Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Affordable Elegance
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these wine glasses after looking all over for just the right style that didn't look too cheap for my wedding reception. Yes, they're plastic, but the design gives this glass a clean, crisp look for a fraction of the cost. I got one out and tested it, and I think the ease of assembly is a huge plus (and the "click" ensures it's together).
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very great product!
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my wedding for a favor to fill with candy. We are getting married at a winery, so these fit the decor perfectly! They are way better quality than I had imagined, I thought they would be weak and bendable, but they are very durable. Great price, great quality, fast shipping! I am very pleased with this purchase and cant wait to use them at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Great glasses. A little smaller than expected but good overall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:May 14, 2016
Customer avatar
The plastic was not of good quality and stucked together. The glasses looked like they were already used.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as advertised!
Date:May 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Marietta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice looking & sturdy. Ordered one set as a trial, will order more sets for my wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cracked easily but fine for what we needed...
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The plastic was pretty flimsy on these glasses and I found myself cracking a number of glasses while assembling them. Also, one of the glasses was cracked upon opening the box. Fortunately the plastic wine glasses were used for a children's craft (don't worry, no real wine!) so didn't mind that the glasses were flimsy. If the plastic wine glasses were actually needed for something else, I would have been a little disappointed with quality,
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
just what I needed
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered these glasses for an informal wedding reception. They are just what I needed. We added a ribbon bow to the stem of each glass and they looked very nice. Can't beat them for the price.
Pros: Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:March 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmington, DE
I purchased this for a kickoff event. I was very disappointed in the flimsy base. Several of them broke when trying to insert the base to the cup portion. I ended up using a little soap and water. The thin makeup of the product made it near impossible even with soap to make a full connection.
I now must decide to spend more money or make work what I could salvage. I have attached a photo
save your money and don't buy this product
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Plastic Wine Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-31 T00:26:05.963-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.