Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Inexpensive, but quality give away
Date:October 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego,CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This makes a great giveaway for a large event, is reasonably priced and good quality. Plus it is something that people use everyday, so it makes good advertising.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent!
Date:September 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Giving these out to students on Denim Day!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
loved it
Date:July 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Onancock, Va
I was so surprised my order was completed so fast and I love them. Pencils was purchased for Celebration of Life for someone who died of cancer. Thank You
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Basic Pencil
Date:October 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:El Granada CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pencil is your basic white pencil. No complaint there. The pink ribbons are placed right and look nice. I had them personalized and they came out fine, just a little uneven.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Value
Date:September 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used these as one of the giveaways at a benefits fair. Our name was printed on the pencil along with the pink ribbons. It was a tremendous value considering our company name was added.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the 2nd time I have puchased these
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Sun City AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am the chairperson for my golf league's Pink Ribbon Golf Tournament. ... The pencils go over very well in the goody bags...I have been pleased with everything I have ever ordered...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
positive
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond, VA
Purchased to honor a dear friend
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Augusta, GA
Gave them out to all in attendance to a volleyball game they loved them.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-29 T10:23:56.983-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2847, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.