Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
20 of 27(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
20 of 27(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
4
1 Star
3
Price:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
20 of 27(74%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:May 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I buy them every year for a special event party.
I add a little decoration and they are always well received.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
exactly what I was looking for and expected
Date:February 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tyler, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These flutes were well packaged and easy to put together. Made for a nice welcome to the event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What we wanted
Date:August 3, 2017
Customer avatar
The packaging came in great conditions. The product is exactly what we were wanting for our soon to be wedding day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Arrived on schedule
Date:July 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Very quick response to our last minute order. One downside, 2 of the 125 flutes arrived cracked and were unusable. Fortunately, we still had enough to go around for the toast!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:July 17, 2017
Customer avatar
These champagne flutes will serve their purpose quite nicely. I'm glad they're all one piece so I don't have to worry abt assembly or anything breaking.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:June 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CT
They were nice but they were too small for what I wanted to do with them and everyday I have forgotten to call customer service for a refund.
They are nice and sturdy and I wish I could have used them but again, they were too small for me. Not the glass itself just the mouth of the glass.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not a quality product
Date:June 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Athens, Ga
When filling these flutes up with champagne at my wedding we discovered that a good 1/3 of the flutes were cracked and leaking the champagne out. I'm so glad I bought way more than we needed because we had enough not cracked for everyone. I would not buy this product again. The statement "you get what you pay for" is true. Next time I will spend a few extra dollars to get a more quality product.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
So-So
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a party, and 2 of them unfortunately came broken and had throw them out. I tried to glue the stem back on, but it didn't work. Otherwise they were easy to assemble and a good price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-21 T03:51:06.332-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2276, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.