Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:October 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Falmouth, ma
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
At first I didn't think they worked. It takes awhile.....and then POP! Be patient!
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: don't know how long they will last
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They work!
Date:January 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Banning, California
They are smaller than I expected, but they work, they pop when you set them up, and my whole family loved playing with them!! Great stocking stuffer!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: too small for young children
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor
Date:January 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis indiana
At least half of them did not work
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a hit!
Date:November 11, 2017
Customer avatar
We have purchased these as prizes for our Fall Festival as well as treats for Halloween.
They always bring a smile.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small but cute
Date:November 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Blue Springs, MO
I bought these to give out to trick-or-treaters in goodie bags. They are small, but they are cute and all of the ones I tested worked great. A little moisture on the suction cup can help them hold just long enough to make the blast off fun. Monsters are good for Halloween give aways because they aren't "just" for Halloween. The next day they are still fun! Great price too!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointing quality
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Frackville, PA
Only 4 of the 12 toys worked. These were packaged pretty close together, and the suction cup was so cheaply made that it bent, making the suction cup not work properly. I left them out hoping that the suction cup would return to normal with no such luck. Leaving the toys out didn’t help with the shape of the suction cup at all.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great little toys
Date:May 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Gainesville, FL
We used these as employee treats to say a little thank you to everyone. The worked well! There were maybe 2-3 out of the 100 we got that didn't really suction but that was it. Cute and fun to play with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So much fun!
Date:February 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Shelby
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these a few years ago for my class and they still work. Good quality. I bought another set to give to my son and his family just for fun. My class loves pushing them down all at once and see who's monster is the first to pop up. They are so worth every penny. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-24 T18:20:00.354-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2396, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.