Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 50(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 50(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 50(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Love It
Date:December 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Lawrence
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a compliment for my daughter's birthday party. Even though the motive of the party was Ladybugs, I use this little books for the goody bags. Kids love them because Christmas is approaching and winter is almost here.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Nice activity
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Neillsville WI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice Fun, variety Activity - Something to do after all the other Christmas presents were opened and the statement "now what" would be made. Since I sent them to far flung family, I don't know what the reaction was - doesn't matter, cost was just right.
Pros: Age appropriateness, silly fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stocking stuffer
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:El Paso, Tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought the holiday activity pads for my students, they loved them and enjoyed the variety of activities it has to offer. I loved the economical price and that it fit in a stocking that I also bought through Oriental Trading. Lastly, it shipped on time, which was great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Loved These
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Kindergarten and First grade items in treat bags. Better than giving them more candy, and they love the activities!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Activity Books
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for our fourth graders. Kids enjoyed working in them. They keep them in their desks and pull out to work on when they have down time. Nice item.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved them
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:w.v.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The pages were a little thin, but no one makes things like they used to other than that I can't complain. Thank you for making shopping easy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Craigsville, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased this product for a Elementary School Stocking Stuffer event. The kids seemed to really like the Activity Pads.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cool and diverse activities
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This book has many activities that vary in difficulty. They are very cool. I had a contest on Christmas among 7 kids to see who would finish his/hers first.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-13 T19:38:14.964-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2937, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.