Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
57 of 62(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
57 of 62(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 110 reviews
5 Stars
75
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
57 of 62(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:League City, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great - the are a good size and the kids loved playing with them - even the big kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Favor great quality
Date:October 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Used for a Unicorn treat bag--great price and fun.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:September 27, 2018
Customer avatar
My kids loved this glittery putty/slime eggs. They are not really sticky like slime but are very pliable. Highly recommended!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids favorite
Date:July 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:NY
All the kids at the party were excited for unicorn putty. It was a huge hit as a favor
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit in birthday goodie bags.
Date:May 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego
These were a big hit for all the kids in their birthday goody bags. My kid continues to play with it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Putty is the favorite!
Date:May 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Woodland Hills, CA
Every time I buy supplies for my Sunday School Treasure Chest, the Glitter Putty Eggs disappear first. Then for the next several weeks, as I try to get children, who brought visitors, or the visitors themselves, to pick one of my other items, they ask me if I have any more putty. :-) So for this last order it comprised about 75% of my order. That should do it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great if you love slime
Date:May 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
These are nice. Slime is good, not to sticky. Eggs are full and consistent. Colors are not quite as bright as picture. Great for party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:April 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Fl.
I have purchased this once before for the after school program, so when I saw them again I thought they would go great with our spring party. I purchased two boxes and was very disappointed with them. The putty inside was not at all usable. You couldn't do anything with it, it was not at all like the previous purchase. You couldn't even play with it, it would just fall apart.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 24, 2018
We're very sorry that our Iridescent Glitter Putty Eggs didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Iridescent Glitter Putty Eggs, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-10-22 T20:46:18.784-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.