Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:February 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:IN
I am a piano teacher & always looking for inexpensive items for the prize basket. The notebooks are good quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product.
Date:January 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Rome, NY
These notebooks are the perfect size to keep in my purse. I've been giving them to family and friends.
Pros: quality, perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for kids
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Wyoming
My daughter gave these away as part of her friends' Christmas presents. They are the perfect size for little hands and all of the kids LOVED the matching pen.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Las Vegas, NV
Great little pads with pens to carrie in your purse that you don't have dig for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best mini gift!
Date:December 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bowie, md
Gave these for a “winter wonderland” themed
Shower. My guests loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and easy
Date:November 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Melbourne, FL
I used these as give aways at an event for families and adults and youth loved them! The pens are generic but the holder works well and the notepads are great for taking notes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item works well for stocking stuffers!
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have purchased items from Oriental Trading for 40 years - items for Halloween, Parties, Christmas, and many other occasions. I have not been disappointed in any of the items I have purchased.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Handout that Wasn't Candy!
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our class liked getting this winter themed notebook and pen as part of our Christmas handouts to them. Most like to draw and this was a great change from only getting candy! One of the pens was dried out but an older child gave up his pen saying he had others at home he could use...awesome opportunity for sharing! But next time we'll check pens out ahead of time...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-23 T03:22:42.058-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5885, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.