Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
12
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
70 of 98(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
12
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
70 of 98(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
12
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
70 of 98(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Egg-cellent
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Easter Hunt, sized for kids, colorful for seeking, and an awesome price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:January 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Beaverton, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely no complaints about this product! Cute little bubble bottles that were individually sealed :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:olympia, wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not bubbly
Date:April 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
I'm sorry the bubble formula needs to be modified... No bubbles.
Luckily I had a supply that I made. My daughter and I emptied and refilled the bottles.
Love the bottles !!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst Prouct Ever
Date:April 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased this product thinking it would give the kids a little fun at an event. How wrong I was. I should have read the reviews first. Not only was I disappointed, but so were the kids. This was a definite let down since I did not have a backup plan. They could not blow one bubble with this product. I will never purchase this product again.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun Easter egg stuffer
Date:February 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We put these in the Easter eggs at our church egg hunt! The kids like getting some small toys/trinkets along with the candy! It is fun watching them blow bubbles outside after the egg hunt!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worthless, couldn't blow even one bubble
Date:September 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hillsboro, OR
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I gave away these as part of my daughters birthday party favors. Unfortunately, afterwards, I realized that these are completely worthless because I couldn't even blow a single bubble. I should've tried them before her party, but I was too busy. What a waste of money!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great for give aways
Date:September 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Monticello, NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The wand should be attached to the lid not outside
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-04-23 T18:39:32.922-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.