Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good item for K-4 students
Date:December 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
K-4 elementary students liked these booklets. They include simplistic coloring and dot to dot pages.
Pros: Educational, student's favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
class gifts
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will be great for my 1st graders.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:December 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Ash Flat, AR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids love these activity pads. We hand them out after our Christmas Parade to the kids and they enjoy getting them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Hackettstown, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these as prizes for the older children on my bus run. Kids seemed very happy with them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Winter Pads
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Reno, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I taught a class to several adults and for a little Christmas gift I gave each one of them an activity pad. They had so much fun, and for just a few minutes everyone became little children and all there cares went away. It was great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good purchases
Date:March 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The snowball balls and bubbles weren't what I was expecting but everything else I was pleased with.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, portion
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Winter Activity Pads
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Camden, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase these activity pads for my students every year, one to keep at home and one for school to use during their free time. The students enjoy working in their books individually and cooperatively (helping to develop their social skills)! A great little present!
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for stockings!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute! Great for the price! Grandchildren enjoyed them! Would have liked more activities such as mazes but as a whole for the price these are excellant!
Pros: topic really cute, great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T21:58:16.795-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1966, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.