Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 15(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trick-or-Treaters loved them!
Date:November 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Tx
The kids pulled these out of their Halloween buckets immediately and were all excited! These are pretty cool and a great price!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
as expected
Date:October 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
solid bouncy balls do exactly what they are meant to do. My only disappointment would be that the colors aren't very vibrant, but perfect for a kids birthday party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: vibrancy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best toy
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
These bouncing eyeballs were the first to go, it was a little hard keeping the Big Kids(i.e. parents) from playing with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
NO GLOW
Date:October 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:WEST CONCORD, MN
Purchased this item for Halloween decoration. Hanging on front door two weeks, NO GLOW. VERY DISAPPOINTED in this purchase.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 31, 2017
We're very sorry that our Glow-in-the-Dark Bouncing Eyeballs didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Glow-in-the-Dark Bouncing Eyeballs, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Continually wonderful materials
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pensacola, FL
Have used these eyes before and they enhance my Mardi Gras time as well as other parades!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not very glowy
Date:December 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Kids loved them because they're eyeballs. Could not get a decent glow from them though.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love these
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love giving these out. The kids love them and they match up with my Halloween haunt theme perfectly. Kids still have them a few years later, which means they KEEP them. So no qualms at all about handing them out. Good job!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Purchase
Date:November 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Collegeville, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for our Halloween Trunk or Treat Event at work for our Poke a Pumpkin Prize giveaway. Kids loved them!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T21:09:23.976-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_693, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.