Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
17
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
19 of 43(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
17
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
19 of 43(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
17
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
19 of 43(44%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Forest Hills, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bottles smaller than expected, but its ok!
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mabank, Texas
I ordered theses for our wedding. They came in quickly but were smaller than I expected, which is ok, because they are mostly for the kids to play around with. They are also super cute!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Does the job...
Date:October 2, 2017
Customer avatar
I ordered these for the send-off for my wedding, mostly for the price point and quantity. Upon arrival, they're much smaller than anticipated or what was describe. I would describe these as mini-bubbles. They're actually VERY small. Like I said, they'll do the job, but likely everyone will get one full bubble-blow before it runs out.
Pros: price
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Wand us too small.barely any bubbles are produced.
Date:September 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
Purchased this for a family wedding. Very disappointed. The Wand is too small to produce bubbles. Very few.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bubbles
Date:August 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ocala fl
It's going to be great to have these at my party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good.
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Evansville, IN
Some of them were busted open upon arrival but we still have plenty and will make do. Thank you so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase
Date:May 11, 2017
Customer avatar
This bubbles were so small you would be lucky if you got one bubble out of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We had many bottles that were empty or didn't have the bubble wand.
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bottle that were full were great, but the ones that were empty or didn't have the bubble wand were useless. Order at least one more box than needed to replace the money wasters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T03:26:33.805-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.