Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
23 of 50(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
23 of 50(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
16
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
23 of 50(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Forest Hills, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We had many bottles that were empty or didn't have the bubble wand.
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bottle that were full were great, but the ones that were empty or didn't have the bubble wand were useless. Order at least one more box than needed to replace the money wasters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
really really tiny
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Key West
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
these are super skinny and tiny. also the foil was really hard to peel off, not sure how a little one will manage. returning for a new item.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Bubbles Ever!
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We bought these for our wedding and I'm so glad we got them so early because we had to buy different bubbles from somewhere else. We had 5 different people try blowing bubbles and no one could. It was like they were just filled with water.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap and not worth the price
Date:September 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product is cheaply made and is not worth the trouble. Containers contain a seal that is very difficult to remove. I would not recommend for a wedding unless you are expecting your guests to remove their own seal. It took 4+ hours for two people to remove 200 seals. Once removed the containers still did not look very good.
Cons: Assembly, quality, presentation, difficult seal, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than Expected
Date:August 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bubbles are so much smaller than I expected they would be, which isn't a big deal to me as they're just being used in place of rice at my wedding ceremony so guests will not need a lot. But for others thinking of purchasing, the bottles are smaller than my thumb (not many things are smaller than my thumb, I have very tiny hands) so consider that when ordering!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
horrible product. no guest was able to produce any bubbles
Date:July 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:dallas tx
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the bubble wand is way too small to produce any bubbles. Even childern could not blow bubbles. it was also difficult to open.
Cons: Assembly, quality, tx
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 3, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon White Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:15:07.094-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.