Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AMAZING FOR THE PRICE!
Date:May 2, 2012
Customer avatar
StinaMarie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to hand out to my guest at my upcoming wedding in June. they are the perfect size for a one time use while were walking back down the aisle. they we absolutly perfect for what i wanted. thanks again OTC!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: had to remove barcode sticker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bubbles are bubbles
Date:June 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Truth2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are a bit small - didn't read the size, but hey bubbles are bubbles and 3-5 year olds usually spill most of them anyway. But, this is the perfect size for those little fingers to hold.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Worth It
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoobie
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Each bottle comes with a huge, white barcode sticker covering half of the entire bottle. It took me hours to peel off all of these stickers to use as table decorations at my wedding. If you don't mind the ugly sticker it's a good buy, but if you want something that looks nice, not worth the time and work required!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good bubbles, terrible stickers!
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Razzy
Location:NH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for my wedding. We tired ribbons around them for an added visual. The stickers attached are such a pain! It took hours to get all the stickers off, and they're ugly stickers that you would never want to keep on them. The bottles are really small, but for the purpose of only blowing bubbles as we walk back down the aisle, the size will be great.
Pros: size for a wedding
Cons: quality, stickers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love bubbles
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MedLabTech
Location:Hamburg, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these bubbles are perfect for our exit out of the chapel! i bought black and hot pink to match our colors and cant wait to use them!
Pros: quality, price, many color choices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for wedding
Date:July 20, 2012
Customer avatar
damomma2
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect size for wedding guest! Bad/good they all have wrap on them....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Horrible
Date:March 8, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasStar1
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Unpeelable bar code labels on every single bottle when it comes by the box. Had to soak bottles to even remove part of the labels, then scrape the gummy paste off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
too small!!!
Date:February 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Dundrew
ugh! I thought the description said they held 3 ounces of bubbles I'm shocked to discover they are smaller than a thimble!
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.