Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
19 of 26(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
19 of 26(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
19 of 26(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I buy them every year for a special event party.
I add a little decoration and they are always well received.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for and expected
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tyler, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These flutes were well packaged and easy to put together. Made for a nice welcome to the event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very very satisfied
Date:November 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Jersey
Very easy ordering and quick delivery! These items were for my daughters Bridal Shower and they were perfect. Never had a problem ordering from oriental trading. Will most definitely be ordering again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Made the toast
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
I ordered these champagne flutes for a surprise birthday party. They arrived in perfect condition. The size and shape made it easy to pour champagne into and avoid spills when being carried. We were able to put them together quickly and easily. Would definitely recommend.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What we wanted
Date:August 3, 2017
Customer avatar
The packaging came in great conditions. The product is exactly what we were wanting for our soon to be wedding day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arrived on schedule
Date:July 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Very quick response to our last minute order. One downside, 2 of the 125 flutes arrived cracked and were unusable. Fortunately, we still had enough to go around for the toast!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:July 17, 2017
Customer avatar
These champagne flutes will serve their purpose quite nicely. I'm glad they're all one piece so I don't have to worry abt assembly or anything breaking.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CT
They were nice but they were too small for what I wanted to do with them and everyday I have forgotten to call customer service for a refund.
They are nice and sturdy and I wish I could have used them but again, they were too small for me. Not the glass itself just the mouth of the glass.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T03:24:10.446-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2276, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.