Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 66(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 66(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
60 of 66(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:League City, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great - the are a good size and the kids loved playing with them - even the big kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Easter Activities
Date:April 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Smithfield, VA
Bought a number of Easter related products for my kids at the Boys and Girls Club. They especially loved the slime easter eggs they received. They had a lot of fun with the scratch off eggs and wanted additional ones to make as gifts for friends.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Putty of fun
Date:April 23, 2017
Customer avatar
My kids just loved these! The colors and the fact hat they came in an egg
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:April 23, 2017
Customer avatar
The kids had so much fun stretching and molding this putty. They loved the color and texture !
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved putty eggs!
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
We had an Easter egg hunt and then awarded these eggs at the end of the hunt. The kids ages 3-12 all loved them. Putty was slippery and fun to work with. The clear plastic eggs were not very strong and easily broke with handling but putty could be transfers to othe eggs. Lots of fun for the price!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome
Date:April 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:va
I don't know about you, but I HATE putty. it gets everywhere and is hard to clean. My husband gave in and agreed to let my kids have some this year after much begging. we chose this kind and we love it. it does not feel too sticky and it come off the furniture with only a slight oil stain, which is good because past brands had been stuck there forever. I would definitely buy this product again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, easy cleanup
Cons: some eggs were under filled while others overfill
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thumbs up!
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved finding these beautiful putty-filled eggs during their Easter Egg hunt! The colors are great. And the putty was just perfect - not slimy! I loved finding this popular product dressed up for the holiday, at a great price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Muted colors but still good.
Date:April 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The colors of the putty was more muted than pictured here but it was still a hit with the kids at Easter.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-01 T01:22:29.457-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.