Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
21
1 Star
21
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
121 of 176(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
21
1 Star
21
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
121 of 176(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 177 reviews
5 Stars
57
4 Stars
55
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
21
1 Star
21
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
121 of 176(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
sayrandom3x
Location:olympia, wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little bubbles
Date:March 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Msfitt
Location:Swansea,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
itty bitty bubbles!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kandikane
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to give away as party favors for my luau themed birthday party and they were a hit. my friends and i just couldnt help but smile at how itty bitty the bubbles were! they are sooo adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Danaraf
Location:Toledo, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these and the kids love them! Bright vibrant colors, and plenty of bubbles. Really great price, too. The kids love digging for bubbles in our treasure chest; the great thing is is that none of them leaked!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bubble Bottles
Date:September 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Carol1946
Location:Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for the kids at our family picnic. The bottles are colorful and the kids really enjoy blowing bubbles! I sent some to my granddaughter's school for her class "store". They earn "dollars" and when they accumulate a few they can "shop".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good!!
Date:August 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Mily78
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bubbles were a hit in my daughter 15 birthday pool party, everybody love them!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Neon Hexagon Bubbles
Date:August 6, 2014
Customer avatar
seamstress24
Location:Duncannon, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are having carnival-like games at our church fall festival. Since we are offering "prizes" with each game, the neon hexagon bubbles make an ideal giveaway. It is a community event with a prize every time and the price is very reasonable per child. [The bottles are a bit small.]
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: bottle a bit small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
BrokeCollegeKid
Location:San Marcos tx
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I got these thinking it would be great in goody bags, but it's ultra tiny! Difficult to handle because of size and just not worth it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.