Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
26 of 36(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
26 of 36(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
26 of 36(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT DEAL
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville , SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT DEAL ON THESE PLASTIC WINE GLASSES -
NICE SIZE -
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fancy but easy
Date:September 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used them for roaring 20's bridal shower. Wanted the fancy wine glass look for tea, defused water, etc.
these were perfect and look great on table! We stacked them pyramid style and it looked awesome :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was expecting, They were a great sturdy product for the price.
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cups came in on time. They were a great price and good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plastic wine glasses
Date:March 25, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
They look nice and it is great that they don't come in two pieces. They will work out nicely for my wedding.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: bigger than i thought
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice glasses
Date:January 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Glasses were easy to set up.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just what I wanted
Date:January 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
I got these to make candle holders. They are kind of hard to get apart without cracking but they honestly hold up pretty well. My kids played with them for 2 days before they had to be thrown away.
They were perfect for the candle holder craft especially since I was working with kids and it wouldn't be dangerous if they broke. There was enough in the package for every kid and extras to experiment with. They were also the cheapest I could find anywhere! Exactly what I was looking for :-)
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked well
Date:September 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lima, Ohio
These plastic wine glasses worked well for the event we had. The only thing I found that could be a problem was that the bottom could be easily crushed if you aren't careful when pushing onto the upper part of the glass. As long as you're careful with pushing to the two pieces together, they work fine.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too delicate
Date:August 21, 2017
Customer avatar
I cracked a glass just by holding it too tight. They are too flimsy for my original project but I can use them for my daughter's sweet 16 party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-26 T09:55:02.170-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.