Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
34 of 39(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best addition this year
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The neighborhood is alight with decorations. We put this up on our privacy fence and added spot lights; will add the baby on Christmas. So many comments from people passing buy. Easy and great way to celebrate
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Extremely disappointed with quality.
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington, PA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The taller characters, the angel , shepherd, Joseph and 2 of wise men kept falling over and one actually broke at the tack welds. and the paint pealed on the Baby Jesus character. before Christmas only had had it out for display from December 13th till today. would never buy these again or recommend them. they are very poor quality to not stay standing, and having broken and had paint peal, was not happy at all. Back supports should have been higher on the taller characters to keep them upright and stakes longer to also help to keep them upright instead of falling over almost every day.
Cons: quality, not long enough stakes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love This Nativity Scene
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for. A brightly colored and easy to assemble/store complete Nativity scene. Everyone is there. Joseph, Mary and Jesus, along with the 3 Kings, Shepherd and 2 lambs, an angel and even a camel. 10 pieces altogether.
The larger pieces did need additional support to keep from tipping over (yard stake and wire) and I can see the paint could easily chip or scratch but as long as I'm careful with it, it should last for years. I sure hope so. I put a spot light on it at night and have received so many compliments already.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Difficult to find item that is very attractive.
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York State
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Placement is everything so I haven't had an issue with figures falling over. Faces have no features (mouth, eyes, etc.) Nothing that a sharpie can't fix. If you have wet weather expect eventual wear. They are metal. In all very attractive and affordable.
Pros: substantial, attractive
Cons: no facial features
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Difficult to find item that is very attractive.
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York State
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Placement is everything so I haven't had an issue with figures falling over. Faces have no features (mouth, eyes, etc.) Nothing that a sharpie can't fix. If you have wet weather expect eventual wear. They are metal. In all very attractive and affordable.
Pros: substantial, attractive
Cons: no facial features
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to Christmas decorations
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Warren, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Super Deluxe Nativity Scene is a nice addition to my outdoor Christmas decorations. Reflects the true meaning of the season.
The scene arrived on a windy day and trying to set it up as is would not have been possible because the construction is not meant for windy situations. I used metal stakes pounded into the ground behind the figures and tied them with heavy cord/light rope to the stakes. Because of the way they are constructed, the cords are easily hidden. This has worked well, so far. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase and the scene.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I purchased!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've been looking at this for quite some and finally got to buy it. I do wish the family had faces painted on them but I am very pleased to have it. I did take each piece out and apply a spray sealer on them for weather protection. I'll do a follow-up when they're up for the holidays!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I purchased!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've been looking at this for quite some and finally got to buy it. I do wish the family had faces painted on them but I am very pleased to have it. I did take each piece out and apply a spray sealer on them for weather protection. I'll do a follow-up when they're up for the holidays!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T07:03:29.943-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_13597850, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.