Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
20 of 34(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
20 of 34(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
20 of 34(59%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Product
Date:March 7, 2012
Customer avatar
MsProp
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are the perfect mini size bubbles! They fit into our "mini" scheme just right! Tie a ribbon on them and you are ready to go.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favor
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
mystery86
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a party favor for my wedding. Love it. Perfect size to fit inside the party favor box. Would recommend to anyone who wants bubbles.
Pros: quality
Cons: not easy to open, didn't have all my colors i wanted
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Tiny bottles!
Date:July 22, 2015
Customer avatar
UnpleasantlySurprised
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these to hand out to children during a parade, and was surprised and highly disappointed at the size. These bottles are tiny! No way would I give this to a young child. I could barely hold on to the bottle and wand. Not worth the money for the size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have not used them yet. Read the reviews and you'll know what to expect.
Date:July 20, 2015
Customer avatar
MSB2880
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They really are much smaller than you would think. Great size for wedding, bad size for a kids birthday party. They do come with a seal on them. I can see it would be a pain for guests to open so we used a razor blade and cut all the plastic seals off. Then tied ribbon around the tops. I think they will be perfect size for wedding guests. I hope they blow well, but for the price if they blow two big bubbles it is pretty much worth it.
Pros: quality, Assembly, packaged good for shipping
Cons: very small. read measurements.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Font was very small hard to read
Date:June 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Wickedlees
Location:Steamboat
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bottles are very little & font hard to read.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A bit small
Date:February 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Cool15
Location:Huntsville, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were nice bottles if bubbles, but were smaller than I wanted. I put it in perspective and decided they would work fine for the purpose they were purchased for..
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected!
Date:February 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Cjackson
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I have seen tons of bubbles in the stores, I thought this was a really good price! BUT then I got my order and these are like miniature size bottles, about 1 1/2 inch tall! NOT what you see in the stores! I was very disappointed because the size should have been disclosed in the info but it is not...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay for the pice
Date:February 2, 2015
Customer avatar
RitzBitz
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very small bottles. Each of the bottles are plastic wrapped at the top. Each bottle also has a sticker with information and a barcode. Not very easy to get the sticker off. Very very time consuming to take off the plastic wrap of of each bottle, esp. when there are 250 of them!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T04:46:05.502-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4142, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.