Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool!
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Mumofmany
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cool! Place these in the sun for an afternoon and they'll glow all night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Halloween Prop
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Ceres
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bouncing eyes are so useful - I put a couple in a large plastic skeleton head, some in a glass bowl on the buffet in ice, and a few peeking out from under books in a book case. They glow brightly after being in the sun for about an hour.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for kdis
Date:November 9, 2010
Customer avatar
CCW210
Location:Boerne, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for our 1st grade Halloween party. Used them to play "pass the eyeball" game. Kids really got a kick out of these and at the end of the night when goodies were distributed, these were a "hot item" for the 7 year old boys!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Alternative to apples
Date:October 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Grannytoall
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Got these as an alternative to apples for our own version of "Bobbing for Apples"....Eyeball Bobbin'. Small enough for the kids to "grab" and alot more fun, like getting a prize. At first didn't think they glowed in the dark, but after they sat out on the picnic table in the sun, they really glowed that night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Does not glow
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
rayandkim
Location:Maine
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Even after hours under direct light, product did not glow. Useless for Halloween Glow Hunt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not what I expected
Date:September 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Lady J
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what EYE was expecting. The iris and pupil color's were not that visible against the background color. There were no assorted color's. I would prefer no glow in the dark and just a white background but have the bouncing affect. Please let me know if you have anything like that available
Pros: quick delivery
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit at B-day party
Date:January 24, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the kids had fun with these bouncing eyeballs, my kids loved seeing them glow in the dark!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun alternative to Halloween candy
Date:November 4, 2010
Customer avatar
bberg
Location:Santa Cruz Mountains, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I teach K-4th art classes at a local Art Center. We have a strict no-candy policy which can make Halloween classes a bit tricky (no pun intended). I gave students GID bouncing eye-balls instead of candy--they loved them!! Very bouncy and actually do glow in the dark.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.