Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 57(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 57(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
4
1 Star
5
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
48 of 57(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
To Cute
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Hemet, Ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I give rewards in my class each week to the children that answer the most of the questions I ask them about the lesson the week before so I am always looking for something new a cute to have. The children were jumping out of there seats to answer quickly so that they would earn one.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
popping fun
Date:November 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for our school PTO shop. Kids of all ages love them! They all worked and popped up high. Good colors. Fun for all.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Third grade treasure
Date:May 14, 2011
Customer avatar
I put these in my third grade treasure box. They really enjoy them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Poppin good time!
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Marcus, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these poppers for my Monster themed Easter baskets. They were super fun & worked really well. The kids got tons pops & even had contests to see which could pop the highest! They ALL worked & were super cute!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Eye Catching Pop Ups
Date:March 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these as rewards for our afterschool program "store". The little monsters were eye-catching and students snatched them up as prizes. They all "popped" and were a nice reminder of simple toys from the past.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good buy!
Date:March 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids always love the pop-ups! Great value! Good incentive prizes!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these as a Halloween "treat" for the kids in my mommy group, and they loved them! They do come apart, so be careful with the springs. There was one or two that didn't work perfectly (but were still functional). Definitely worth the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fu
Date:November 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Riverview,Mi
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My grand kids love these.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-07 T19:56:22.622-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2396, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.