Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
20 of 36(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
20 of 36(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
8
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
20 of 36(56%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favor
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a party favor for my wedding. Love it. Perfect size to fit inside the party favor box. Would recommend to anyone who wants bubbles.
Pros: quality
Cons: not easy to open, didn't have all my colors i wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money
Date:September 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fargo ND
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased these for our wedding end of August 2015.. they are VERY VERY VERY small. Dime size base if that. hard to open.. one plus on these is that they have the stick attached to the cap otherwise they are too small for adult and for sure too small for kids
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
Date:August 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:washington dc
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not waste your money on this product. The bubble bottles are way too small, and each bottle is individually sealed and has a barcode sticker which are impossible to get rid of. These were meant to be party favors for our wedding and I literally threw them in the trash. Not functional, not pretty, and definitely not worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Tiny bottles!
Date:July 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these to hand out to children during a parade, and was surprised and highly disappointed at the size. These bottles are tiny! No way would I give this to a young child. I could barely hold on to the bottle and wand. Not worth the money for the size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have not used them yet. Read the reviews and you'll know what to expect.
Date:July 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They really are much smaller than you would think. Great size for wedding, bad size for a kids birthday party. They do come with a seal on them. I can see it would be a pain for guests to open so we used a razor blade and cut all the plastic seals off. Then tied ribbon around the tops. I think they will be perfect size for wedding guests. I hope they blow well, but for the price if they blow two big bubbles it is pretty much worth it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, packaged good for shipping
Cons: very small. read measurements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Font was very small hard to read
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Steamboat
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bottles are very little & font hard to read.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A bit small
Date:February 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Huntsville, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were nice bottles if bubbles, but were smaller than I wanted. I put it in perspective and decided they would work fine for the purpose they were purchased for..
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T17:45:49.549-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.