Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
4 of 8(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very pretty
Date:October 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bluebird
Location:Port Angeles, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I very much like the looks of this garland. While I didn't completely unwrap it as I got it for decorating next spring, what I did uncover seems to be very well made.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
quality was not as good as expected
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
nette
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
i wish it wasn't so stiff and it was more flexible it also needs more flowers to make it look fuller
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for the money
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kris
Location:Algonquin, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This looks great on top of my corner hutch, and was exactly what I was looking for. It's not too much and adds the perfect accent.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great garland!
Date:April 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Flowery mom
Location:Iowa
Reason for Purchase Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just what I needed to wrap around a picket fence. Quality is perfect for outdoor use, wire is nice and bendable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great price snd quality
Date:April 5, 2014
Customer avatar
holiday decor
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looks great. It is what I wanted for decor, easy to work with and the price is great. Half the price of what the store was selling these for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what expected
Date:February 10, 2014
Customer avatar
panamatam
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the quality I was hoping for. I guess it was shorter than I expected and too stiff for what I needed it for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A bit of spring
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
flower picker
Location:Wellsville, NY
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Was looking forward to the forsythia garland as I was going to put on my fireplace mantle for a "bit of spring" in an otherwise dull winter. When I opened the box some of the flowers were not attached. I had to kind of hide the fact that they weren't attached when putting them on the mantle.
Pros: bright and cherry
Cons: some of the flowers were not attached., not packed very well in the box, seemed as though just jammed into box
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:April 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Baba
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This look pretty with lights through it on my mantel. However, the garland is not worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.