Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
20 of 27(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
20 of 27(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
20 of 27(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I buy them every year for a special event party.
I add a little decoration and they are always well received.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for and expected
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tyler, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These flutes were well packaged and easy to put together. Made for a nice welcome to the event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:July 17, 2017
Customer avatar
These champagne flutes will serve their purpose quite nicely. I'm glad they're all one piece so I don't have to worry abt assembly or anything breaking.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CT
They were nice but they were too small for what I wanted to do with them and everyday I have forgotten to call customer service for a refund.
They are nice and sturdy and I wish I could have used them but again, they were too small for me. Not the glass itself just the mouth of the glass.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not a quality product
Date:June 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Athens, Ga
When filling these flutes up with champagne at my wedding we discovered that a good 1/3 of the flutes were cracked and leaking the champagne out. I'm so glad I bought way more than we needed because we had enough not cracked for everyone. I would not buy this product again. The statement "you get what you pay for" is true. Next time I will spend a few extra dollars to get a more quality product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So-So
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a party, and 2 of them unfortunately came broken and had throw them out. I tried to glue the stem back on, but it didn't work. Otherwise they were easy to assemble and a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Couldn't even use them, trying to return. The cups didn't fit in the bottom stem.
Date:September 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DON"T BUY THESE!!!!!! A COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY!! They seem to be extremely affordable but they're not because they're unusable, its like throwing away your money. Don't like the price fool you!
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 4, 2016
We don’t like that our Clear Champagne Flutes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Fun and Festive! A big hit at the party! But fragile...
Date:August 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Some broke during assembly.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-27 T09:19:09.556-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2276, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.