Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
15 of 18(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great phto calendar
Date:November 18, 2012
Customer avatar
tadah
Location:VenturaCounty, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These photo-insert calendars are much better made than previously. Designs are cute and easy to add your own photos. Great for gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Calendar
Date:January 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Dimonmom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This products quality has improved. I bought them this year because I could not get them from the company I usually order from. I was reluctant because I have purchased them in the past and they were cheaply made. This time they were much better. I would like to see spiral binding though.
Pros: exactly what i was looking for
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good for the price
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
SavvyChris
Location:SLC, UT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a nice calendar and a nice gift. There were one or 2 pages that were sticky, but at this price, it's understandable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst calendars ever!
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Picture Mom
Location:Piketon, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have been buying calendars like these for the last 9 years. The calendars this year were by far the worst I have ever used and were the same cost. The front and back were plain white, several of the scenes were peeling off and had to be taped down, and were faded and boring. The openings were also very difficult to get the pictures into. I will not be purchasing these again next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:December 20, 2012
Customer avatar
pawaquilter
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased 7 of these calendars to make as gifts. While the calendar format and graphics are good, the quality is not. Some of the pages were glued together, a couple had torn edges around the insert opening. I had to trim each photo in order to get them into the inserts. I went ahead and finished the project because of a deadline but I would not purchase theses calendars again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good product.
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
ScOcassion
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think this item is an item if you want to give people who are special to you, yet the price is very reasonable.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Photo Calendar!!
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
darice
Location:Collins, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great calendar!! Buy one every year for our lake house...great to fill it with photos from the previous season!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Calendar!
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Shirl
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Put in your own photos for a personal gift! Makes the perfect gift for family!
Pros: excellent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.