Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it!
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this product for a baby shower. It worked wonderfully and my kids love to use it at home now. Makes my day easier when their friends are running in and out wanting drinks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item was a good price and securely packaged.
Date:August 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mt Vernon TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I will order another of these to have on hand for parties.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too big Too leaky
Date:July 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was very excited to order my beverage cooler. It arrived as scheduled, packed very well and secure. However, it does not fit in my refrigerator. I do not have adjustable shelves. Shoot. So, cooling sun tea had to be done with plastic wrap over the opening since the lid made it too tall. Then, the very, very slight leaking started. I tightened gaskets and made sure things were snug. To no avail. Disappointed. I may try and figure out how to store dry ingredients or something cute and seasonal in the jar and display it instead of use it?
Pros: cute!, holds a lot of liquid.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Leaky
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought 4 of these for a party. 1 broke, 2 leaked
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 12, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved it so much I bought 2 more
Date:March 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will look so beautiful with tea,lemonade,and infused water in them, I plan on using them on multiple occasions. Beautiful product!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect!
Date:August 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Alexandria, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for! Great price, and I couldn't believe how much it could actually hold!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Leaks!
Date:July 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Leaks from spout. OT was great about a refund, though.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Works Great
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Van Nuys, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it! Works great. Everyone likes it. Only wish it came with a stand. I had a hard time finding the perfect one.
Pros: quality
Cons: no stands
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-02 T18:19:28.741-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13578139, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.