Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
7 of 11(64%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
No tags have been submitted for this product.
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little note pads
Date:January 10, 2011
Customer avatar
angel59mu
Location:Houston
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These little pads are just the right size for goodie bags. We are going to use them for goodie bags on a Red Hat cruise.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
REALLY poor quality
Date:June 1, 2012
Customer avatar
ljj2meow
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These don't STICK to anything but they do leave sticky residue on your hands...YUCK. The paper is quite thin, the design makes the ribbon look distorted and the pads are so thin they won't even lay flat.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 28, 2010
Customer avatar
officegal
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Pads are cute but the quality of Sticky is awful. There was more Sticky on the front of each sheet that came off the sheet on top of it than on the back of each sheet. Don't bother with using them they won't stick to anything. Just being honest.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute notes
Date:November 2, 2010
Customer avatar
JJ
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These went over big with our patients & with my staff! Had to order them a 2nd time!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average
Date:September 7, 2010
Customer avatar
princessdi
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a marketing campaign for our office. Delivery was quick and good price for this product. The color was a bit muted and some of the notepads had marks on them or were torn a bit. I paired these with a personalized pencil and wrapped them in a bag - ended up looking cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Look distorted
Date:June 21, 2010
Customer avatar
AnnieA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The price is fine but the color is muted and they are a little distorted looking.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute notepads
Date:April 30, 2010
Customer avatar
PawleysGirl
Location:Pawleys Island, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have a Pampered Chef Party every May to support their fundraising for Breast Cancer. My sister is a survivor. I used these in my gift bags for people attending the party! Added a pen and personalized pencil to go with it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Item
Date:March 1, 2010
Customer avatar
felinette
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Though these were bought to sell/raffle at a fundraiser, I may order more of these. Would like to hand out to donors....keeps the cause in front of them at their desks.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.