Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 19(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size and color
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these with the blue ones, and they're the perfect size and color that we're looking for!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Total Flop
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:KS
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought these were perfect for my wedding send off. Got them in, stickered them with cute wedding sayings. Put them in cute containers... and then found out they didn't work. Not a single adult at my house could get a bubble to blow. Only our young kid could get a single bubble, but not a steady stream, or multiple bubbles. We had to scratch the bubble idea and come up with a new send off! The bubble literally popped before coming off the stick (which the end was so extremely small, it makes sense!) We even tried adding Dawn dish soap to one to see if it would work, and it didn't. So sad!
Pros: cute
Cons: quality, don't work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Definitely not worth it.
Date:September 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
While the bottles were pretty, they were almost impossible to open, and when we did, they would hardly create bubbles. The Bride and Groom didn't get a bubble send off because everyone was trying to get the bubbles to work. I would order a bigger bottle next time that actually created bubbles when you tried. This was disappointing and not worth the time or money.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of money! So disappointed!
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
These bubbles weren't bubbles! Bought them for my son's wedding and they didn't work at all! No one could get a single bubble! Pretty embarrassing!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good deal
Date:June 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Stafford Springs, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What can I say about mini bottles of bubbles for a wedding reception? LOL Other than saying they were smaller than I imagined, they were a fun accompaniment to a lovely celebration. Most of the guests were adults and quite a few of them enjoyed the bubbles. I did for sure.
Pros: quality
Cons: some missing a wand to blow bubbles
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They were alright
Date:June 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The bubbles size is cute but not for an adult wedding they are just entirely too small
Response from Terry's VillageBy  Quality Assurance Department July 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Hexagon Pink Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very tiny bottles
Date:November 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:East haven,Ct.
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was expecting them to be atleast alittle bigger.They are cute just very tiny.
Pros: cute
Cons: too tiny
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will serve their purpose
Date:June 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bubbles are very small (be sure to read the description!) but will work for what I need them for. The colour is also true to the picture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T08:10:50.145-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4141, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.