use it as part of a table centerpiece this fall. Being white and dressy, I would also recommend this as a beautiful fall wedding centerpiece. It is THAT gorgeous!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful pumpkin!
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a really beautiful pumpkin, and it looks much more expensive in person than it does in the picture. I will use it as part of a table centerpiece this fall. Being white and dressy, I would also recommend this as a beautiful fall wedding centerpiece. It is THAT gorgeous!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-23 T10:07:51.980-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_13601997, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.