Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very realistic look!
Date:November 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THIS ONE!!! Very realistic looking tombstone! The black rose just adds to the creepy! Even though one of the bulbs did not work, I still really loved this addition to my 'cemetery'.
It's thin and lightweight though. Use wire hangers for additional support.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: 1 broken light
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, you can't beat it
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looking to get some Halloween decorations for the yard, never really did any decorating before so don't have much. It's not professional haunted house quality, but for a yard decoration you can't beat it or the price. I tested it out & the lights flashed. Think it will be a good addition to what I have already.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Did not light up
Date:November 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Extremly disappointed with this product. No instructions and could not figure out how to use the plastic poles that came with it. Put batteries in, left it in the sun for days but it never lit up. Cheap piece of plastic that did not do what I paid for.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Graveyard Headstone
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Torrance, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. This headstone is very detailed and looks very realistic especially with the black roses that can be placed on top of the headstone. The light gives it an added spooky appearance at night. This is a great addition to my Halloween graveyard. Love it!
Pros: east to set up., very detailed., very good workmanship., very realistic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Graveyard Headstone
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Torrance, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. This headstone is very detailed and looks very realistic especially with the black roses that can be placed on top of the headstone. The light gives it an added spooky appearance at night. This is a great addition to my Halloween graveyard. Love it!
Pros: east to set up., very detailed., very good workmanship., very realistic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty cool!
Date:October 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:southern michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hasn't blown away yet! The strobe light is cool and
the battery life seems good. I'm still on the 1st set of
batteries.
Pros: Assembly, quality, looks like the picture!, lights work good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lights did not work upon receipt
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Rancho
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Once batteries were inserted lights did not work .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Lights did not work upon receipt
Date:October 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Rancho
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Once batteries were inserted lights did not work .
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-28 T01:38:33.633-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_13576244, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.