Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Falmouth, ma
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
At first I didn't think they worked. It takes awhile.....and then POP! Be patient!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: don't know how long they will last
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a hit!
Date:November 11, 2017
Customer avatar
We have purchased these as prizes for our Fall Festival as well as treats for Halloween.
They always bring a smile.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small but cute
Date:November 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Blue Springs, MO
I bought these to give out to trick-or-treaters in goodie bags. They are small, but they are cute and all of the ones I tested worked great. A little moisture on the suction cup can help them hold just long enough to make the blast off fun. Monsters are good for Halloween give aways because they aren't "just" for Halloween. The next day they are still fun! Great price too!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing quality
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Frackville, PA
Only 4 of the 12 toys worked. These were packaged pretty close together, and the suction cup was so cheaply made that it bent, making the suction cup not work properly. I left them out hoping that the suction cup would return to normal with no such luck. Leaving the toys out didn’t help with the shape of the suction cup at all.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great little toys
Date:May 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Gainesville, FL
We used these as employee treats to say a little thank you to everyone. The worked well! There were maybe 2-3 out of the 100 we got that didn't really suction but that was it. Cute and fun to play with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So much fun!
Date:February 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Shelby
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these a few years ago for my class and they still work. Good quality. I bought another set to give to my son and his family just for fun. My class loves pushing them down all at once and see who's monster is the first to pop up. They are so worth every penny. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THERE'S FUN POPPING UP EVERYWHERE!
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Adamsville, Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I made up 72 treat bags stuffed to the brim and these cute lil monster poppers were included in every one, the kids have such a great time with such a simple toy! My son played with his on & off for hours when we got home. Great buy!!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
About 1/4th of the monsters did not work, but customer service quickly sent replacements giving me enough working monsters for the Halloween goodie bags. They jump quite high and the children had a lot of fun trying to catch them before they hit the ground.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-17 T02:12:53.642-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2396, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.