Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks great on my mantle!
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I would purchase this item again. It was a little long but could adjust that.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unique, cute n' festive, great value!
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
subway14
Location:Richmond, KY, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We hung this garland from our mantel as suggested/shown. It really sets the "Great American Summer" spirit! We plan to keep it up through Labor Day Weekend. I highly recommend the purchase.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I really like it.
Date:June 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Daffy
Location:Boise, ID
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was well made & looks great where I wanted to hang it. It looks really cute and very festive!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these!
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
JennyMama
Location:OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are really cute and well made. I add a tied fabric scrap between each star to give it something extra. You can add them to wreaths, use as a table runner, etc. I also own the heart garland. Please make these in other shapes, like shamrocks and pumpkins!
Pros: quality, well made
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my needs!
Date:December 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Diane
Location:Palmetto, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I actually cut this garland apart and used the stars for a patriotic themed tree. They look terrific and are different from other ornaments I've seen.
Pros: design versatility
Cons: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:September 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Jenna
Location:Wilmington, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For you do-it-your-selfers, the star garland is a perfect addition to a patriotic wreath. They are not glued in place and are very easy to remove from the heavy rustic cord that creates the garland effect. I added them to a grapevine wreath that I had sprayed white, added a red, white and blue bow. Perfect to hang for any patriotic occasion.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not as cute
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Reaping Lily
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Sadly this garland was not as nice as in the picture. It looked as cheaply made as it was.
Cons: looks cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute, Good Quality, But Missing Something...
Date:July 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Britt1025
Location:Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for 4th of July a few months early. I didn't take it out of the package until closer to the 4th, and when I did, it seemed to be missing something. The quality is great, but it was missing (1) set of the 3 hanging stars on the end. This made the garland hang unevenly on the mantel. I was a little disappointed, but can't return it because it's been over 30 days. It's cute, but if you order one, make sure to open it right when you get it and check it out.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, missing some stars
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.