Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
21
1 Star
21
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
117 of 171(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
21
1 Star
21
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
117 of 171(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 172 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
22
2 Stars
21
1 Star
21
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
117 of 171(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
sayrandom3x
Location:olympia, wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little bubbles
Date:March 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Msfitt
Location:Swansea,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
itty bitty bubbles!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
kandikane
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to give away as party favors for my luau themed birthday party and they were a hit. my friends and i just couldnt help but smile at how itty bitty the bubbles were! they are sooo adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Danaraf
Location:Toledo, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these and the kids love them! Bright vibrant colors, and plenty of bubbles. Really great price, too. The kids love digging for bubbles in our treasure chest; the great thing is is that none of them leaked!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bubble Bottles
Date:September 4, 2009
Customer avatar
Carol1946
Location:Indiana
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for the kids at our family picnic. The bottles are colorful and the kids really enjoy blowing bubbles! I sent some to my granddaughter's school for her class "store". They earn "dollars" and when they accumulate a few they can "shop".
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bubbles
Date:June 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Barrie
Location:New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids loved them...they werepackaged very well ( I was concerned about having bubbles shipped). The coros went great with my Luau theme.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Prize Idea
Date:June 4, 2014
Customer avatar
JoeBxrGrl
Location:Monroe, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for game prizes at a fundraiser!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not what I was thinking
Date:June 2, 2014
Customer avatar
4thGradeGirlsTeacher
Location:Stillwater, OK
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this for an activity for 4th Grade Girls, but when I got them they were much smaller than I was thinking. I was thinking they were the size you would get at a wedding, but they were smaller. The size was listed, but I didn't realize that what it said and what I was thinking were different, so this one was my fault. On the product, it was too hard to blow bubbles with the size of the wand; and hard to hang onto. Not a great size for the age I had.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.