Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
19 of 26(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
19 of 26(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
5
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
19 of 26(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I buy them every year for a special event party.
I add a little decoration and they are always well received.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for and expected
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tyler, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These flutes were well packaged and easy to put together. Made for a nice welcome to the event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:January 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:North Alabama
Order arrived promptly for a New Years Eve party at a VFW.
Glasses assembled in a snap. Will definitely purchase again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The base of the flute kept cracking when you separate them.
Date:December 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia
The base kept cracking when separating.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 4, 2018
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Clear Champagne Flutes. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Clear Champagne Flutes just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very very satisfied
Date:November 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Very easy ordering and quick delivery! These items were for my daughters Bridal Shower and they were perfect. Never had a problem ordering from oriental trading. Will most definitely be ordering again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made the toast
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
I ordered these champagne flutes for a surprise birthday party. They arrived in perfect condition. The size and shape made it easy to pour champagne into and avoid spills when being carried. We were able to put them together quickly and easily. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What we wanted
Date:August 3, 2017
Customer avatar
The packaging came in great conditions. The product is exactly what we were wanting for our soon to be wedding day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arrived on schedule
Date:July 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Very quick response to our last minute order. One downside, 2 of the 125 flutes arrived cracked and were unusable. Fortunately, we still had enough to go around for the toast!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-23 T16:22:30.251-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2276, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.