Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
15 of 23(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
15 of 23(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
15 of 23(65%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MsProp
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favor
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mystery86
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a party favor for my wedding. Love it. Perfect size to fit inside the party favor box. Would recommend to anyone who wants bubbles.
Pros: quality
Cons: not easy to open, didn't have all my colors i wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!!!
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
brownieleader1
Location:sandusky , Oh
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bubbles are awesome!! For as little as they are they blow great bubbles! I was surprised. I bought 3 for my wedding,and I suggest to take the plastic off prior to using. Its tedious, but just think about how hard it will be for your guests to do .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the event
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this for our family reunion for the 4th of July. I will put red,white and blue pom-poms on each botle and use for a welcome gift at our dinner at everyone place setting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Buy more than you need ...
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jillian26
Location:Richmond, VA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I accidentally purchased 4 boxes of these for my 90-person wedding .. and its a good thing I did. The boxes were wet! Guests might need two in order to actually get some bubbles out of the little bottles. Cute, cheap idea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
disappointed...
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Elyse
Location:Toledo, OH
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I knew they were going to be small, but they were a little smaller than I expected. The more disappointing part is they were way to hard to open. My fiance even had a hard time. So we had to go with the stick bubbles that have a twist off cap. We did not want to inconvenience our guests and put them through trying to open the bottles right before we make our exit out of the church.
Pros: price
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I would not buy.
Date:October 29, 2013
Customer avatar
ed1234
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bottles had stickers all over them that were hard to get off and they are VERY hard to open. We tried soaking them for hours and the stickers would not come off.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These were so sad... way to small for anyone to use, especially a child
Date:September 26, 2013
Customer avatar
blackwhite
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
sorry item.. too small for anyone to use
Cons: terrilble
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.