Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 27(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 27(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 27(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun and Festive! A big hit at the party! But fragile...
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Some broke during assembly.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Extremely poor quality
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA
Purchased these to have a toast for my mother's 100th birthday party. So glad I opened them well ahead of the party. The rims are extremely rough with sharp plastic shards which made me fear guests would get splinters or cut their lips while using them. Several also had hairline cracks that were not visible, but caused them to leak as well.
Pros: good size
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I buy them every year for a special event party.
I add a little decoration and they are always well received.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Glasses are cute but cheap
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:UT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought for a baby shower. Cute but cheap, could only use about half due to the stem being crooked. They would not stand straight.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for and expected
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tyler, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These flutes were well packaged and easy to put together. Made for a nice welcome to the event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price for product
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:RICHMOND, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will use with the starburst to create centerpieces for my church's 100th anniversary. Very attractive together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Glasses were broken
Date:June 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too many were broken and unusable. Returned all of them and bought from someone else. Clearly a problem with the manufacturing not packaging. Don't buy these
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average product
Date:March 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these cups for a baby shower that I was planning and they arrived in a timely manner. I'd read the reviews before placing my order so I was prepared for some of the mishaps upon arrival. I used hot glue to attach each base to the cup so there would not be any detachments during the event. I also inspected each cup and although there were no cracks, 90% of the cups were visibly scratched.
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T08:51:15.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2276, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.