Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 58(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 58(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 58(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Iridescent Silly Putty~~Ooh-la-la!
Date:April 19, 2015
Customer avatar
zahzee
Location:NYC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pearly rainbow-colored putty is fun [until it gets dirty]. It’s not just for spring baskets…it’s rainy-day & sleep-over fun. The polychromatic eggs are strikingly offbeat & smart that they’re shrink-wrapped.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
big hit
Date:April 10, 2015
Customer avatar
LifesLittleRewards
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a big hit with the kids. they didn't stick to anything to cause a mess.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
never again
Date:April 9, 2015
Customer avatar
lifes2shortmom
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
The slime breaks apart and gets into fabric and carpet. It will not come out! It got into my piano and I had to take it apart to break the stuff off the piano wires! horrible stuff!!!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun different Easter Egg option
Date:April 8, 2015
Customer avatar
MED1
Location:Chicago
The kids loved the putty and its a nice unique Easter egg option.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A favorite
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
mala
Location:Katy, TX
Children always like something gooey and they love the color of these eggs.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
not what i expected, in a good way!
Date:April 6, 2015
Customer avatar
amychelle
Location:Flora, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i was skeptical about this, as any parent would be since its putty! yikes! but i knew the kids would love it, and actually it was a thicker putty and was very easily removable...it is non messy and highly recommended!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome putty eggs
Date:April 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Jralda85
Location:Falls church, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these for my nieces and nephews easter baskets. These were cooler than I expected. They do stretch out really nicely. They are soooo cool looking. Make sure they aren't cold or else they break easily. That's no problem, because lightly warming with hands does the trick. I love these eggs and I'm certain it'll be a great hit for our Easter celebration
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, fun
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great choice!
Date:March 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Ziggyb
Location:Chaptico, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for Spring goodies bags for 2nd and 3rd graders. Everyone loved them. The putty was good quality. We had extras even my husband was playing with it with my daughter and thought it was neat.
Pros: quality
Cons: i didn't like the lable on each one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-05-25T08:28:29.403-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.