Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
7 of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality at a good price
Date:July 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom Bear
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Liked the product. Nice addition to my patriotic decor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Item
Date:June 17, 2014
Customer avatar
n/a
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The painting on the top rim of the smaller bowl was a little sloppier that I personally care for, but I chose not to return the item, as it is still cute enough to use. The cost was reasonable, they are still adorable and will make any table/event look great!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a perfect mattch
Date:June 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Marj
Location:Rockville, MD 20853, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
I purchased these to go with larger star-shaped bowls. They are ideal for nuts, mints, or other small party snacks.
Pros: well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kitchen accessory
Date:May 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Jo Jo
Location:West Virginia
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
I am using one dish for my stove, kind of as a decorative trivet that I'll keep out through Labor Day. I gave my mother the other dish for the same purpose in her kitchen.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love them
Date:May 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Deniselorane
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used one for my Cat's food and the other one for a candy dish
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for holidays
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Patriotic Gal
Location:So. California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These star shaped bowls are lovely with a shiny glaze and perfect for patriotic holiday entertaining.
Pros: well made and pretty
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:May 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Suburbangirl
Location:Kutztown, PA
I bought these for my July wedding and they are even better in person. I was a little concerned that they would be too small but they are the perfect size for some treats to be set out.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These dishes are useful and cute.
Date:April 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Bee
Location:Palatine, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these dishes! They can be used for more than just the 4th of July, which makes them very cost effective. I am looking forward to using them with the star costars underneath each dish. For this price point they could be a great hostess gift that you could give at anytime.
Pros: bright and cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.