Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 40(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 40(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
31 of 40(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Falmouth, ma
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
At first I didn't think they worked. It takes awhile.....and then POP! Be patient!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: don't know how long they will last
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
To Cute
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Hemet, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I give rewards in my class each week to the children that answer the most of the questions I ask them about the lesson the week before so I am always looking for something new a cute to have. The children were jumping out of there seats to answer quickly so that they would earn one.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
About 1/4th of the monsters did not work, but customer service quickly sent replacements giving me enough working monsters for the Halloween goodie bags. They jump quite high and the children had a lot of fun trying to catch them before they hit the ground.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute and fun
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Although they are fun to play with, I would definitely recommend that you buy more than you need because there were a few in each bag that did not work.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Word of caution
Date:October 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Centennial, CO
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
It was disappointing that so many were broken. I bought more than I needed and was glad that I did.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Several pieces arrived broken, smashed in
Date:September 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute idea but fair quality. Missing pieces and broken upon arrival.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little pop ups
Date:July 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter's 3rd birthday party to go in the goody bags. They are so cute and great quality. Can't wait for the kiddos to have fun with them. Everything arrived with a few days of purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as a Halloween "treat" for the kids in my mommy group, and they loved them! They do come apart, so be careful with the springs. There was one or two that didn't work perfectly (but were still functional). Definitely worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T18:47:02.389-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.