Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
20 of 29(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
20 of 29(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
20 of 29(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I buy them every year for a special event party.
I add a little decoration and they are always well received.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So-So
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a party, and 2 of them unfortunately came broken and had throw them out. I tried to glue the stem back on, but it didn't work. Otherwise they were easy to assemble and a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Couldn't even use them, trying to return. The cups didn't fit in the bottom stem.
Date:September 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DON"T BUY THESE!!!!!! A COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY!! They seem to be extremely affordable but they're not because they're unusable, its like throwing away your money. Don't like the price fool you!
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Clear Champagne Flutes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun and Festive! A big hit at the party! But fragile...
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Some broke during assembly.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Extremely poor quality
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA
Purchased these to have a toast for my mother's 100th birthday party. So glad I opened them well ahead of the party. The rims are extremely rough with sharp plastic shards which made me fear guests would get splinters or cut their lips while using them. Several also had hairline cracks that were not visible, but caused them to leak as well.
Pros: good size
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Glasses are cute but cheap
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:UT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought for a baby shower. Cute but cheap, could only use about half due to the stem being crooked. They would not stand straight.
Pros: fun
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for and expected
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tyler, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These flutes were well packaged and easy to put together. Made for a nice welcome to the event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good price for product
Date:August 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:RICHMOND, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Will use with the starburst to create centerpieces for my church's 100th anniversary. Very attractive together.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-07 T14:14:24.784-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2276, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.