Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
10 of 15(67%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:January 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KelEv
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these for our wedding, and they turned out great! They look really cute, and the bubbles are a good size. I was worried the bubbles would be really small, but they are a normal size, so they'll still show up in pictures when we leave the reception. These are great since it won't hurt us when we leave, there's no clean up, and our guests will have a little momento to take home with them! Plus, the price was very reasonable and affordable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Replacement For Rice!
Date:December 7, 2011
Customer avatar
lauren91
Location:Columbus, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for my best friend's wedding! They are even prettier in person!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best most Adorable Purchase Ever
Date:August 19, 2010
Customer avatar
RippleRuff
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is so cute and it already came filled w/ bubbles, which was a huge help. We added a little bit of colored ribbon of what the wedding party's colors were and it was one of the most favorite favors that the guests took home. This is a must have for a wedding. It kept both young kids and older adults having fun together the whole night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of Bubbles
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
JAgruso
Location:Louisville, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These tiny bottles provide a lot of bubbles, We opened just one bottle and my son loves them, I purchased 3 cases of these
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best ever!!!
Date:August 25, 2010
Customer avatar
njliev
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is the best ever choice, very lovely, never seen any nicer, so proud I got this one!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
perfect for wedding use
Date:May 11, 2010
Customer avatar
resles
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
will be perfect for the weddding guests to use at our reception
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
cake bubbles don't work
Date:March 11, 2009
Customer avatar
speech creature
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
After I had wrapped 75 wedding cake bubles in tulle and ribbon, I decided it would be prudent to try them before doing the other 75. I tried 10 bottles and couldn't get more than a couple bubbles total. VERY poor design--the neck of the bottle is so narrow the wand holds hardly any liquid after passing through. Not much point in bubbles that don't work--it's not like they serve any other function. Too bad I didn't try them earlier. My daughter has a June wedding, so I have time to search for a bottle that works, but I can imagine this would be a huge disappointment if you didn't find out until the day of the wedding. They are also very messy and would drip all over nice clothes. Your fingers get wet, and then you can't get a grip on the wand--not that it would work if you could anyhow...
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Wedding Bubbles Fairly Well
Date:March 8, 2009
Customer avatar
Emmy
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The price was very decent. Although I was able to find them cheaper elsewhere, I wanted to go with someone I had heard of before. The delivery time was also very good. The only problem I have is I received several bottles that were empty and never been open. There were also several bottles that were only half way full. I am just glad I caught them in time before handing them out.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.