Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
94 of 117(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
94 of 117(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 118 reviews
5 Stars
44
4 Stars
44
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
9
1 Star
10
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
94 of 117(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
sayrandom3x
Location:olympia, wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little bubbles
Date:March 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Msfitt
Location:Swansea,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
itty bitty bubbles!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kandikane
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to give away as party favors for my luau themed birthday party and they were a hit. my friends and i just couldnt help but smile at how itty bitty the bubbles were! they are sooo adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Danaraf
Location:Toledo, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these and the kids love them! Bright vibrant colors, and plenty of bubbles. Really great price, too. The kids love digging for bubbles in our treasure chest; the great thing is is that none of them leaked!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Tiny Bubbles!
Date:August 22, 2014
Customer avatar
bteaches
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fortunately we bought these as a giveaway for a community event and not for much else. These bubbles are much smaller than they looked. They will yield some bubbles but not a lot as the container is soooo small. If you know that, then they are worth it!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not enough bubbles in the bottle
Date:August 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Moon873
Location:Evansville, IN
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give out to the kiddos at Family Fun Day, and they were excited to get them, which was cool. Then I decided to open one myself. I couldn't get it open. I had to have my boyfriend open it. I only got 2-3 good blows, and that was all. I was embarrassed after that to give them out. I wish I would've purchased the bigger size.
Cons: too difficult to open, not enough bubbles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Little kids + little bubble bottles = GREAT BIG fun!
Date:August 17, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsBLibrarian
Location:Bellevue, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for use as reading incentives for my library's summer reading program and to hand out at a local parade. We used standard size mailing labels and printed a message about our library. The label fits perfectly when wrapped around the bottle. Since the bottle is plastic, and not necessarily meant to adhere to stickers, we used a dab of glue at each end just to secure the labels (although they did seem to stick just fine). You could print labels that say something like, "Glad you could POP in for our New Year's Eve Party!" or We're BUBBLING over with excitement for Chelsea's birthday party!"
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good!!
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mily78
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bubbles were a hit in my daughter 15 birthday pool party, everybody love them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.