Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
9 of 14(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
love bubbles
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hamburg, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
these bubbles are perfect for our exit out of the chapel! i bought black and hot pink to match our colors and cant wait to use them!
Pros: quality, price, many color choices
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AMAZING FOR THE PRICE!
Date:May 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to hand out to my guest at my upcoming wedding in June. they are the perfect size for a one time use while were walking back down the aisle. they we absolutly perfect for what i wanted. thanks again OTC!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: had to remove barcode sticker
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Worth the Money
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these bubbles and they are very small and the wands do not work.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Hexagon Hot Pink Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Did not work
Date:June 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bubbles did not work when it came time to use them. The wand was very poorly put together.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 29, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tiny
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
There are smaller than the regular small ones that I seen in the regular goodie bag size. But meets the purpose.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great price but sticker on bottle is a PAIN!
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Erie PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The pink bubble bottles will be perfect for after the wedding ceremony. AdorBle size, nice color. Our only complaint is the obnoxious sticker that was on each one of them. We had to spend hours scraping them off. The orange ones were also ordered and they came without a sticker!! Those were amazing! Why do they put a sticker that does not come off easily on the pink ones???
Pros: perfect size for after wedding
Cons: sticker on each one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Worth It
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Each bottle comes with a huge, white barcode sticker covering half of the entire bottle. It took me hours to peel off all of these stickers to use as table decorations at my wedding. If you don't mind the ugly sticker it's a good buy, but if you want something that looks nice, not worth the time and work required!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good bubbles, terrible stickers!
Date:May 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for my wedding. We tired ribbons around them for an added visual. The stickers attached are such a pain! It took hours to get all the stickers off, and they're ugly stickers that you would never want to keep on them. The bottles are really small, but for the purpose of only blowing bubbles as we walk back down the aisle, the size will be great.
Pros: size for a wedding
Cons: quality, stickers
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-29 T02:13:06.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_4136, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.