Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
19 of 22(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a Small Company!
Date:October 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have a fundraiser for Breast Cancer Awareness this month. I ordered these to give out to the employees in our company, and we have only 15 employees. This assortment is awesome for our group! There are enough tatoos, pens, bookmarks, and pencils for everyone. The ducks, footballs, and balls are being used for contests throughout the month. The fact that the ducks and balls are limited, is raising the bar on the competition to be the most "pinked out". Great for motivating people to participate!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what we needed
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We always raise awareness for breast cancer and this was just What we needed. Great selection of items for our information bags.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great Variety
Date:November 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I like that the assortment has a pretty good variety of items in it but the this package had a couple of broken necklaces and the ink pens had a 50% chance of working. But the price is pretty cheap and you get lots of trinkets for an important issue.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy Purchase
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Columbia, SC
I am very pleased with my purchase and its ease.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Spot on!
Date:October 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kenansville, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these "pink ribbon giveaways"! Awesome!
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bunch of junk
Date:April 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This a box of junk.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good assortment of products for the price.
Date:October 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these items for our annual cancer walk. There is a very good assortment of items in this package. The price was reasonable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised at how many items and how neat the stuff was!
Date:September 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Winston Salem ,NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered this "kit" with several other items and this was at the bottom of the big box in a smaller misleading box. There were big button pins, note pads, different kinds of ink pens, pencils, several different kinds of bracelets, book marks, rubber duckies, mini footballs. Great thank you giveaways!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-27 T05:23:52.978-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4197, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.