Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
15 of 15(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:January 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these for our wedding, and they turned out great! They look really cute, and the bubbles are a good size. I was worried the bubbles would be really small, but they are a normal size, so they'll still show up in pictures when we leave the reception. These are great since it won't hurt us when we leave, there's no clean up, and our guests will have a little momento to take home with them! Plus, the price was very reasonable and affordable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Replacement For Rice!
Date:December 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for my best friend's wedding! They are even prettier in person!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect
Date:March 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sonoma, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They look cuter in person!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lives up to its reviews!
Date:February 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading all the reviews for the different bubble options offered, we finally decided on the wedding cake (we secretly wanted the champagne bottle ones but the reviews on those weren't as promising).
We ordered 96 bottles total and they all arrived in perfect, pristine, white condition. None of them leaked, all tops were able to be twisted off (if you're pulling, that's why it may be harder to open), and the bubbles were plentiful!
We are very happy with our purchase and excited to have our guests use them after our ceremony.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bubbles
Date:March 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these bubbles as wedding favors because they were different loved them just wish they came 25 in a pack instead of 24
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Hit
Date:March 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Columbus, OH
The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product for the price
Date:March 12, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little apprehensive after reading some reviews saying the bottles leaked all over everything enroute but my package arrived in great shape! I ordered 2 boxes (total of 48 bottles). 1 box came a bit shaken up, the other didn't. Neither box had any leakage whatsoever. The wands are tee-tiny so the bubbles are as well but it will still be a fun way to send the bride and groom off. I would recommend it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the cutest!! They work too, I bought some from somewhere else for another event and they were awful !
Great quality!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-27 T00:57:41.292-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1950, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.