Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
37 of 46(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
37 of 46(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 50 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
37 of 46(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
To Cute
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Hemet, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I give rewards in my class each week to the children that answer the most of the questions I ask them about the lesson the week before so I am always looking for something new a cute to have. The children were jumping out of there seats to answer quickly so that they would earn one.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
popping fun
Date:November 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for our school PTO shop. Kids of all ages love them! They all worked and popped up high. Good colors. Fun for all.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Third grade treasure
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
I put these in my third grade treasure box. They really enjoy them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as a Halloween "treat" for the kids in my mommy group, and they loved them! They do come apart, so be careful with the springs. There was one or two that didn't work perfectly (but were still functional). Definitely worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fu
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Riverview,Mi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grand kids love these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed in this product
Date:November 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am extremely disappointed in this product. I am an intermediate teacher in a low socioeconomic area. My kids were so excited about a descriptive writing project about their monster, and they did a wonderful job on it; however, after they were done and able to make the monsters jump about 1/3 of them didn't even jump. My disappointment is minor compared to the disappointment my kids experienced. I would not recommend this product!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Falmouth, ma
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
At first I didn't think they worked. It takes awhile.....and then POP! Be patient!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: don't know how long they will last
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and work great
Date:September 1, 2015
Customer avatar
These items are really cute and they are actually being used as an incentive at our work to keep files in compliance. They love them! Brings fun to the day and they are working hard to earn more fun little prizes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-29 T22:21:24.507-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.