Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:July 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Sombra
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This pirate ship is awesome! It is bigger than expected, and very sturdy. My 6 year old nephew had no trouble assembling it. And he has enjoyed it a lot ever since.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Srimer
Location:Gaston, SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this with my grandchildren in mind. Something we could have here for them to play with. Bought the rubber ducks also and they have had a lot of fun with it! Fun for all ages!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fantastic centerpiece and toy
Date:March 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Mama108
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This made a fantastic centerpiece for my son's 4th birthday party. After reading the reviews, I put it together with a hot glue gun so he could play with it later. My son has been having a great time playing with all of his Pirate and superhero action figures. It's very sturdy...great buy at $8!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Need Tape or Glue
Date:February 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Cassie071189
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this as a centerpiece at my sons pirtate beach party, it was windy so I didnt get to set the cupcakes on it as planned but it was great looking and I have it to use another time. My son is currently using it to play with his little action figures. It went to gether easy enough but the wind kept blowing it appart, we ended up taping it together with regular scotch tape and it stayed great. Excellent quality and color. about 1/4 inch thick solidly covered foam board sturdier than styrofoam. (no idea how to spell that lol)
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ship is real cute and a good size but falls a part easily
Date:September 11, 2012
Customer avatar
AZBlondie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, colors and detail on the ship are great, size and price is a good value
Cons: falls apart to easily
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:August 11, 2012
Customer avatar
WhimsyMom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was amazed at how great this was for the price. I expected a one use only product made of flimsy cardboard, but it's much sturdier.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good "on the go" toy
Date:June 17, 2012
Customer avatar
DanniS
Location:Midwest
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is the type of toy I love to have for long car rides, lengthy appointments, etc. Throw this in a child's "go bag" and you'll have something you can quickly piece together for them to endlessly play quietly with. We added a couple small pirate figurines and a toy boat, and the boys had a lot of fun and stayed occupied. It's not an heirloom toy, but it IS a fantastic short term time occupier.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, Child's Favorite, travel toy, imagination, quiet play
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Cupcake Stand!
Date:May 14, 2012
Customer avatar
tyandkabe
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this for my son's pirate party as a cupcake stand. It was a huge hit! I used hot glue on each tab to keep it together. Holds about 15 cupcakes....super cute idea!!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.