Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
11
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
75 of 98(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
11
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
75 of 98(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
11
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
75 of 98(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Egg-cellent
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Easter Hunt, sized for kids, colorful for seeking, and an awesome price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:January 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Beaverton, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely no complaints about this product! Cute little bubble bottles that were individually sealed :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:olympia, wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little bubbles
Date:March 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Swansea,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific Giveaway at Festivals
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Leandro, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were a hit as promotional items at a local Pride Festival. Adults were happy to become kids again, as evidenced by trails of bubbles passing our booth. Teens and little ones were excited, too. :-) Loved the color assortment offered in this product ID -- we also purchased single color packs as well.
The only downside is that the interior product seal is a little *too* secure. We ended up using scissors to poke, pare and remove the foil covering prior to distributing the bubbles.
Pros: general appeal, exterior wand
Cons: product seal removal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No Bubbles would blow.
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I could get only one or two bubbles everytime I blew on the wand. Sometimes no bubbles would come out. Not a very good bubble solution.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was surprised when we received the order..
Date:June 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We purchased some a year ago and they were much larger.
I was disappointed in the size.
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute prizes
Date:June 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these as prizes for a kids' game at our community festival. Didn't find any damaged...and who doesn't love bubbles!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-23 T08:06:58.977-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.