Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute birds
Date:September 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Begees
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a very cute bird set. I let them sit on my window sill. They seem to be always in conversation and are so appropriate for my living room. I like the rustic touch they give and are so lovingly handcrafted. They have a rough beauty to them and come exactly as shown in the picture. They are not perfectly finished and have a country charm to them. I just love these.
Pros: lightweight
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute for Fall!
Date:September 9, 2014
Customer avatar
nancypo
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute for fall and country decor. Good price and very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Beachy Birds
Date:September 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MicheleT
Location:Chicago, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these because they remind me of the little birds that chase the waves on the beach in FL.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jute Birds add the final touch!
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
coolerTA
Location:Greenwood, SC, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the Jute BirdsI ordered! They finish off a table that I was trying to decorate just perfectly. So happy with my purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
good rustic gift for a friend
Date:April 26, 2014
Customer avatar
b
Location:colorado
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i have a friend who collects birds and this will be a nice rustic and different set for her collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
should have gotten more
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
aprildh
Location:south
Have been gathering rustic items for our woodland tree for Christmas. Not only can I use these on the tree, they are a perfect accent to spring decor. I think they are beautiful and wish I'd bought ten sets. No comparison to some of the stuff I've seen at other places. While there are dabs of glue around top of leg, I'll work with it. No problem with mine sitting up I bent one wire foot (claw?) a little to stand but other than that they are perfect! Will order more as soon as I can get another "free ship"
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Well worth every penny
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Dluna
Location:Ga
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Considering the price of these, they are fantastic!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
bird go boom
Date:October 16, 2013
Customer avatar
bothhands23
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
One of the birds tail detail was unravelled and the other bird kept falling over. Had to exchange for another set with the company. Replacment set received still fell over. Find another rustic bird elsewhere.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.