Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 20(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was not real impresssed with this wreathe
Date:May 20, 2014
Customer avatar
campingrma
Location:Colorado
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This is a small wreathe and very lightweight. I was disappointed and probably would have returned it if it was an easier process to do that
Pros: pretty lavendar pink color
Cons: cheap looking
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
shenni
Location:Connecticut, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Love this wreath for spring! I do agree with the reviews that the color was more purple than pink but still beautiful. It is made of paper which makes we leary of fading or water damage since it hangs on my door but overall it is very pretty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Floral wreath
Date:May 12, 2014
Customer avatar
lindylu
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this on sale, hoping to use next Easter. It is definitely not pink, as pictured, and as mentioned in other reviews. It is definitely purple, but I think it looks really nice and works fine for me as an Easter decoration. It is also a little smaller than I realized, but love the look of it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I had hoped for.
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Sunshine
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm very disappointed in the color. It is described as pink, when in actuality it is lavender, therefor it does not go with the rest of my decor.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT BARGAIN
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
GaelicNana
Location:Braintree, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for Easter for each of my grandkids families. They loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just so pretty!
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Redcat
Location:Virginia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Much prettier in person. The flowers are paper and beautifully colored.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointing
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Julia
Location:Fulton, NY 13069, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
This product is not even close to pink, it is a cheap purple. Disappointed twice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy with product
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mother of Two
Location:Oklahoma
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It actually looks lavender verses pink but overall it will work great for daughters bedroom.. ordered two and didn't receive ribbon with one so I will have to purchase some..
The person whom helped me on phone was very nice and so helpful.
Thank you !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.