Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 64(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 64(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
55
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 64(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Putty of fun
Date:April 23, 2017
Customer avatar
My kids just loved these! The colors and the fact hat they came in an egg
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:April 23, 2017
Customer avatar
The kids had so much fun stretching and molding this putty. They loved the color and texture !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved putty eggs!
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
We had an Easter egg hunt and then awarded these eggs at the end of the hunt. The kids ages 3-12 all loved them. Putty was slippery and fun to work with. The clear plastic eggs were not very strong and easily broke with handling but putty could be transfers to othe eggs. Lots of fun for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:va
I don't know about you, but I HATE putty. it gets everywhere and is hard to clean. My husband gave in and agreed to let my kids have some this year after much begging. we chose this kind and we love it. it does not feel too sticky and it come off the furniture with only a slight oil stain, which is good because past brands had been stuck there forever. I would definitely buy this product again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, easy cleanup
Cons: some eggs were under filled while others overfill
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thumbs up!
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved finding these beautiful putty-filled eggs during their Easter Egg hunt! The colors are great. And the putty was just perfect - not slimy! I loved finding this popular product dressed up for the holiday, at a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Muted colors but still good.
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The colors of the putty was more muted than pictured here but it was still a hit with the kids at Easter.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put these in a pinata for my grandkids!! They loved them!!
Date:April 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Monterey, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for pinatas!!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ok
Date:April 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
it an ok product u got what u think just not much of a wow factor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not just for Easter... these are cool!
Date:April 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Substantial quantity for the price. Kids love'm. I liked them, too. This item was picked first out of our dental office's prize cabinet.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast Service! Great Price! Perfect Purchase!
Date:April 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Bern NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
No complaints! Expedient service and timely delivery!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you like Crazy Aarons Thinking Putty....
Date:April 3, 2017
Customer avatar
The putty is not runny, it is a thick putty like the Crazy Aarons Thinking putty. The colors are fun and this was very popular with our group of kids.
The eggs came individually wrapped so no accidental openings.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love eggs full of slime
Date:March 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
All of the kids loved these eggs. Not too messy. So far putty has not changed to a disgusting color as stated in other reviews.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: one egg cracked when dropped on the table.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids of all ages loved these!
Date:March 13, 2017
Customer avatar
I got these for our church Easter Egg Hunt last year, ages 2 yrs old through 6th grade (the older kids were helpers). They were loved by all ages then, with a couple of the older ones asking if there were extras to give to friends. It is true, after playing with it for a while the colors mettle together but it still has the iridescence.
Children have already been asking if we will have these eggs again this year, the liked them so much! They're different, not sticky like some slime toys can get, and come in their own plastic egg sealed in plastic so there was no leakage.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just ok
Date:February 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
I bought these for my daughters bday party. They are colorful, but when you play with them a bit the rainbow colors mix and end up a muddled brown color. My daughter,did like it though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Putty!
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these putty eggs to use as motivational prizes for my students. They loved them! When included in an assortment of prize choices, these were always chosen first! Which kid doesn't like putty? I am very happy with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:January 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids enjoyed it but it can be a little messy
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids (and adults) love these!
Date:November 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these as a kids' thank you for participating in a fundraiser. They were a substantial size (sometimes in other products there isn't enough putty for it to be fun, but no problem here), the putty itself is really pretty and smells good, and the quality is great. I liked that the eggs were also wrapped in plastic, so there was no issue with it drying out before we got it. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids favorite
Date:April 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a 1st grader spring party- they rest the hit of the party!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
putty mess
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Americas Finest City
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
i bought these before and the putty was softer. this time the putty would break up into pieces. be careful with it around material. it will stain it if it dries on it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
dries in two weeks
Date:March 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Jose
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The putty egg looks really nice! I had it for my daughter's 11th birthday party -- an item in the goodie bag. My daughter loves it! However, the putty dried up in just two weeks even though she kept it in the egg.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved it
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My kids loved these eggs! The goo was not sticky at all!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
birthday goodie bag item
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
my daughter's classmates loved the putty, so my daughter claims
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:AR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for mini candy Easter baskets! Gave my hard to please 11 yr old one and had him begging me for the rest! I am going to order an extra dozen just to have on hand.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute.
Date:March 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Can't wait to use this non-candy option to add to our egg hunt this year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty cool! Kids liked it.
Date:March 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Only concerns were it could have smelled better and the colors blended more than I expected them to after use.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just as pictured
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NYC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were just as described. The color is great and the slime inside is like moldable smudgy goop. Just what we wanted
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Iridescent Silly Putty~~Ooh-la-la!
Date:April 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:NYC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pearly rainbow-colored putty is fun [until it gets dirty]. It’s not just for spring baskets…it’s rainy-day & sleep-over fun. The polychromatic eggs are strikingly offbeat & smart that they’re shrink-wrapped.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
big hit
Date:April 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a big hit with the kids. they didn't stick to anything to cause a mess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
never again
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
The slime breaks apart and gets into fabric and carpet. It will not come out! It got into my piano and I had to take it apart to break the stuff off the piano wires! horrible stuff!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun different Easter Egg option
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
The kids loved the putty and its a nice unique Easter egg option.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-22 T22:00:17.048-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.