Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
11 of 14(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bubbles are MY favorite!
Date:April 5, 2010
Customer avatar
vjohnsGamma
Location:Ogden, Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love bubbles and will always include them as prizes, gifts and stuffers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bubbles
Date:March 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MEvans115
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little bubbles, they're small and Eastery. It is just what it says it is.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Getting ready for Easter
Date:March 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Grannie
Location:LI, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow, these small, colorful bottles are filled with some of the best bubble making substance I've ever seen! They are great for keeping little one's interest when Grannie and Gramps want to hold their attention and provide fun for our grandkids!
Excellent all around!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bubbles
Date:May 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Prissydrummer
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bubbles are always good!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bubble time
Date:May 13, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my party was a success with the bubbles,everyone loves bubbles,including the adults.the price was perfect and i can reuse the bottles and wands.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than candy
Date:April 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Tink
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These went in the easter eggs this year instead of candy, the kids really liked them and I was happy the kids didn't get so much sugar.
Great idea will buy next year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun for kids
Date:April 7, 2009
Customer avatar
P.S.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun but small in size. They don't last long but are good value for the money.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn't work!
Date:March 27, 2009
Customer avatar
BellaBuggy
Location:Bardstown, KY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are really really cute. The price is good, and we had no problems getting the wand out of the bottle. However, the solution isn't soapy enought to make bubbles. They form on the wand and then burst, every single time. We weren't able to get even one bubble out of a bottle. Disappointing. :(
Response from Terry's VillageBy Oriental Trading Customer CareApril 13, 2010
Thank you for trying our Mini Easter Bubble Bottles. We are always looking for ways to make our products better for our customers. We have redesigned these bottles with the wand attached to the lid to make them easier to use. The improved bubble bottles are now in stock.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.