Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a Small Company!
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
CharityCommitteeMember
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have a fundraiser for Breast Cancer Awareness this month. I ordered these to give out to the employees in our company, and we have only 15 employees. This assortment is awesome for our group! There are enough tatoos, pens, bookmarks, and pencils for everyone. The ducks, footballs, and balls are being used for contests throughout the month. The fact that the ducks and balls are limited, is raising the bar on the competition to be the most "pinked out". Great for motivating people to participate!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Assortment
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ACSWI
Location:Rhinelander WI
Used these items for give-aways during a breast cancer fundraiser. The items were just what we expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Breast cancer awareness
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
kpsldy
I ordered the 250 piece breast cancer item assortment . i was pleased with the merchandise however I would like to have seen a better assortment. Over half of the itmes were
bookmarks or tattoos. There were not alot of the ducks, balls necklaces etc. I used the items to make bags for the ladies I work with as a reminder to have mammograms every year. I will order again from you because I like the cost and quality of your merchandise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good assortment
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
BTurner
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great assortment and decent quality items. Would like more of the pink rubber bracelets instead of the other ones with the charm.
Pros: quality
Cons: charm bracelets did not look great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good if you just need inexpensive handouts
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Lokimoto
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was hoping this would be a nice collection of products, but the footballs, good pens, and ducks were limited. There were plenty of stickers and beads. Not really worth the price, unless you luck into getting more of the nicer items. Generally I like what I receive from OTC assortments, but this one was disappointing.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality of Pink Ribbon aqssortment
Date:July 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Darvy
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Most of the stuff in the Assortment was great; however the pink bracelets are of very low quality. They came out of the package all whopperjawed and they will not straighten out. There were little pink ribbons at the bottom of the picture of the assortment, were not included in the package, but there were a bunch of random beads that must have broke off of little ropes that were included. Still not sure what those are. The necklaces, ducks, pens, bookmarks and balls were all good though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good buy
Date:June 28, 2012
Customer avatar
LadyeDoves
Location:Chicago IL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this to fill my gift bags for our breast cancer walk. It was a nice buy. The only thing i wish was different is that there should have been more bracelets or rings included. There was very little use for the stickers. However my guest was very very happy!!!! I plan to buy another one this year.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Sticky White Goo
Date:April 24, 2012
Customer avatar
twotroops
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Ordered for Relay for Life prizes. Items arrived loose in a box. Pencils were chipped and looked like they had been touched up with white-out. The white touch up then got over the other items in the box. I had to return and get a new box shipped out. Good thing I ordered early enough. I didn't count....
Pros: got here on time, shipment
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.