Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
19 of 39(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
19 of 39(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
7
1 Star
10
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
19 of 39(49%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They did not blow bubbles
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:dallas
The bubbles were small and did not blow bubbles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not good
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA,CA
The bubbles are too small and the bubbles evaporated on most of them. They were opened !
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't buy these
Date:February 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bubbles are way smaller than you expect and are SO hard to open. It took me 5 minutes to even open the lid, and then there was a foil seal I couldn't open...decided to just return them and not even bother.
Don't get these. Your guests won't be able to open them .
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon White Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute size
Date:February 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Odon, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I opened the box and I see that they are very cute, but are a little smaller than expected...not a big deal though. They will look cute with a ribbon tied into a bow around them.
Pros: quality
Cons: a little smaller than expected but not a big deal, a little pricey for the size of them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money
Date:September 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fargo ND
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Purchased these for our wedding end of August 2015.. they are VERY VERY VERY small. Dime size base if that. hard to open.. one plus on these is that they have the stick attached to the cap otherwise they are too small for adult and for sure too small for kids
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
Date:August 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:washington dc
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not waste your money on this product. The bubble bottles are way too small, and each bottle is individually sealed and has a barcode sticker which are impossible to get rid of. These were meant to be party favors for our wedding and I literally threw them in the trash. Not functional, not pretty, and definitely not worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Tiny bottles!
Date:July 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these to hand out to children during a parade, and was surprised and highly disappointed at the size. These bottles are tiny! No way would I give this to a young child. I could barely hold on to the bottle and wand. Not worth the money for the size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-30 T05:43:16.958-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.