Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super fun!
Date:August 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Arizona
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As a school psychologist, stress balls are an important therapeutic tool. These are awesome.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pelham, NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are super cute! I can't wait to offer them to my students who benefit from using stress balls. They are colorful and a good size for smaller hands to squeeze.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Re-ordered these because they are so great!!!!
Date:September 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Winchester VA
We use these for a Fall Festival for disabled children. They absolutely love them!!! We have used them in years past and the kids keep asking us to 'have more' so we ordered them again this year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids loved them
Date:May 2, 2017
Customer avatar
These were adorable and kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute! Exactly what I expected.
Date:March 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Jose, Ca
These items were purchased as prizes for games at our Pumpkin Palooza. They are cute and the kids loved them! Would definitely recommend and would purchase again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good to have on hand
Date:March 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
I was looking for quiet focus objects to have on hand in my classroom. These are cute and there's a good variety. My students like them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Using as fidgets!
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
for students who need to keep their hands busy.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stress Stoppers!
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:River Edge, NJ
These stress balls are so colorful! They come in a variety of fun monster designs. The trick-or-treaters really enjoyed them! They make a great candy alternative.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-24 T02:48:02.330-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2603, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.