Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
14 of 29(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
14 of 29(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
5
1 Star
11
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.6 out of 5
2.6 out of 5
14 of 29(48%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Happy with my purchase
Date:April 14, 2012
Customer avatar
LBHIN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just what I was looking for! I was concerned the magent wasnt going to be strong enough but I've had them on my car for more than 2 weeks and they are staying in place.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pink ribbon car magnets
Date:August 14, 2011
Customer avatar
chant57
Bought these to sell at our Relay for LIfe 24 hr walk. Sold all we had and could have sold more. People said these were better than some at other booths.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Product
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Balmy
Location:Balm FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sell Breast Cancer Awareness items with the "Find the Cure" motto and these magnetic ribbons are a perfect addition to my collection, complete with "Find the Cure". I WILL be ordering more.
Pros: quality
Cons: shipping costs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Faded in 1 week of being on my car
Date:July 12, 2013
Customer avatar
wlsherlock
I have been buying these magnets for years for fundraisers and thought they were great. I had however never put one on my car. A couple weeks ago I put one on the car and after a week it had faded to white and was all wrinkled. This product is meant to be outside so not sure why it didn't. Only hope is that I got bad batch, would hate to think of all the people who donated money and got a magnet that faded.
Pros: nice looking out of the package
Cons: quality, faded
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Great but with a BIG FLAW
Date:July 1, 2013
Customer avatar
NanasKnockers
Location:TN
I have bought many of these and now I am having people bringing them back to me because they have completely faded within a month of outdoor use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
car magnets
Date:August 27, 2011
Customer avatar
blueice
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
after haveing some one steal my magnets off the car i discovered these so far they have worked well and if one goes missing u have another and some of the bc magnets arnt cheap at least these come in bulk
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:August 2, 2011
Customer avatar
team3day
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this to use as a fundraiser for breast cancer awareness and was disappointed in the color. The photos in the catalog and online show it as the pink associated with breast cancer awareness but I was disappointed when they came in a reddish pink.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Breast Cancer, Pastel Pink
Date:July 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Tbiz
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought in an effort to raise funds for a breast cancer walk me and my team are doing, the online picture of the item shows a lighter pastel pink that would go hand in hand with American Cancer Society's Making Strides against Breast cancer theme. Once recieved the color of the magnets are a cross between a hot pink, tinted with redish...would not reorder, or suggest to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.