Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
16
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
20 of 44(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
16
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
20 of 44(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
5
1 Star
16
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
20 of 44(45%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for what I wanted
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Forest Hills, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the perfect size. I am so happy. They are smaller than the average bubbles for special events so there definitely won't be waste. Also, if I have extras, they are small enough to store. Please note that every little bottle has shrink wrap around the top I guess for shipping purposes so that they would not open. Prior to your event, I would take that off especially if you expect your guest to use them or if there are any elderly people trying to open them or any children for that matter.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bubbles
Date:August 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ocala fl
It's going to be great to have these at my party
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good.
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Evansville, IN
Some of them were busted open upon arrival but we still have plenty and will make do. Thank you so much!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not a good purchase
Date:May 11, 2017
Customer avatar
This bubbles were so small you would be lucky if you got one bubble out of them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We had many bottles that were empty or didn't have the bubble wand.
Date:October 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bottle that were full were great, but the ones that were empty or didn't have the bubble wand were useless. Order at least one more box than needed to replace the money wasters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 8, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
really really tiny
Date:October 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Key West
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
these are super skinny and tiny. also the foil was really hard to peel off, not sure how a little one will manage. returning for a new item.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Bubbles Ever!
Date:September 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tallahassee, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We bought these for our wedding and I'm so glad we got them so early because we had to buy different bubbles from somewhere else. We had 5 different people try blowing bubbles and no one could. It was like they were just filled with water.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap and not worth the price
Date:September 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
This product is cheaply made and is not worth the trouble. Containers contain a seal that is very difficult to remove. I would not recommend for a wedding unless you are expecting your guests to remove their own seal. It took 4+ hours for two people to remove 200 seals. Once removed the containers still did not look very good.
Cons: Assembly, quality, presentation, difficult seal, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-21 T07:09:50.610-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.