Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 Stars
34
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
42 of 42(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute books
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was really impressed with these activity books! They have a lot of pages and have a variety of activities to do. Each pack also has several styles of books, so we were able to give out more than one per child.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect as gifts for Christmas
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These items are inexpensive and make an ideal gift for students in my classes for Xmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Yearly Gift for First Graders
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these every year!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking stuffers
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Palm Springs, CA
Love these for kids stocking stuffers!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: a bit large to include in a greeting card
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice activity
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Neillsville WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice Fun, variety Activity - Something to do after all the other Christmas presents were opened and the statement "now what" would be made. Since I sent them to far flung family, I don't know what the reaction was - doesn't matter, cost was just right.
Pros: Age appropriateness, silly fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stocking stuffer
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the holiday activity pads for my students, they loved them and enjoyed the variety of activities it has to offer. I loved the economical price and that it fit in a stocking that I also bought through Oriental Trading. Lastly, it shipped on time, which was great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Loved These
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Kindergarten and First grade items in treat bags. Better than giving them more candy, and they love the activities!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Activity Books
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for our fourth graders. Kids enjoyed working in them. They keep them in their desks and pull out to work on when they have down time. Nice item.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-20 T20:27:01.576-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2937, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.