Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Good for the price
Date:August 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Elena19
Location:Reading, PA
Definetly what I expected.My glasses came in unbroken and perfect.Just what we needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I was looking for
Date:May 18, 2014
Customer avatar
wnpa
Location:PA
Using these for a baby shower. You fill the flute with candies but leave room for a decorated cupcake on the top. These were the only flutes I found that would fit the cupcake perfectly. Add a little ribbon around the stem and they are perfect.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok but could be better
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
gsiowa
Location:Grinnell,Iowa
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
When I put the pieces together the bottom were not staying on the flutes. The girls got frustrated at our dance when they kept falling apart
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not the best
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Toonice
You get what you pay for, I guess. Spend a little extra!
Pros: looks nice when filled
Cons: Assembly, bottom falls off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TheSouthernSoapLady
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for my bath and body treats shop.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Using item for a rehearsal dinner as a dessert centerpiece
Date:March 21, 2014
Customer avatar
ncjp
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Will work for what I had it in mind to do. Wish that the base secured to the top a little bit better.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Beware, they're fragile
Date:July 17, 2012
Customer avatar
SheParties
Location:Petaluma, CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I accidentally broke the assembly peg on four flutes as I was unwrapping them. It's definitely the weak spot.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A good purchase!
Date:May 1, 2012
Customer avatar
chopper
Location:Jackson, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these glasses for my daughter's luau party and although they do not hold a lot, they worked great for the kids and were lightweight. I do also recommend putting a dab of super glue in the base to make sure the glasses stay together but overall they worked wonderfully.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.