Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
14
1 Star
13
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
66 of 91(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
14
1 Star
13
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
66 of 91(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 113 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
29
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
14
1 Star
13
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
66 of 91(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Egg-cellent
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the Easter Hunt, sized for kids, colorful for seeking, and an awesome price!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:January 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Beaverton, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely no complaints about this product! Cute little bubble bottles that were individually sealed :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Extremely small bubble bottles
Date:March 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Bay Area, CA
I ordered these for party bags and they are TINY!!! Plus a lot of them were missing the wands. They weren't even in the box, just completely missing. Luckily I had over ordered so the 10 missing wands didn't affect the goodie bags but still, 10 + wands were missing. Cute colors and design.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great as always
Date:February 27, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Fort Covington, N.Y.
Wonderful product that fits inside a regular size Easter egg.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than expected
Date:December 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Small but cute
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not Worth it!
Date:October 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Georgia
I was very displeased with these bubbles. I purchased them for my daughter's treat bags for her first birthday party. The bubble container was extremely small and didn't contain a lot of bubbles. Some of the blowers on the bubbles were missing from the bottle and it was hard to blow through to get the bubbles out. The only thing that I liked about these bubbles were the colors of the containers.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We were pleased with our products.
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cromwell, Oklahoma
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fit our budget
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No bubbles!
Date:September 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
We received these bubbles at a community festival. The festival was great, the kids received all kinds of little candy and trinkets ordered from OTC. Unfortunately, we cannot blow bubbles! I tried to make sure kids weren't blowing when there was no solution across the opening; no luck. No BIG deal, they're just bubbles, but I know not to order them for anything myself.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 19, 2017
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Neon Hexagon Bubble Bottles didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Neon Hexagon Bubble Bottles, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T04:56:56.921-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_113, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.