Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
17 of 28(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
17 of 28(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
17 of 28(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MsProp
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favor
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mystery86
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a party favor for my wedding. Love it. Perfect size to fit inside the party favor box. Would recommend to anyone who wants bubbles.
Pros: quality
Cons: not easy to open, didn't have all my colors i wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Mandy721b
Location:Forest Hills, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
fair
Date:November 25, 2014
Customer avatar
treeortc
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Although they worked good, they were almost impossible to open.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
very small and hard to open
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jlpwedding
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the bottles are super tiny and it makes it very hard to open, lots of broken nails at the wedding ceremony. also the bubble sticks are so small that there were very few bubbles during our walk back up the isle.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
price stickers
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Strargzr051
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These come in a box, but individually on every one of them, there is a price sticker. They are difficult to remove without something like Goo Gone. I'd still recommend them, just be sure you have the extra time to remove the ugly stickers.
Pros: they work for what i needed
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Way too small!
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FLcowgirl
Location:Davenport, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item in picture is deceiving. Pinky finger size.
Pros: packaging/shipping
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!!!
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
brownieleader1
Location:sandusky , Oh
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bubbles are awesome!! For as little as they are they blow great bubbles! I was surprised. I bought 3 for my wedding,and I suggest to take the plastic off prior to using. Its tedious, but just think about how hard it will be for your guests to do .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.