Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
9 of 11(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful addition to my garden
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
honey
Location:Bohemia NY
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This angel was a beautiful addition to my garden.
I have a collection of angels and it just added that
little extra flare to enhance the the different focal
points of the garden and captivate your attention.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:May 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Ca
Location:Long Island, New York, USA
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
To nice to put outside. Very pretty and light reflects off angel.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
peg
Location:omaha, ne
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my sister loved the garden angel and can't wait to put it outside with the flowers
Pros: fast delivery
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as advertised
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
HottiePepper
Location:Huntsville, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This angel is absolutely beautiful;grey in color and wings that sparkle in the sunlight. I do not have a garden, but she looks great as an addition to my angel collection. She would be perfect to set on a tombstone, but I imagine she would find a new home in a short while.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too Pretty for Outside
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Mama Duck
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It is a beautiful angel, and all the sparkle is certainly an eye-catcher.
It's so attractive that I just couldn't put it outside. I have it sitting on the hearth of my fireplace, and I love looking at it everyday.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazed at the quality
Date:April 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Village Fan
Location:New York, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this as a gift and nearly kept it for myself. Very nice quality, reasonable price and looks great in the garden (especially when the sun hits it).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very pretty but detail not!
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Hartlady
Location:San Pedro, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Although this is a very pretty statue, the craftsmanship is not! I had to scrape lots of sloppy plaster work off the statue, including off of the cut glass set in the wings, especially because this was a gift! I have a very large version of this statue which had much more quality to it!
Pros: pretty
Cons: very sloppy plaster work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price
Date:April 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Spring Fever
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
After reading the other reviews, I almost didn't buy this. I am glad I gave it a chance. The glass mosaic pieces are firmly attached and the color of the angel is true to the picture. I hesitate to put it outside though, because I am afraid the rain/sun will bleach the paint. Plus, it is so lightweight that I am sure the wind will blow it over. So, she is standing in my living room, looking beautiful. I only wish it was bigger and heavier, and more durable. But, I feel it was a good value for the price.
Pros: beautiful affordable
Cons: lightweight doubt if weatherproof
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.