Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 53(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 53(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
49 of 53(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Easter purchase
Date:February 27, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandkids like all kids love to play with putty. These eggs will be a wonderful addition to their Easter Baskets. I also purchased extra for the school Easter Egg hunt. I think they will be a big hit with all the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Pretty
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyGirlsMomma
Location:Fort Myers FL
Purchased these eggs because I thought the eggs were iridescent. Actually the putty was and it was the prettiest putty I have ever seen. Remarkable! Would buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Putty Eggs were a hit in the Easter baskets
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
JjlB
Location:Burke, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All my nephews and nieces were thrilled with the putty eggs in their easter hunts. And I loved being able to give them something really fun without calories!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Kids liked it
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
5Grand
Location:Hot Spring, SD
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall these were very well liked and enjoyed by the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:May 8, 2014
Customer avatar
MaryPB
I bought these for an Easter party. The putty is a great color with the glitter, but the texture is NOT stretchy, as you would expect with putty. You can squish it up, but when you start to pull it apart or stretch it, it breaks. Unfortunately, it cost more than the purchase price to return it, so now I'm stuck with it!
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Pretty good
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
GiGiDarling
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these eggs for my daughter's classmates. For the most part they were fine but there were a few eggs that were only 1/3 filled.
Cons: some with alot less putty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute eggs!
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PinkParrot
Location:NY
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these eggs for my nieces for Easter and they all loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:May 7, 2014
Customer avatar
LSCM
Location:Tx.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So much better than play dough.....both the 4 and 2 year old loved it....of course, the 2 year old needs constant watching. I plan to have two in my purse every time I visit for an activity to keep them busy while waiting at restaurants.....They got some for Easter and seemed to enjoy them more than the usual Easter presents.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.