Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ahoy!
Date:July 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My living room is decorated for the summer with seashells, seascape, and nautical items. These pillows provided the right accent to the sectional sofa. Not too big, just the right size to provide the necessary look I wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ahoy!
Date:July 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My living room is decorated for the summer with seashells, seascape, and nautical items. These pillows provided the right accent to the sectional sofa. Not too big, just the right size to provide the necessary look I wanted.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted!
Date:August 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bloomington, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are small, but they are exactly what I wanted. Quality is awesome.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice but small
Date:April 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I should have looked at the size because I thought they were bigger. These things are tiny. Super cute, but tiny. Bit overpriced for their size.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High Quality Product
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Items that I ordered were exactly as pictured. Quality was very good. The recipients loved the gift. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High Quality Product
Date:September 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Items that I ordered were exactly as pictured. Quality was very good. The recipients loved the gift. Thanks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are so cute in my beach themed room!
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a beach themed bedroom and it tied it all together. I saw something similar inside of a big named store and it was twice the price. My husband pointed it out to me and I told him why would I buy these here when I can go to Terry's Village and get two for that price. What a steal! They are super cute and I just love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than they look but cute
Date:January 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are small but adorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T00:54:34.994-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13575031, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.