Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Item for Awareness
Date:November 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Shazzy
Location:Pasadena, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am a breast cancer survivor who will be the keynote speaker to a group of 200+ young women. The bookmarks are perfect, since most of these ladies are college students, so every time they open their books, they will remember my story of survival thru early detection.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Book Ribbons Were Great
Date:October 25, 2010
Customer avatar
RCBBingo
Location:Rossville Charity Bingo
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought these to give away for Cancer Awareness Week and they were very popular. The bookmarks are a little on the delecate side...but definately colorful and worth what little money they cost...would buy again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for goody bags
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
undenyablyblessed
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I brought these for our Women's Day at church
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For Cancer Support Ministry giveaway at my church.
Date:October 17, 2013
Customer avatar
CACSM
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered over 700 of the bookmarks for the Adult Cancer Support Ministry at my church. We gave them out in October for National Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Everyone loved the bookmarks and the sayings on them, they were a "big" success.
Oriental Trading's price worked well with the budget that I had. The reasonable price enabled me to purchase Stickers and Pencils as well for the children of the church.
I will be ordering Pink Ribbon Pins for 2014......Thanks LW
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent book markers
Date:October 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Beelady
all my friends loved these. I wish I had more.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Inexpensive & nice
Date:May 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Lgmomof3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We plan to put a hole punch in the top and attach them to our goodie bags at an upcoming Rally for The Cure golf event!! too cute!!
Pros: inexpensive, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had received one prior to order and liked for our our Relay for Life gift
Date:May 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MawMaw
Location:Reidsville, NC 27320, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice inexpensive item to give out survivors at our Relay for Life event. Every survivor is given a card to take to each booth and have initialed and they are given a rememberance for their walk. This was the perfect thing. Most cancer patients or caregivers read a lot and the book marker signifies what they are fighting for.
Pros: breast cancer reminder
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute
Date:November 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Nixy420
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
See thru and very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.