Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 25(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 25(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
19 of 25(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Good for the price
Date:August 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Elena19
Location:Reading, PA
Definetly what I expected.My glasses came in unbroken and perfect.Just what we needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Glasses were broken
Date:June 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Ronetta
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too many were broken and unusable. Returned all of them and bought from someone else. Clearly a problem with the manufacturing not packaging. Don't buy these
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Average product
Date:March 18, 2015
Customer avatar
714Events
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these cups for a baby shower that I was planning and they arrived in a timely manner. I'd read the reviews before placing my order so I was prepared for some of the mishaps upon arrival. I used hot glue to attach each base to the cup so there would not be any detachments during the event. I also inspected each cup and although there were no cracks, 90% of the cups were visibly scratched.
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
good look - not sturdy
Date:March 10, 2015
Customer avatar
msballet
Location:Weston, Ct
Loved the look - but the bottoms kept falling off during the party...
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't waste your money.
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
cheddarmom
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these glasses for my daughters birthday - my intention was to serve kitty cocktails in them, but when I put them together, more than half of them were deformed (the section at the bottom of the glass where they're supposed to snap onto the base were deformed), so they ended up in the trash. I couldn't risk having the girls pick up their glass, have the base fall off, and the drinks would have spilled everywhere. Spend a little more money and buy glasses that work.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
It's alright
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Sam1302
Location:Canton, Ohio
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
We bought these for our wedding and the assembly is quite easy, but they could stay together better. The bottoms seem to fall off sometimes.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
more than half of the flutes had wholes so I had to throw them away
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
pcord
Location:Pawtucket, RI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I thought the flutes would be nice for an adult brunch but I was very embarrassed when my guest started to pour champagne and it they starting squirting out the sides of the flutes. I guess you get what you pay for. I love your products and have never had a problem so needless to say I was unhappy with the product.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
MTBC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'm glad I ordered extra, because some were too wobbly to use, while others leaked. Most were OK, though. About what you can expect for such a low price!
Pros: price, appearance
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-01T17:14:58.756-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2276, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.