Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
76 of 94(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
76 of 94(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 96 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
8
1 Star
9
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
76 of 94(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:olympia, wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little bubbles
Date:March 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Swansea,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
itty bitty bubbles!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to give away as party favors for my luau themed birthday party and they were a hit. my friends and i just couldnt help but smile at how itty bitty the bubbles were! they are sooo adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was dissappointed in the size of the bubble containers, was expecting a slightly larger bottle.
Date:October 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these to put in Christmas goodie bags, they are smaller than I expected. I was expecting a slightly larger size. Love the ides of the small bottles but too small. I would not buy them again unless they were a bit larger.
Pros: quality
Cons: bottles too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great little prize giver
Date:September 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
giving these out for gifts instead of candy
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun little bottles for little hands to hold.
Date:September 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, MO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These little bitty bottles of bubbles were fun for the little ones. All little kids love bubbles.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
too small. I could not use them
Date:August 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Belton SC
the item not as pictured in catalog. Too small, clumsy to handle for children.
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute party toys!
Date:August 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bubbles are so cute! Although they are tiny containers, they came in great colors and are so much fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-09 T20:38:15.252-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_96
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.