Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ideal Xmas gift for students
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave these activity pads to my students as a Xmas gift. I added a candy cane and an eraser in a little bag. They are inexpensive and the kids have something to do over the winter break.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:December 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students love these every year. I like that they have a winter theme only as I have kids that don't celebrate Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Glad I got them.
Date:November 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wichita, Kansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were a good value to give to large group. There are varied activities for kids to color and do.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase for me!
Date:November 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good compromise for a holiday gift for kids whiteout offending the holiday traditions/beliefs of others.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good item for K-4 students
Date:December 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
K-4 elementary students liked these booklets. They include simplistic coloring and dot to dot pages.
Pros: Educational, student's favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
class gifts
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will be great for my 1st graders.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:December 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ash Flat, AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids love these activity pads. We hand them out after our Christmas Parade to the kids and they enjoy getting them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hackettstown, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these as prizes for the older children on my bus run. Kids seemed very happy with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-09-22 T17:14:45.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1966, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.