Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
firest dusokay
Date:October 19, 2011
Customer avatar
snowfly
I was happy with this item. It was large and looked good as well as stiff and stands up well. A little tricky to assemble but looked great when finished.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids will love these
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Wise shopper
Location:Oroville, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Haven't yet given to my Sunday School class, need to purchase some small play animals first (probably the animal ducks I've seen before). Will be perfect for my 4-5 yr. old kids, they'll love them.
Pros: perfect gift for kids
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than expected!
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Frenchfarmlori
Location:Winchester, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a cuuuute cute centerpiece for a birthday party! It will hold all my goody bags for the kids!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest ever for Easter
Date:February 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Lady Lavender
Location:Sequim, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sending it to my daughters for Easter with some chocolate.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the Price
Date:December 8, 2013
Customer avatar
JMsMisc
Location:Wellington,KS
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Easily assembled and very cute - great buy for the price!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Inspiration Piece for Imaginative Play
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
CobraFreek
Location:Fairview, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love all of these 3D Play Set pieces! I've already purchased a couple of them and plan to purchase others in the future! They're high quality, made of a heavy duty type card board. They're colorful & go great with a variety of children's toys they already have so you don't need to buy something special to go with them! Made to be used over & over again & they do come apart for easy storage! AAA+++ HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, inspires play time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Hard to put together
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
bothellmom
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This playset does not go together as well as some of the others (like the Dinosaur playset). As it is, I *think* I have it together correctly, even though nothing lines up like it should.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect Centerpieces and take home gifts for
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
OrchidED
Location:Indianapolis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect centerpieces for children's "tree" (tea) party that showcased why trees were important and we could give them away asprizes at the end!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.