Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a Small Company!
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have a fundraiser for Breast Cancer Awareness this month. I ordered these to give out to the employees in our company, and we have only 15 employees. This assortment is awesome for our group! There are enough tatoos, pens, bookmarks, and pencils for everyone. The ducks, footballs, and balls are being used for contests throughout the month. The fact that the ducks and balls are limited, is raising the bar on the competition to be the most "pinked out". Great for motivating people to participate!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Variety
Date:July 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fairfax, VA
Good Variety. Great for swag bags or prizes.
Pros: quality, relevance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Buyer Beware
Date:June 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
My order was not only short by 12 pieces but I received over 125 bookmarks, tattoos, and stickers. The bracelets were all warped. Their logo all over the products. Not what I expected. I can only use this kit to BUNDLE UP to make giveaways. So if you have a large event be prepared to order way more than you thought you may need or simply spend the money on something nicer.
Pros: variety
Cons: quality, not 250 pieces
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought for a fund raiser
Date:February 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Loveland, Ohio
Bought this package to raise funds for Cancer Awareness-- only sold about 5 of the items so we lost money!
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Last minute order
Date:October 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Meriden, CT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bookmarks all bent, s/b bagged, bracelets twisted and cheap looking,
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what we needed
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We always raise awareness for breast cancer and this was just What we needed. Great selection of items for our information bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great Variety
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I like that the assortment has a pretty good variety of items in it but the this package had a couple of broken necklaces and the ink pens had a 50% chance of working. But the price is pretty cheap and you get lots of trinkets for an important issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy Purchase
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, SC
I am very pleased with my purchase and its ease.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-23 T09:35:30.796-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4197, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.