Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This item works well for stocking stuffers!
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have purchased items from Oriental Trading for 40 years - items for Halloween, Parties, Christmas, and many other occasions. I have not been disappointed in any of the items I have purchased.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Handout that Wasn't Candy!
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our class liked getting this winter themed notebook and pen as part of our Christmas handouts to them. Most like to draw and this was a great change from only getting candy! One of the pens was dried out but an older child gave up his pen saying he had others at home he could use...awesome opportunity for sharing! But next time we'll check pens out ahead of time...
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very useful notebooks
Date:February 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New York State
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bargain on sale, generous quantity, clever design with attached pen, attractive snowflake pattern, convenient size. Myriad uses.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Flimsy but not expensive
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We got these for stocking stuffers and a Frozen birthday party. It is OK for the kids who are not using it for anything to keep but it is too flimsy to use for any real purpose in my opinion so Yes if you are getting it for a fun gift for kids for play but NO for anything serious.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great small gift and stocking stuffer
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just as described and makes a great stocking stuffer.
Pros: small
Cons: cannot think of any
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great small gift and stocking stuffer
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is just as described and makes a great stocking stuffer.
Pros: small
Cons: cannot think of any
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful for my purpose.
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kenosha, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these notebooks as Gratitude Journals for a bereaved support group at the end of the year. They're perfect for the bedside and reminds us that even during loss, there are still many blessing in our life to be greatful for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful for my purpose.
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kenosha, WI, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these notebooks as Gratitude Journals for a bereaved support group at the end of the year. They're perfect for the bedside and reminds us that even during loss, there are still many blessing in our life to be greatful for.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T19:50:38.241-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_5885, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.