Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 41(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 41(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 41(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Affordable Elegance
Date:June 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these wine glasses after looking all over for just the right style that didn't look too cheap for my wedding reception. Yes, they're plastic, but the design gives this glass a clean, crisp look for a fraction of the cost. I got one out and tested it, and I think the ease of assembly is a huge plus (and the "click" ensures it's together).
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very great product!
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my wedding for a favor to fill with candy. We are getting married at a winery, so these fit the decor perfectly! They are way better quality than I had imagined, I thought they would be weak and bendable, but they are very durable. Great price, great quality, fast shipping! I am very pleased with this purchase and cant wait to use them at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sturdy and good qaulity
Date:May 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered theses for our wedding. What we did was hot glued all the bottoms on so they didnt fall off. Was a great idea and the glasses are sturdy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
just what I needed
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered these glasses for an informal wedding reception. They are just what I needed. We added a ribbon bow to the stem of each glass and they looked very nice. Can't beat them for the price.
Pros: Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not worth it
Date:March 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmington, DE
I purchased this for a kickoff event. I was very disappointed in the flimsy base. Several of them broke when trying to insert the base to the cup portion. I ended up using a little soap and water. The thin makeup of the product made it near impossible even with soap to make a full connection.
I now must decide to spend more money or make work what I could salvage. I have attached a photo
save your money and don't buy this product
Pros: price
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 9, 2016
We don’t like that our Plastic Wine Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Read the size first
Date:February 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought a set of these but they are entirely to small. I didn't pay attention to the size before purchasing. Received the Item very fast but too small.
Cons: too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DONT BUY - JUNK!
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Nashua, NH
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased two boxes of these plastic wine glasses and nearly everyone of them leaked. I am returning the reminder of them. DON'T BUY - VERY CHEAP PLASTIC -
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
inexpensive way to make a party seem fabulous
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:san leandro, ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these as goblets for my daughter's Harry Potter party. Definitely classier and more appropriate for the theme than standard cups. The bases come stacked together and we cracked a couple while prying them apart. Otherwise, they were stable and held up well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T13:48:59.705-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2502, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.