Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
27 of 39(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
27 of 39(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
27 of 39(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT DEAL
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville , SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
GREAT DEAL ON THESE PLASTIC WINE GLASSES -
NICE SIZE -
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fancy but easy
Date:September 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used them for roaring 20's bridal shower. Wanted the fancy wine glass look for tea, defused water, etc.
these were perfect and look great on table! We stacked them pyramid style and it looked awesome :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was expecting, They were a great sturdy product for the price.
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cups came in on time. They were a great price and good quality.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Worked well
Date:September 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lima, Ohio
These plastic wine glasses worked well for the event we had. The only thing I found that could be a problem was that the bottom could be easily crushed if you aren't careful when pushing onto the upper part of the glass. As long as you're careful with pushing to the two pieces together, they work fine.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too delicate
Date:August 21, 2017
Customer avatar
I cracked a glass just by holding it too tight. They are too flimsy for my original project but I can use them for my daughter's sweet 16 party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Great glasses. A little smaller than expected but good overall.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor Quality
Date:May 14, 2016
Customer avatar
The plastic was not of good quality and stucked together. The glasses looked like they were already used.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly as advertised!
Date:May 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Marietta, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice looking & sturdy. Ordered one set as a trial, will order more sets for my wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-22 T19:26:30.041-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.