Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 64(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 64(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
4
1 Star
7
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
58 of 64(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:League City, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great - the are a good size and the kids loved playing with them - even the big kids!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big hit in birthday goodie bags.
Date:May 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego
These were a big hit for all the kids in their birthday goody bags. My kid continues to play with it.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Putty is the favorite!
Date:May 20, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Woodland Hills, CA
Every time I buy supplies for my Sunday School Treasure Chest, the Glitter Putty Eggs disappear first. Then for the next several weeks, as I try to get children, who brought visitors, or the visitors themselves, to pick one of my other items, they ask me if I have any more putty. :-) So for this last order it comprised about 75% of my order. That should do it!
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great if you love slime
Date:May 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
These are nice. Slime is good, not to sticky. Eggs are full and consistent. Colors are not quite as bright as picture. Great for party favors.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:April 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, Fl.
I have purchased this once before for the after school program, so when I saw them again I thought they would go great with our spring party. I purchased two boxes and was very disappointed with them. The putty inside was not at all usable. You couldn't do anything with it, it was not at all like the previous purchase. You couldn't even play with it, it would just fall apart.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 24, 2018
We're very sorry that our Iridescent Glitter Putty Eggs didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Iridescent Glitter Putty Eggs, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very messy
Date:April 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego
They look cool and kids love ❤️ it!
However, the putty is extremely messy and sticks everywhere. May ruin carpet, furniture, clothes etc...if the putty gets smashed into it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These eggs were the biggest hit ever!!!
Date:April 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Florida panhandle
I work in a kindergarten and never miss a chance to hand out a holiday goody bag to the children. I fill it with at least a dozen different items and this year these iridescent glitter putty eggs was one of the items. Without a doubt they were the biggest hit of all the items in the bag! I have never seen 21 children go so wild about anything I have ever given them, as they did with these eggs. They were really amazing to look at as is, but the putty inside was totally amazing! Well worth the price and I will definitely buy them again if they're still available.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, beautiful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Fun
Date:April 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Beaufort,SC
These were great Easter Eggs. My kids loved them. The putty was fun to play with.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-07-23 T02:28:37.475-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_2002, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.