Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
25 of 30(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great phto calendar
Date:November 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:VenturaCounty, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These photo-insert calendars are much better made than previously. Designs are cute and easy to add your own photos. Great for gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality, cute design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way fun, and beneficial
Date:January 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Erda, Utah
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Myself and others have enjoyed putting our own touch on this calendar, It brings a smile to our faces as we look forward to the next months pics. It is also very durable and and effective.
Thank you
Anita Sacre
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Calendar
Date:January 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This products quality has improved. I bought them this year because I could not get them from the company I usually order from. I was reluctant because I have purchased them in the past and they were cheaply made. This time they were much better. I would like to see spiral binding though.
Pros: exactly what i was looking for
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good for the price
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:SLC, UT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a nice calendar and a nice gift. There were one or 2 pages that were sticky, but at this price, it's understandable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good for the price
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:SLC, UT
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This is a nice calendar and a nice gift. There were one or 2 pages that were sticky, but at this price, it's understandable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst calendars ever!
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Piketon, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have been buying calendars like these for the last 9 years. The calendars this year were by far the worst I have ever used and were the same cost. The front and back were plain white, several of the scenes were peeling off and had to be taped down, and were faded and boring. The openings were also very difficult to get the pictures into. I will not be purchasing these again next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst calendars ever!
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Piketon, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I have been buying calendars like these for the last 9 years. The calendars this year were by far the worst I have ever used and were the same cost. The front and back were plain white, several of the scenes were peeling off and had to be taped down, and were faded and boring. The openings were also very difficult to get the pictures into. I will not be purchasing these again next year.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent value
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Smithfield, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have made photo calendars for family for the past 2 or 3 years as Christmas gifts and had been ordering from LTD. This year they did not offer the photo calendars and I was very disappointed as the family looks forward to them each year. I searched many other websites and could not find them. I was on Oriental Trading looking for goody-bag items for my daughter's holiday party when I happened across these calendars. I was extremely excited, especially since they cost even less than those I had previously purchased from LTD! I did receive one calendar that was missing a page, but considering that I ordered 85, I can live with that. They arrived very quickly, and I was able to get my calendars out on Christmas. I will definitely be checking to see if Oriental Trading carries them next year, so I can get started on the 2014 calendars a little earlier. All in all it was an excellent value for the price paid.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:30:49.971-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4692, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.