Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
16 of 26(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MsProp
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favor
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mystery86
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a party favor for my wedding. Love it. Perfect size to fit inside the party favor box. Would recommend to anyone who wants bubbles.
Pros: quality
Cons: not easy to open, didn't have all my colors i wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
very small and hard to open
Date:October 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jlpwedding
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
the bottles are super tiny and it makes it very hard to open, lots of broken nails at the wedding ceremony. also the bubble sticks are so small that there were very few bubbles during our walk back up the isle.
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
price stickers
Date:September 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Strargzr051
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These come in a box, but individually on every one of them, there is a price sticker. They are difficult to remove without something like Goo Gone. I'd still recommend them, just be sure you have the extra time to remove the ugly stickers.
Pros: they work for what i needed
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Way too small!
Date:August 21, 2014
Customer avatar
FLcowgirl
Location:Davenport, FL
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Item in picture is deceiving. Pinky finger size.
Pros: packaging/shipping
Cons: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!!!
Date:August 16, 2014
Customer avatar
brownieleader1
Location:sandusky , Oh
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bubbles are awesome!! For as little as they are they blow great bubbles! I was surprised. I bought 3 for my wedding,and I suggest to take the plastic off prior to using. Its tedious, but just think about how hard it will be for your guests to do .
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the event
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this for our family reunion for the 4th of July. I will put red,white and blue pom-poms on each botle and use for a welcome gift at our dinner at everyone place setting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Buy more than you need ...
Date:February 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Jillian26
Location:Richmond, VA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I accidentally purchased 4 boxes of these for my 90-person wedding .. and its a good thing I did. The boxes were wet! Guests might need two in order to actually get some bubbles out of the little bottles. Cute, cheap idea.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.