Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
13
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
23 of 46(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
13
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
23 of 46(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
13
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
23 of 46(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Forest Hills, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than Expected
Date:August 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bubbles are so much smaller than I expected they would be, which isn't a big deal to me as they're just being used in place of rice at my wedding ceremony so guests will not need a lot. But for others thinking of purchasing, the bottles are smaller than my thumb (not many things are smaller than my thumb, I have very tiny hands) so consider that when ordering!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
horrible product. no guest was able to produce any bubbles
Date:July 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:dallas tx
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the bubble wand is way too small to produce any bubbles. Even childern could not blow bubbles. it was also difficult to open.
Cons: Assembly, quality, tx
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon White Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed in this p;roduct
Date:July 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
The wand on this product is too small and therefore to get decent size bubbles is almost impossible.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good bang for your buck
Date:July 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bubbles were a great price! The wands are very small so the actual bubbles are super small but for the price, they will be perfect for after my wedding!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Andes NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I didn't realize the wand would be on the outside but they will work
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I thought
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed when I opened the box and found such tiny containers and bubble wand that nothing can come out. The bubbles didn't work at my wedding! :(.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-28 T20:56:27.509-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.