Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Awesome deal
Date:October 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Celestialfan
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product is a good deal, You get a lot for not a lot of money and you could reuse them in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great deal
Date:January 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Michelle0328
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These come so you have to put the bottom on the stem. But they came nicely packaged and were exactly what I was looking for!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect glasses for toast
Date:October 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Recovar
Location:New York, Ny
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used these for a toast at work. They are the perfect size, price and snapping the base to the cup part is fast & easy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:January 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Milkywaystars
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the glass they are reasonable if you are on a budget but still look nice
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased!
Date:August 29, 2012
Customer avatar
TranquilityDaySpaOfKy
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Spa is hosting a little Lady's 10th birthday party soon so we needed "grown up" glasses for our signature mocktails. I was so pleased with these. They put together easily, with no leaning. A test run proved that they can be used first for the mocktails and then as a take home craft allowing us to recycle them and tickle some little girls in the process. They hold a sugar rim nice and make a lovely presentation. However, once wet they tend to spot a little so a little polishing is necessary.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, craft recyclable
Cons: spotty when wet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty great glasses
Date:June 23, 2012
Customer avatar
TheExponent
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Of course a few of them were broken when we finally opened them but that was expected. We decided to hot glue the glasses into the base just to make sure there would be no accidents. No complaints!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but flimsy
Date:September 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Prancer
Location:Michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These glasses are very cute and exactly what I was looking for. But they were flimsy and broke easily. I did glue the bottoms onto the tops so there wouldn't be a problem with the bottom coming off. Overall they worked great for what I purchased them for and they were comparably priced with similar products.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:June 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Vee4
Location:Baltimore, MD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was so happy that the plastic glasses came intact and not broken or cracked. The quantity and cost is great too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.