Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very upset with the calendars I received
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Pacey
Location:Norwood, NC 28128, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It is December of 2013. I ordered several sets of the 2-year planner for gifts at a women's club I am a member of. I did not notice until I gave them out and someone commented on it that the calendars were for 2013 - 2014. I was expecting 2014 - 2015, so I am extremely dissatisfied with Terry's Village for sending calendars that were half-way expired. Since I ordered them for gifts and have already given them out, I can't return them, either.
Pros: they had cute pics
Cons: they were for 2013-2014 instead of 2014-2015.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great gift for coworkers
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Berliner
Location:GA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We will hand them out at the company Christmas party. The calendars are practical, small enough to fit in purses. Nice pattern choices.
Pros: great selection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Satisfied with Telephone Operator
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
coffeedrinker
Location:Lynchburg, Ohio
I ordered the calendars over the phone because I was using a Purchase Order. We used the calendars as a fundraiser for my cheerleading team. The operator was suggesting different calendars to order. I followed her on those suggestions which was a mistake. Her suggestions were the 2013-2014 calendars, which we are having a hard time selling since the calendars I already ordered were the 2014-2015 calendars. That will be the last time I take the suggestions from one of your operators. I thought she was being helpful when in fact she either didn't understand her product or she was trying to push off calendars that no one was ordering. Not satisfied!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Execellent purchase
Date:September 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Rosie
Location:New Jersey, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It is a very nice two year calendar book that is inexpensive that you can give to many people for Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gifts!
Date:September 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Ca
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I LOVE these pocket planners. We wait till June of every year when then go on SUPER SALE and order tons of them. We give them to clients who enroll in our counseling program. I LOVE the bonus stickers that come with them.
Quality is good. I think once or twice in all these years we have been ordering them a calendar was off lol,. two Aprils but not May or something like that it was funny. A GREAT IDEA FOR GIVE AWAYS!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT ITEM
Date:January 22, 2013
Customer avatar
IDONTKNOW
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used this for a school fundraiser and it was GREAT! GREAT PRICE, QUALITY AND I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO A FRIEND
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pocket Planner Assortment
Date:January 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Wilma
Location:Coon Rapids, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy this product every year to put in the Christmas stockings for my coworkers. They love it and look forward to getting them each year. They all love that it is a 2 year calendar with stickers to mark the days. We all work in a Cardiac clinic and each day our schedule changes so with this book that we can carry in our purses or uniform pockets it works our great. thank you.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A very reasonable purchase
Date:December 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Jinks
They came in good time and is a very good purchase
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.