Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
grandkids have fun with it
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Grandkids love dinosaurs and this is perfect to go with the ones they have
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
grandkids have fun with it
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Grandkids love dinosaurs and this is perfect to go with the ones they have
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This made the best centerpiece EVER! So cute!
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used this for my nephew's dinosaur birthday party. Bought two, and used them for centerpieces. I ordered 24 dino ducks, and some cavemen family members (also from OTC) and filled them up! I had little notes by them that said "Thanks for coming, pick out a dino and caveman!" and the entire thing was a hit. This was relatively easy to put together, just put the slots where it says. I did have to take one apart about half way through because I got ahead of myself and messed up, but it was my fault. Great stability, never fell over or tilted, etc, held up like new after the party. We kept them and brought them home for my nephew to play with his dino's with. Still holding up!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:January 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Findlay, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these with the large dinos for party centerpieces. They are nice quality, color, and easy set-up.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product For Low Price
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Bellevue, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As long as you know your numbers and can match, this was super easy to assemble! My 3 year old eagerly helped me match the numbers together. Although, it is not durable enough for rough play, my children loved sitting around it playing with their toy dinosaurs and had many "hiding spots" for their toys. I would highly recommend if you have a child that loves playing with animals/dinosaurs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product For Low Price
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Bellevue, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As long as you know your numbers and can match, this was super easy to assemble! My 3 year old eagerly helped me match the numbers together. Although, it is not durable enough for rough play, my children loved sitting around it playing with their toy dinosaurs and had many "hiding spots" for their toys. I would highly recommend if you have a child that loves playing with animals/dinosaurs!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Playtime Toy
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandson just loves this scenic diorama. It holds his attention and creates imaginative play and conversation. I wouldn't hesitate to give this sturdy cardboard toy to any child for any reason.
Pros: nicely decorated, excellent price, allows for developing vocabulary, enriches imaginations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Playtime Toy
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Plaistow, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandson just loves this scenic diorama. It holds his attention and creates imaginative play and conversation. I wouldn't hesitate to give this sturdy cardboard toy to any child for any reason.
Pros: nicely decorated, excellent price, allows for developing vocabulary, enriches imaginations
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-02 T22:40:12.498-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4348, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.