Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Love This Nativity Scene
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
JerseyBoy0811
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is exactly what I was looking for. A brightly colored and easy to assemble/store complete Nativity scene. Everyone is there. Joseph, Mary and Jesus, along with the 3 Kings, Shepherd and 2 lambs, an angel and even a camel. 10 pieces altogether.
The larger pieces did need additional support to keep from tipping over (yard stake and wire) and I can see the paint could easily chip or scratch but as long as I'm careful with it, it should last for years. I sure hope so. I put a spot light on it at night and have received so many compliments already.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Difficult to find item that is very attractive.
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Nena
Location:New York State
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Placement is everything so I haven't had an issue with figures falling over. Faces have no features (mouth, eyes, etc.) Nothing that a sharpie can't fix. If you have wet weather expect eventual wear. They are metal. In all very attractive and affordable.
Pros: substantial, attractive
Cons: no facial features
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to Christmas decorations
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
grampa
Location:Warren, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The Super Deluxe Nativity Scene is a nice addition to my outdoor Christmas decorations. Reflects the true meaning of the season.
The scene arrived on a windy day and trying to set it up as is would not have been possible because the construction is not meant for windy situations. I used metal stakes pounded into the ground behind the figures and tied them with heavy cord/light rope to the stakes. Because of the way they are constructed, the cords are easily hidden. This has worked well, so far. Overall, I am pleased with the purchase and the scene.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I purchased!
Date:September 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Nannypetunia
Location:Alabama, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I've been looking at this for quite some and finally got to buy it. I do wish the family had faces painted on them but I am very pleased to have it. I did take each piece out and apply a spray sealer on them for weather protection. I'll do a follow-up when they're up for the holidays!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beautiful and colorful but not enough support and average quality.
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
rmp
Location:Prince George, Virginia
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Beautiful and unique design and loved the fact of having a yard decoration that I did not have to provide electricity to and could see during the day; however, the quality is not that good. I had to add wooden stakes and poles to the back of the taller items to keep them from blowing down. The construct only provides a short metal frame to support the individual items. In addition, some of the slots to connect the 2 pieces together were not installed properly so I had to struggle to get a couple of them attached. Also, the paint started coming off where the pieces come together. The metal design of each figure is strong and the colors are bright and beautiful but there were some quality issues. It is not as flimsy as other holiday yard decorations I have seen nor as cheesy looking. Overall, I really like the decoration but not how much extra work it took to get it to stay up and put together and how soon the paint started coming off.
Pros: colorful, sturdy metal design
Cons: not enough support in back
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Glad I bought it!
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Becky
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had been looking for a pretty Nativity for outdoors. This fit the bill well! It is large enough to make a noticeable impact in your yard but sized well not to take up too much storage space.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this Nativity Scene.
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
narnie
Location:Northern Kentucky
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved this purchase. It is well made for the price. In looking over the other customer reviews I was prepared for the possible instability of the taller figures so I braced them with stakes in the back. I had no problem even during a windy snowstorm. They show up well during the day because of the bright colors but the small clear strands of lights I used at night weren't enough to show the figures. Next year I will have them lit up with flood lights which I hope will show the scene better at night. I am very happy with this purchase and look forward to setting it up for many years to come.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Much better than expected.
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
bb
Location:Chipley, Fl
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
One small complaint being that it needed more and larger spikes to hold it upright.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.