Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy with my purchase
Date:April 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just what I was looking for! I was concerned the magent wasnt going to be strong enough but I've had them on my car for more than 2 weeks and they are staying in place.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I wanted!
Date:November 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for something to thank everyone that supported me through my breast cancer treatments. This was perfect!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price, popular item
Date:November 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:New Market, AL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was one of the best items for this event. Glad I purchased it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for a class reunion event. Love it!!!
Date:October 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size. They stick to the car perfectly and the color is great. Everybody at the event love them.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Product
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Balm FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sell Breast Cancer Awareness items with the "Find the Cure" motto and these magnetic ribbons are a perfect addition to my collection, complete with "Find the Cure". I WILL be ordering more.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping costs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Faded in 1 week of being on my car
Date:July 12, 2013
Customer avatar
I have been buying these magnets for years for fundraisers and thought they were great. I had however never put one on my car. A couple weeks ago I put one on the car and after a week it had faded to white and was all wrinkled. This product is meant to be outside so not sure why it didn't. Only hope is that I got bad batch, would hate to think of all the people who donated money and got a magnet that faded.
Pros: nice looking out of the package
Cons: quality, faded
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great but with a BIG FLAW
Date:July 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:TN
I have bought many of these and now I am having people bringing them back to me because they have completely faded within a month of outdoor use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:August 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am caring for my mother who has breast cancer. Now that I have received the ribbons, I have almost given them all away and will be ordering several more packs. Great way to show support for women with breast cancer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T00:02:29.214-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2585, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.