Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
7 of 10(70%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:February 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a Breakfast at Tiffany's themed bridal shower. They were exactly what I anticipated and perfect for the occasion.
We bought them for display not drinking. But I am very happy with them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:January 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love the glass they are reasonable if you are on a budget but still look nice
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Shape
Date:October 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
There were shaped oddly or cracked about 5 per pkg orderedThere were shaped oddly or cracked about 5 per pkg orderedThere were shaped oddly or cracked
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
All Scratched
Date:September 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Purchased these for a Great Gatsby game. When we opened the box they were all scratched and dirty. Ended up returning them.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
inexpensive cups worked well for our party
Date:May 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
they were just what I expected. About 4 of them were cracked when I received them but probably because they were shipped with heavy items. Also, They come stacked together and you need to be careful when you separate them because they kind of stick together and can crack when taking them apart.
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: brake easily if handled roughly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
4oz not what i was looking for
Date:February 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little disappointed of the size but it was the most reasonable price for the selection available. I don't recommend this since you could probably find them cheaper & a better size. I will most likely glue the bottom thanks to other review suggestions
Cons: quantity, price, size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 17, 2016
We don’t like that our Clear Champagne Glasses let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Clear Champagne Glasses
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:SWFL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This product was just what I expected.
Pros: inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Pleased!
Date:August 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Spa is hosting a little Lady's 10th birthday party soon so we needed "grown up" glasses for our signature mocktails. I was so pleased with these. They put together easily, with no leaning. A test run proved that they can be used first for the mocktails and then as a take home craft allowing us to recycle them and tickle some little girls in the process. They hold a sugar rim nice and make a lovely presentation. However, once wet they tend to spot a little so a little polishing is necessary.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, craft recyclable
Cons: spotty when wet
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T20:49:07.188-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2152, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.