Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
19 of 41(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
19 of 41(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
7
1 Star
11
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
19 of 41(46%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Forest Hills, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I thought
Date:June 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was disappointed when I opened the box and found such tiny containers and bubble wand that nothing can come out. The bubbles didn't work at my wedding! :(.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too Small
Date:June 3, 2016
Customer avatar
The wands with the bubbles were very small and made it difficult to produce bubbles. The price was great but they did not work well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They did not blow bubbles
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:dallas
The bubbles were small and did not blow bubbles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not good
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA,CA
The bubbles are too small and the bubbles evaporated on most of them. They were opened !
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't buy these
Date:February 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bubbles are way smaller than you expect and are SO hard to open. It took me 5 minutes to even open the lid, and then there was a foil seal I couldn't open...decided to just return them and not even bother.
Don't get these. Your guests won't be able to open them .
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon White Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute size
Date:February 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Odon, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I opened the box and I see that they are very cute, but are a little smaller than expected...not a big deal though. They will look cute with a ribbon tied into a bow around them.
Pros: quality
Cons: a little smaller than expected but not a big deal, a little pricey for the size of them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-26 T23:08:37.329-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.