Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
14 of 24(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:June 29, 2009
Customer avatar
T
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't exspect this to turn out as beautiful as it was. Its soft and beautiful. Its a white silk like material and has silver foil looking hearts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Awill
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this item for my wedding. I was not impressed with it at all. The first time I opened it the binding on the book started coming apart. I would not recommend this item.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very unsatisfied!
Date:March 28, 2012
Customer avatar
hdbragg
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I received this product in the mail today, as I was opening it and thought "Oh how pretty, This will look nice on my reception table"... After getting it out of its plastic wrapping, opening it up, I noticed you could see where the glue lines where the pages had been glued in. I and it feels like it wants to fall apart. I must say this WILL not be used at my wedding. My soon to be mother in law decided she would use it as a recipe book, i guess its good enough for that. I Will say that i am very pleased with all the other Items i received.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not even worth $5.00
Date:March 2, 2012
Customer avatar
MM88
Poorly made, you can see the glue on the 1st. page
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
very flimsy
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
ouiyen
I liked the design but should have taken heed of other reviews that the book is very flimsy. I purchased another guest book because I think this one will fall apart if it gets handled much.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!!
Date:July 14, 2010
Customer avatar
LittleBigO
Location:Kansas City, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you are looking for simple, you got it. But the black hearts are actually SILVER and the guest book is really soft and cute!! It's perfect for our wedding, as we're keeping things simple for our outdoor wedding. We agreed it's perfect for us, although I can see how others may be disappointed as it's kind of flimsy, and if you're not careful could possible fall apart - if you're hard on it. Just take care of your things and it'll work out perfectly, especially since you can always reinforce anything.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not As Expected
Date:May 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Mimi
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The book was not as nice as I had hoped for, but for the price, I guess it would have been ok for some. I ended up getting another book for my son's wedding. But, other items purchased were great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice crafty book
Date:March 3, 2010
Customer avatar
NickyC
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I loved this book but it wasn't exactly what I expected. It is small but it is a great price! It is flimsy and cheaply made. BUT it looks artsy like I did it myself which I liked and it was still nice all things concidered. It is worth the money for sure but it isn't the most durable so be gentle hehe!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.