Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
10
1 Star
8
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
71 of 90(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
10
1 Star
8
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
71 of 90(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 92 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
10
1 Star
8
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
71 of 90(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Egg-cellent
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Easter Hunt, sized for kids, colorful for seeking, and an awesome price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:January 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Beaverton, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely no complaints about this product! Cute little bubble bottles that were individually sealed :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:olympia, wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little bubbles
Date:March 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Swansea,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:May 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We bought these for a treasure box prize and they were gone within the first week!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
exactly what i wanted
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these, along with some other items to make end of the year gifts for my students.Summer fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not enough bubble liquid in the bottle
Date:May 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Novi, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought the small bubble bottles as a fun giveaway. The liquid in the bottle was too low, making it difficult to get bubbles to blow from the dip stick.
I realize that the Oriental Trading Company products are cheap (cost and quality), but my experience with the slightly larger bottles made me think these would be okay. Unfortunately, they were disappointing. Not the fun bubble experience I expected and hoped for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, didn't work as expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Little and Cute
Date:April 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Paul, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were smaller than I expected but the quality is great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-30 T15:15:05.568-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.