Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool!
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cool! Place these in the sun for an afternoon and they'll glow all night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love these
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love giving these out. The kids love them and they match up with my Halloween haunt theme perfectly. Kids still have them a few years later, which means they KEEP them. So no qualms at all about handing them out. Good job!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Collegeville, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for our Halloween Trunk or Treat Event at work for our Poke a Pumpkin Prize giveaway. Kids loved them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful creepy prizes!
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These glow in the dark balls are wonderful! They bounce great, and they charge quickly in the light to give a great bright glow! I would highly recommend these for a spooky goodie bag filler. You can't beat the price! And oriental trading is amazingly fast at shipping!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these for our Halloween Procession at church. They were a big hit!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Trick-or-Treat Alternative
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:SF
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We charge these up so they are all bright and glowing and hand these out on Halloween instead of candy. The kids seem to love them and appreciate something fun and different!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The first thing my son did was run to the closet to see if they were really glow in the dark! He was so excited... Coming back saying they worked. Really cute green and blue eyes! Bounce well!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does not glow
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Even after hours under direct light, product did not glow. Useless for Halloween Glow Hunt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:32:57.856-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_693, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.