Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a Small Company!
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
CharityCommitteeMember
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have a fundraiser for Breast Cancer Awareness this month. I ordered these to give out to the employees in our company, and we have only 15 employees. This assortment is awesome for our group! There are enough tatoos, pens, bookmarks, and pencils for everyone. The ducks, footballs, and balls are being used for contests throughout the month. The fact that the ducks and balls are limited, is raising the bar on the competition to be the most "pinked out". Great for motivating people to participate!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good assortment of products for the price.
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
unicornlover
Location:MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these items for our annual cancer walk. There is a very good assortment of items in this package. The price was reasonable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised at how many items and how neat the stuff was!
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Wendyj
Location:Winston Salem ,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this "kit" with several other items and this was at the bottom of the big box in a smaller misleading box. There were big button pins, note pads, different kinds of ink pens, pencils, several different kinds of bracelets, book marks, rubber duckies, mini footballs. Great thank you giveaways!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
You get what you pay for
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
TeamTCapt
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this bundle for giveaways at a fund raiser. The items were certainly as expected with the cost and they'll be nice for what we intend to use them for. Just know that you may or may not get all 250 pieces. My box was 6 pieces short :(
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: may not get 250 pieces
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good Assortment
Date:November 25, 2013
Customer avatar
ACSWI
Location:Rhinelander WI
Used these items for give-aways during a breast cancer fundraiser. The items were just what we expected.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Breast cancer awareness
Date:October 25, 2012
Customer avatar
kpsldy
I ordered the 250 piece breast cancer item assortment . i was pleased with the merchandise however I would like to have seen a better assortment. Over half of the itmes were
bookmarks or tattoos. There were not alot of the ducks, balls necklaces etc. I used the items to make bags for the ladies I work with as a reminder to have mammograms every year. I will order again from you because I like the cost and quality of your merchandise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good assortment
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
BTurner
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great assortment and decent quality items. Would like more of the pink rubber bracelets instead of the other ones with the charm.
Pros: quality
Cons: charm bracelets did not look great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good if you just need inexpensive handouts
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Lokimoto
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was hoping this would be a nice collection of products, but the footballs, good pens, and ducks were limited. There were plenty of stickers and beads. Not really worth the price, unless you luck into getting more of the nicer items. Generally I like what I receive from OTC assortments, but this one was disappointing.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.