Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
30 of 30(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT purchase for the money
Date:April 5, 2011
Customer avatar
angielea498
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the quantity and quality you get, this is a great item for either fundraisers or to stuff in goodie bags for events plus it keeps awareness in front of you!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:May 8, 2010
Customer avatar
Hoppah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have ordered this product twice. The first time I had the pencils personalized, but the second time I chose not to. This is a great product and great way to share breast cancer awareness.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the 2nd time I have puchased these
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Lunatunes
Location:Sun City AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am the chairperson for my golf league's Pink Ribbon Golf Tournament. ... The pencils go over very well in the goody bags...I have been pleased with everything I have ever ordered...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
positive
Date:April 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MrGizz
Location:Richmond, VA
Purchased to honor a dear friend
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Dee44
Location:Augusta, GA
Gave them out to all in attendance to a volleyball game they loved them.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Order arrived when promised. Good quality.
Date:October 24, 2013
Customer avatar
AliceM
Location:Commack, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered these personalized pencils for our Breast Cancer Awareness Campaign. We gave them to all staff members, many of whom had donated to the American Cancer Society's Making Strides Campaign..
Pros: promptly delivered
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:November 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Liz01
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for a funraise
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful For My Show!
Date:October 3, 2012
Customer avatar
luvn2bfit
Location:Belle, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these pencils as a token to hand out at In The Pink show for my business. They turned out wonderful and I will definitely reorder when I need them again.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.