Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
8 of 14(57%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BEAUTIFUL!
Date:August 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Marion Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this at the Bridal shower to keep for her to put all of her names that were at her shower!! Highly recommend!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy
Date:July 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio Tx.
The price is great for this item came well packaged.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:July 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St Paul, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to the theme we chose. Great price.
Pros: quality, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
I was so excited when I placed this order. When it came in the mail I was so disappointing. It's a lot smaller than I thought (should of looked at the dimensions) The inside is very poorly made. You can see the cardboard, it's terrible. And I'm sad to say that I've run out of time, my wedding is here.. and I have to just suck it up.. and put this out on the table so my guests have SOMETHING to sign. I'm embarrassed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible quality
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this item for my wedding. I was not impressed with it at all. The first time I opened it the binding on the book started coming apart. I would not recommend this item.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very unsatisfied!
Date:March 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I received this product in the mail today, as I was opening it and thought "Oh how pretty, This will look nice on my reception table"... After getting it out of its plastic wrapping, opening it up, I noticed you could see where the glue lines where the pages had been glued in. I and it feels like it wants to fall apart. I must say this WILL not be used at my wedding. My soon to be mother in law decided she would use it as a recipe book, i guess its good enough for that. I Will say that i am very pleased with all the other Items i received.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not even worth $5.00
Date:March 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Poorly made, you can see the glue on the 1st. page
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
very flimsy
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
I liked the design but should have taken heed of other reviews that the book is very flimsy. I purchased another guest book because I think this one will fall apart if it gets handled much.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T22:54:41.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_3394, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.