Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
10
1 Star
8
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
81 of 98(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
10
1 Star
8
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
81 of 98(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
32
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
10
1 Star
8
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
81 of 98(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect
Date:May 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:olympia, wa
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My family always participates in the annual parade and 2 years ago we decided to hand out bubbles to the smaller kids instead of just candy! people were litterally following our truck asking for them but we didnt have enough to give to everyone, I guess we will have to order more this year!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, fun for all ages
Cons: nothing!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little bubbles
Date:March 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Swansea,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was so happy when I opened the box. The bottles were bigger than they looked in the picture. I bought them to give as free give aways to raise money for cancer but was going to a b-day party so I took 3 boxes with me. Not only did the kids love them but the grown ups were blowing bubbles and laughing. The colors are bright and lots of bubbles can be blown from a small bottle! I am going to order more
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
itty bitty bubbles!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i bought these to give away as party favors for my luau themed birthday party and they were a hit. my friends and i just couldnt help but smile at how itty bitty the bubbles were! they are sooo adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Location:Toledo, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these and the kids love them! Bright vibrant colors, and plenty of bubbles. Really great price, too. The kids love digging for bubbles in our treasure chest; the great thing is is that none of them leaked!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:July 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids love bubbles and these were the right size for them. Love the quantity and the price
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:July 1, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For mission trip
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not what I expected!
Date:June 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kettering, Oh
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my son's bday party. I thought of putting these in the goodie bags. I was really excited on getting them when I opened the box it was a big disappointment!! The bottles are smaller than my pinky finger the little stick has a tiny hole to blow the bubbles!!! I think I'm going to put 2 in each bag since they are small!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
bubble bottles
Date:June 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:irving, tx
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
these were really small, almost not worth using to hand out at the parade. I don't think the kids are going to take them at all
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-30T14:58:40.283-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2320, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.