Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
76 of 77(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
76 of 77(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 79 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
18
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
76 of 77(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Love It
Date:December 2, 2011
Customer avatar
calyredondo
Location:Lawrence
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this as a compliment for my daughter's birthday party. Even though the motive of the party was Ladybugs, I use this little books for the goody bags. Kids love them because Christmas is approaching and winter is almost here.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun holiday books.
Date:January 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
Location:PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these for stockings with the little holiday crayons. They were a cute little filler and the kids liked them. The paper is not the greatest quality, but for the price it can't be beat. Plenty of pages to entertain the kids for a while coloring and the activities worked out great for my oldest daughter when she tired of coloring with the little ones.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun last day of school activity
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
ladyjessicafl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am an elementary teacher. I gave these to my students on the last day before break, while we were waiting for our turn in the holiday walk around the school. It was a great activity to keep little ones occupied and in their seats. The students loved all the great things to do inside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price and provide for good school activity.
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
VerusAmigos
Location:Indiana
Ideal for 1st grader school holiday goodie bag.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Better quality than I expected.
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
auntiesgoodies
Location:Washington, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Everything ordered was as good as I expected. Thanks!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
activity books
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
mizwiz
Location:va
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great purchase for the price. The kids in our family loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great stocking stuffers
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Ekkz
Location:Red Feather Lakes, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great value. Make great stocking stuffers..would suggest purchasing some to store for next year's stockings! I purchased some and added them into children's gifts along with little ornaments crafts and other fun goodies.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Only wish sheets were different-NOT just covers!
Date:December 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Linwoodamerica
Location:Stockton lake
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These did not suit our needs for a community event. Children in same family received exact same pictures to color. Only the covers were different, but quality was good and booklets were substantial, and cost effective too.I would recommend if using for a classroom type situation or exact same age gathering.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: all pages were exactly same
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.