Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
19 of 32(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
19 of 32(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
19 of 32(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MsProp
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favor
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mystery86
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a party favor for my wedding. Love it. Perfect size to fit inside the party favor box. Would recommend to anyone who wants bubbles.
Pros: quality
Cons: not easy to open, didn't have all my colors i wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Font was very small hard to read
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Wickedlees
Location:Steamboat
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bottles are very little & font hard to read.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A bit small
Date:February 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Cool15
Location:Huntsville, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were nice bottles if bubbles, but were smaller than I wanted. I put it in perspective and decided they would work fine for the purpose they were purchased for..
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected!
Date:February 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Cjackson
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have seen tons of bubbles in the stores, I thought this was a really good price! BUT then I got my order and these are like miniature size bottles, about 1 1/2 inch tall! NOT what you see in the stores! I was very disappointed because the size should have been disclosed in the info but it is not...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay for the pice
Date:February 2, 2015
Customer avatar
RitzBitz
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very small bottles. Each of the bottles are plastic wrapped at the top. Each bottle also has a sticker with information and a barcode. Not very easy to get the sticker off. Very very time consuming to take off the plastic wrap of of each bottle, esp. when there are 250 of them!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Mandy721b
Location:Forest Hills, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
fair
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
treeortc
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Although they worked good, they were almost impossible to open.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T20:51:29.451-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.