Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
23 of 23(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'd buy them again!
Date:January 19, 2018
Customer avatar
Pictures were adorable, paper quality was good, but while they're larger than other OTC coloring books they're still on the small side of coloring books. The kids though loved them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Size As Listed
Date:January 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Las Cruces, New Mexico
The books are very cute, but different measurements than listed.
Website says 5 1/4” x 8”; actual size is 5” x 7”.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: dimensions smaller than listed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Second graders loved these.
Date:January 13, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Purchased several sets of snowman activity books for both my granddaughter's second grade class and my school teacher sister's classroom of second graders. Coupled the books with the snowmen crayons and they were a big hit in both classes. Would recommend this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:January 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Missouri
Good activity book for school age children.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
busy item
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:tn
we gave these to the kids to work in while the adults mingled and visited. kept them busy, older ones helped the little ones. good product
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good gift
Date:December 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, Texas
My first graders liked these activity pads.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun times ahead
Date:November 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bowling Green, OH
I will be giving these fun books to my students in their stockings. I know they will have fun with them over winter break!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ideal Xmas gift for students
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these activity pads to my students as a Xmas gift. I added a candy cane and an eraser in a little bag. They are inexpensive and the kids have something to do over the winter break.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-02-20 T13:38:55.941-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1966, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.