Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
77 of 102(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
77 of 102(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
27
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
12
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
77 of 102(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Egg-cellent
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Easter Hunt, sized for kids, colorful for seeking, and an awesome price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:January 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Beaverton, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely no complaints about this product! Cute little bubble bottles that were individually sealed :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:olympia, wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little bubbles
Date:March 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Swansea,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:August 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The packaging of the bubbles was super cute, unfortunately (whether it was the wand or bubble fluid) I could not blow a single bubble. Will have to return
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Would not recommend this product
Date:August 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These bubble makers don't deliver their promise of bubbles. Wands could not produce bubbles, wands were difficult for adults to handle, much less children.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 11, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Hexagon Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I needed
Date:July 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids just love these bubbles!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 15, 2016
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific Giveaway at Festivals
Date:July 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Leandro, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were a hit as promotional items at a local Pride Festival. Adults were happy to become kids again, as evidenced by trails of bubbles passing our booth. Teens and little ones were excited, too. :-) Loved the color assortment offered in this product ID -- we also purchased single color packs as well.
The only downside is that the interior product seal is a little *too* secure. We ended up using scissors to poke, pare and remove the foil covering prior to distributing the bubbles.
Pros: general appeal, exterior wand
Cons: product seal removal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-26 T01:42:38.293-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.