Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
16 of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I purchased!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nannypetunia
Location:Alabama, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've been looking at this for quite some and finally got to buy it. I do wish the family had faces painted on them but I am very pleased to have it. I did take each piece out and apply a spray sealer on them for weather protection. I'll do a follow-up when they're up for the holidays!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beautiful and colorful but not enough support and average quality.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
rmp
Location:Prince George, Virginia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Beautiful and unique design and loved the fact of having a yard decoration that I did not have to provide electricity to and could see during the day; however, the quality is not that good. I had to add wooden stakes and poles to the back of the taller items to keep them from blowing down. The construct only provides a short metal frame to support the individual items. In addition, some of the slots to connect the 2 pieces together were not installed properly so I had to struggle to get a couple of them attached. Also, the paint started coming off where the pieces come together. The metal design of each figure is strong and the colors are bright and beautiful but there were some quality issues. It is not as flimsy as other holiday yard decorations I have seen nor as cheesy looking. Overall, I really like the decoration but not how much extra work it took to get it to stay up and put together and how soon the paint started coming off.
Pros: colorful, sturdy metal design
Cons: not enough support in back
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I bought it!
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Becky
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had been looking for a pretty Nativity for outdoors. This fit the bill well! It is large enough to make a noticeable impact in your yard but sized well not to take up too much storage space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Nativity Scene.
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
narnie
Location:Northern Kentucky
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this purchase. It is well made for the price. In looking over the other customer reviews I was prepared for the possible instability of the taller figures so I braced them with stakes in the back. I had no problem even during a windy snowstorm. They show up well during the day because of the bright colors but the small clear strands of lights I used at night weren't enough to show the figures. Next year I will have them lit up with flood lights which I hope will show the scene better at night. I am very happy with this purchase and look forward to setting it up for many years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Much better than expected.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
bb
Location:Chipley, Fl
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
One small complaint being that it needed more and larger spikes to hold it upright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
TIMBER!!! Super Deluxe Nativity Scene
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrs. Frosty
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Why Timber?? Because each piece kept falling, would not stay firm in the ground and if a small breeze came through....TIMBER!! Assembly was extremely easy. Keeping the individual pieces in the ground without falling over (due to top weight of some of the pieces) or falling due to some wind was impossible!! More reinforcement needs to come with this nativity scene. Every day I was having to set up the nativity scene as if it were day 1 of me putting it out for display! I will be returning this product for a FULL REFUND!!
Pros: easy assembly & nice to look at.
Cons: pieces too top heavy for little support provided
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The figures won't stay standing up.
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Buba
Location:St. Louis, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
For the cost of this nativity set, I believe the manufacturer could have made the stakes on the bottom of the figures longer so they would go further into the ground. I had to purchase wooden stakes at a cost of $25 to drive into the ground behind the figures and then tie the figures to the stakes so they wouldn't fall over.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best addition this year
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Grandmatomany
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The neighborhood is alight with decorations. We put this up on our privacy fence and added spot lights; will add the baby on Christmas. So many comments from people passing buy. Easy and great way to celebrate
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.