Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
91 of 113(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
91 of 113(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 115 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
43
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
91 of 113(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
sayrandom3x
Location:olympia, wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little bubbles
Date:March 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Msfitt
Location:Swansea,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
itty bitty bubbles!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kandikane
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to give away as party favors for my luau themed birthday party and they were a hit. my friends and i just couldnt help but smile at how itty bitty the bubbles were! they are sooo adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Danaraf
Location:Toledo, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these and the kids love them! Bright vibrant colors, and plenty of bubbles. Really great price, too. The kids love digging for bubbles in our treasure chest; the great thing is is that none of them leaked!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very colorful
Date:November 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Kikal
Location:Marianna FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very cute and colorful but they are tiny! But the kids still liked them
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: almost too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute color and size
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
GrandmaTN
Location:Knoxville, TN
good price on
these cute colored bottles of bubbles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:October 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Mytlady
Location:Laguna Beach, CA
Very small for a stand-alone party favor. Made magic wands, tied a bottle of bubbles to each one. Perfect gift for adult birthday party :-)
Pros: great colors
Cons: very small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
extremely small......
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Venicegirl
Location:Clear Lake, Iowa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Extremely small.... If you don't mind.... Then these are fine... fun colors........
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: really tiny
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.