Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 42(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 42(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 42(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Affordable Elegance
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these wine glasses after looking all over for just the right style that didn't look too cheap for my wedding reception. Yes, they're plastic, but the design gives this glass a clean, crisp look for a fraction of the cost. I got one out and tested it, and I think the ease of assembly is a huge plus (and the "click" ensures it's together).
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very great product!
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my wedding for a favor to fill with candy. We are getting married at a winery, so these fit the decor perfectly! They are way better quality than I had imagined, I thought they would be weak and bendable, but they are very durable. Great price, great quality, fast shipping! I am very pleased with this purchase and cant wait to use them at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was expecting, They were a great sturdy product for the price.
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cups came in on time. They were a great price and good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Great glasses. A little smaller than expected but good overall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:May 14, 2016
Customer avatar
The plastic was not of good quality and stucked together. The glasses looked like they were already used.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as advertised!
Date:May 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Marietta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice looking & sturdy. Ordered one set as a trial, will order more sets for my wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cracked easily but fine for what we needed...
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The plastic was pretty flimsy on these glasses and I found myself cracking a number of glasses while assembling them. Also, one of the glasses was cracked upon opening the box. Fortunately the plastic wine glasses were used for a children's craft (don't worry, no real wine!) so didn't mind that the glasses were flimsy. If the plastic wine glasses were actually needed for something else, I would have been a little disappointed with quality,
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
just what I needed
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered these glasses for an informal wedding reception. They are just what I needed. We added a ribbon bow to the stem of each glass and they looked very nice. Can't beat them for the price.
Pros: Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-30 T21:17:28.782-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.