Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 11(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will serve their purpose
Date:June 15, 2015
Customer avatar
jesschernecki
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bubbles are very small (be sure to read the description!) but will work for what I need them for. The colour is also true to the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for Baby shower favors
Date:May 13, 2015
Customer avatar
ThoughtfulDreamer
Location:Somewhere in New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
wonderful to add custom labels to as a thank you favor .
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected, but still nice
Date:May 7, 2015
Customer avatar
ciarra823
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought these for the send off at my wedding. I thought they'd be a little bit bigger but they'll work just fine.
Cons: tiny
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product, smaller than expected
Date:February 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Cool15
Location:Huntsville, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the color if these, but product was much smaller than I expected! Initially, I planned to send them back, but they grew on me as I worked with them. They will serve the purpose!
Pros: quality
Cons: smaller than expected
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bubbles
Date:February 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Mfran
Location:SC
Bubbles will be used at wedding in June, so unused as yet
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:August 22, 2013
Customer avatar
JaimeK
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I read some reviews about the product before I purchased and was somewhat worried that it might not be up to par. I read one review that said the bubbles did not blow right because the wand was so small, but I did not see a problem at all.
The bottle itself is small but I think it's perfect for my wedding ceremony!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bottles were a bit smaller then I was expecting, but they will be fine for the wedding.
Date:August 14, 2013
Customer avatar
teachertc
Shipping was fast and the color was exactly what was pictured.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bubbles
Date:August 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Anita32
Wand was too small to produce bubbles and needed to be stretched to blow bubbles. Moment gone before realized - test product before use.
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-01T19:52:47.683-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4141, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.