Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not impressed.
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Dissapointed
Location:Indiana
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This item I was not impressed by. The personalized box is very cheaply made. For the price I could have found a high quality item on another site!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Happy with purchase
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Dj
Location:Kernville, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Was happy to receive the product because it was for our First granddaughter who we are going to give it to for Christmas. We are in our 50's and we both grew up with Building Blocks just like these... We are always looking for those unique gifts that you just can't find in the chain type stores. the quality was very good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
okay
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
young mom
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The box that holds the blocks is not attractive and the name is printed very lightly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The box that the blocks are in is very dull and boring.
Date:October 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Mel
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The box that the blocks are in is very dull and boring. Yes, you did place the correct name on the box. However, it is very hard to see. The child is 18 months and his name will not stand out. My husband took the box and he is going to paint and decorate it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
never again
Date:February 10, 2013
Customer avatar
S16ierra
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The features of the blocks was very poor quality. The box to hold the blocks is very poor quality. The blocks themselves are 1/2 cracked & of very poor quality. The box was made of particle board. Just not happy at all w/ this purchase. It was only $14.00. But, I would have rather of spent $20.00 & got something of better quality!
Pros: persenalized
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase for price
Date:January 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Hazeleyes74
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for our son and they are a nice set of blocks and like that they are personalized just for him. Small blocks and in a small wooden box but just fine for little hands.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ugly Blocks
Date:December 26, 2012
Customer avatar
family4eva
I liked that these are wooden and will hold up well. However, I was disappointed they were painted so poorly. The paint was smeared on half of them.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible Product!!
Date:December 23, 2012
Customer avatar
LilMOMmyMe
Location:Georgia
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product was made with horrible materials!! It was falling apart when I got it!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.