Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
9 of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
i would buy it
Date:October 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Old Moulton, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was very happy with my tomestone I have brought I think its 8 tomestones over the last 3 years.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor Quality, broke easily
Date:October 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
This was very poorly made, the plastic stands to secure it to the ground outside were not effective. The grave kept falling over and they eventually broke. The rose in the front came right off and there is no good way to keep this on your lawn. Way too lightweight and not worth the money.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 23, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Tombstone Pedestal with Rose didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Tombstone Pedestal with Rose, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just as described.
Date:September 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
This tombstone was just what I expected and went perfect with my Halloween Decor!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Does not come with Stakes
Date:October 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this from Oriental Trading because it looks nicer than the ones i found on much of the web. 2 problems i have are that its made of dense styrofoam not plastic which i preferred and it doesn't have stakes to pin it to the ground.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very realistic look!
Date:November 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THIS ONE!!! Very realistic looking tombstone! The black rose just adds to the creepy! Even though one of the bulbs did not work, I still really loved this addition to my 'cemetery'.
It's thin and lightweight though. Use wire hangers for additional support.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: 1 broken light
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, you can't beat it
Date:August 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NJ
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looking to get some Halloween decorations for the yard, never really did any decorating before so don't have much. It's not professional haunted house quality, but for a yard decoration you can't beat it or the price. I tested it out & the lights flashed. Think it will be a good addition to what I have already.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Did not light up
Date:November 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Extremly disappointed with this product. No instructions and could not figure out how to use the plastic poles that came with it. Put batteries in, left it in the sun for days but it never lit up. Cheap piece of plastic that did not do what I paid for.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Graveyard Headstone
Date:October 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Torrance, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with this purchase. This headstone is very detailed and looks very realistic especially with the black roses that can be placed on top of the headstone. The light gives it an added spooky appearance at night. This is a great addition to my Halloween graveyard. Love it!
Pros: east to set up., very detailed., very good workmanship., very realistic.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-17 T13:16:35.592-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13576244, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.