Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
6 of 9(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun
Date:March 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:pocatello idaho
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
they where a hit with all the kids, all ages .fun watching them wanting them so bad trading other things for them and the adults wanted them too!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Even my calculus students liked them
Date:April 2, 2015
Customer avatar
These don't write super great (think cheap colored pencil), but I guess that isn't really the point. They are cute and the kids (even the not so small ones) like them. The points didn't come broken, which is a plus.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these in advance for my son's class Easter goody bags. We have not used them, but they are super cute and my kids all want 1! They love the idea of one device with multiple color options. So far so good!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They worked
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They actually worked really well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All in one Crayon Set
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Marion, OH
Bought the Resurrection Egg Set that needed colored. The Easter Bunny Stack Crayon set was nice. Everyone got their own set & there was not fighting!!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK item if you fix it
Date:April 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Martin, SD
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The colors are great but the lead does not stay up in the holder when used. It pushes in and disappears. I had to glue each one in one for every single stack of colors so that they could be used. Time consuming and not worth it at aprox. 50 cents per item. The kids were excited about them until they didn't work.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:April 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Northeast. Indiana
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was disappointed in these colored pencils. Our students were so excited to get them & as soon as they started using them the leads kept going back up into the pencils. They can be pushed back down if you have something slim enough to use to push them back but it's a hassle. Cute product but a pain.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Gramma supplies
Date:March 22, 2009
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to keep in my purse to have handy when we go out with my grandaughters....they both like to color and draw.They don't take up alot of room so they'll stay there 'til I have to replace them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-02T23:29:22.829-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2013, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.