Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
39 of 39(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What a cute magnet
Date:January 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Chloesmom2005
Location:Ashland City, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These save the date magnets are a cute item that you can personalize yourself. The entire cake is a magnet for those wanting this info. I am extremely pleased with the item's look, quality and especially the price. The envelopes coordinate and match the magnet perfectly! Inexpensive and cute, what more could you ask for?
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Motherofthebride1018
Location:Johnstown, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these because I could not pass up the price. I purchased them at a discounted price. I was skeptical because they were so inexpensive, but most of the reviews I read were good, so I gave it a shot. The magnets are of great quality. Everything was shipped in great condition. It was true what other people said about the markers not being any good, but I was anticipating that and like others I purchased fine point Sharpies in complimenting colors. The save-the-dates only require one stamp to mail. I am completely pleased with this purchase.
Pros: quality, price, require 1 first-class stamp
Cons: markers are not good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Efficient and Cute
Date:February 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Mizu
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a cute and cheap alternative to any other magnet save the date that I've seen. It's a little painful to write ALL our save the dates but, for the price, we got them for. It's an absolute steal. We got this on sale but, even without, we look forward to hearing from our invitees how they feel about these.
Pros: quality, cheap, cute
Cons: handwritten
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for a bride on a budget
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Nessagirl
Location:Lubbock, Tx
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The quality was very good. Easy to use and came with everything you need. The ink came off if scratched but did not come off if rubbed so it was still a very good buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
ladypuz
Location:Boston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved this and got a way better product than I hoped for. The magnets are thick and seem well built. The pen worked great on them. I also got them on sale, which was even better. Great deal.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Save-the-Dates!
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
HappySpruce
Location:Oregon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were great because of their price and ability to personalize yourself. It's nice to get a personal save-the-date in your family member's own handwriting. Sure, it took a bit of time to fill them out but they ended up looking great. The pen that came with it is a bit thick so I ended up using a thin sharpie and they look awesome. Plan for a couple damaged ones, I had a couple with folds or some of the print ripped. Otherwise they look great!
Pros: price, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Product
Date:November 7, 2013
Customer avatar
TashaandKelly
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product turned out very nice and there was no website written on the bottom like a few of the reviews said. The only problem I had was that some of the markers didn't work but I used a green and yellow sharpies so they could match my wedding colors, and a few of the envelopes were damages but no big deal on that one either because I just put those ones in normal envelopes.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: a few bad markers, a few bad evelopes
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased!!
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
lmays
Location:Philadelphia
These magnets are so much bigger and better than I thought they'd be!! They are perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.