Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 58(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 58(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 58 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
52 of 58(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Easter purchase
Date:February 27, 2010
Customer avatar
brightstar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandkids like all kids love to play with putty. These eggs will be a wonderful addition to their Easter Baskets. I also purchased extra for the school Easter Egg hunt. I think they will be a big hit with all the kids.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glitter Putty Eggs
Date:April 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Mimi
Location:KY
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a huge hit at our Easter Egg Hunt last year so I ordered more!! Can't go wrong with putty eggs. Kids love them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty Cool, but not for younger children
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Phinominal
Location:El Cajon, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are fun and the colors are pretty, but they have a pretty strong odor to them. They also leave a bit of residue on whatever they touch... hands, tables, etc. So you may not want to give them to younger children who may stick it in places you don't want it, like couches or other fabric furniture.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Product
Date:March 23, 2014
Customer avatar
TwoGirlsOfMine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have not been an advocate of silly putty, but my girls have really enjoyed this. I only let them use it on a table so it would not get stuck in the white carpet anywhere, but it did not mark up or stick to the table in any way. It did not stink or gunk up our hands. It stretches and molds in fun ways. The girls loved it and the shimmery colors in it are perfect for little girls! I got it for goody bags for my daughter's Easter birthday party and we opened a few beforehand to double check the quality. Will surely be using it for the goody bags!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Product was unusable.
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sabian
Location:AB, Canada
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Maybe because I live in a cold weather climate and the product froze while sitting in the mailbox, it had a layer of fluid inside the egg and the putty was not putty at all. It was a gooey sticky mess that fell apart when squeezing/molding it with my hands. Plus the colors were quite dark, not what I was hoping for a spring party.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Where are the spring colors?
Date:March 4, 2014
Customer avatar
grannyof10
Location:UT
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These eggs looked so pretty online, but when they arrived they are very DARK colors of gray, purple, green and blue. I was very disappointed! They don't look like Easter at all! I guess the putty itself will be fun and that is why I recommended this but don't expect spring colors!
Pros: fun to play with
Cons: ugly colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 6 yo loved this in the goody bags we gave away for his bday party..
Date:January 25, 2014
Customer avatar
gingerbread17
Location:Hong Kong
Great prize for a game or toy for the party goody bags.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
An Ageless Wonder
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
SPEDAssist
Location:Northern CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've bought these for my 4th, 5th,6th and 7th graders they love playing with them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.