Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 88(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 88(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 90 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
9
1 Star
9
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
69 of 88(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Egg-cellent
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Easter Hunt, sized for kids, colorful for seeking, and an awesome price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:January 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Beaverton, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely no complaints about this product! Cute little bubble bottles that were individually sealed :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:olympia, wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little bubbles
Date:March 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Swansea,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
itty bitty bubbles!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to give away as party favors for my luau themed birthday party and they were a hit. my friends and i just couldnt help but smile at how itty bitty the bubbles were! they are sooo adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Little and Cute
Date:April 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Paul, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were smaller than I expected but the quality is great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GREAT PRODUCT
Date:March 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NEW YORK CITY, N.Y.
ORIENTAL TRADING DOES IT AGAIN!!! ALWAYS A GOOD PRODUCT, GREAT VALUE AND DELIVERS QUICKLY. GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Worst purchase
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased bubbles for 40 kids and these were horrible. They were too small, the wands got lost in the notes and the wands were too small. Make sure you look at the measurements! They are not he same size as standard kids bubbles!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Neon Hexagon Bubble Bottles let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T15:41:46.668-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.