Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
11 of 18(61%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice item for the price.
Date:June 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Titusville, FL.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We thought the guest book was very nice and priced appropriately.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 12, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL!
Date:August 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Marion Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this at the Bridal shower to keep for her to put all of her names that were at her shower!! Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very poor quality
Date:May 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed. It looks like someone glued a piece of cloth onto a book
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Two Hearts Wedding Guest Book let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Double Hearts Guest Book
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chico, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This came a little crumpled on one of the corners on the back inside of book, but I figured not many will see that. We are celebrating our 25th anniversary and this should be just fine for what we need it for. The front w/ double hearts is really bold and nice. Other than that, the guest book looks really nice.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio Tx.
The price is great for this item came well packaged.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St Paul, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to the theme we chose. Great price.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
I was so excited when I placed this order. When it came in the mail I was so disappointing. It's a lot smaller than I thought (should of looked at the dimensions) The inside is very poorly made. You can see the cardboard, it's terrible. And I'm sad to say that I've run out of time, my wedding is here.. and I have to just suck it up.. and put this out on the table so my guests have SOMETHING to sign. I'm embarrassed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this item for my wedding. I was not impressed with it at all. The first time I opened it the binding on the book started coming apart. I would not recommend this item.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:11:37.342-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3394, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.