Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:January 28, 2014
Customer avatar
gidger98
Location:Findlay, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these with the large dinos for party centerpieces. They are nice quality, color, and easy set-up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product For Low Price
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
MamaK
Location:Bellevue, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As long as you know your numbers and can match, this was super easy to assemble! My 3 year old eagerly helped me match the numbers together. Although, it is not durable enough for rough play, my children loved sitting around it playing with their toy dinosaurs and had many "hiding spots" for their toys. I would highly recommend if you have a child that loves playing with animals/dinosaurs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Playtime Toy
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
3roses
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandson just loves this scenic diorama. It holds his attention and creates imaginative play and conversation. I wouldn't hesitate to give this sturdy cardboard toy to any child for any reason.
Pros: nicely decorated, excellent price, allows for developing vocabulary, enriches imaginations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It is an okay product
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
avilla
Location:Pico Rivera, CA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this because it was on sale and so my daughter could play with the dinosaurs I bought as well. The quality of the product is sturdy but it's just an okay product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Birthday Party Centerpiece!
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Mama4Sweethearts
We used the dinosaur park play set as a decorative centerpiece at my 6-year-old's dinosaur party. It was a big hit. Not only did it look cute on the gift table, the kids enjoyed playing with it during the party. [We got some plush dinosaurs to populate the park.] My son still has it in his room and plays with it nearly a year later.
My only complaint was that the foam tabs that hold it together can be a bit flimsy. It's not a piece that can withstand a lot of direct pressure and rough play. But for normal use, it was just what we wanted.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 3 year old loves it!
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
edoc79
Location:Colorado
My 3 year old daughter has a new found obsession with dinosaurs and this little stand keeps her and her little dinos busy for literally minutes one end (c'mon, she's 3 and still has the attention span of a gnat). She and her dinosaurs love it! My daughter isn't rough with the set so I can't tell how durable it is, but was easy to assemble, easy to move and not so big that it is constantly in the way. The best part is how inexpensive it was! So glad I bought it for her!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Dinosaur Park Foam Play Set
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
EDOJOE
Location:KEYSER, WV
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
this play set looked good in the photo
..but was very poorly made ..all of the paper pannels that were glued to the foam was coming apart
extremly tight fit ...no instructions persay some numbered parts were numbered backwards and the foam base was warped and still woun't stay together even tho its only a display model ..
..if actual kids had played with this it would not have lasted more than a few minutes .
... i liked the graphfics on it .. right now it sitting on my table and has come apart all by itself
i don't want to glue it cause its hard to find any glue that will glue it together without eatting the foam core....
Pros: graphics
Cons: Assembly, quality, bad instructions
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FUN PLAY SET
Date:March 6, 2012
Customer avatar
CELEBRATE2
Location:CALIF
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
THIS SET WAS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND STAYED TOGETHER EXCEPT THE TOP KEPT COMING OFF THE BASE. WOULD RECOMEND THAT AFTER PUTTING IT TOGETHER THAT YOU GLUE THE SET TO IT'S BASE.
I BOUGHT THE DINOSAUR RUBBER DUCKIES. THEY ARE A FUN ADDITION TO THE SET AND UNUSUAL. THE KIDS HAD FUN WITH IT. THE KIDS LIKED IT WHEN THEY SAW IT IN THE CATALOG AND LOVED PLAYING WITH IT.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.