Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and affordable!
Date:December 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:boston
I was so surprised at how soon this product was delivered to my house. And the product was super cute and totally worth the $$
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lives up to its reviews!
Date:February 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After reading all the reviews for the different bubble options offered, we finally decided on the wedding cake (we secretly wanted the champagne bottle ones but the reviews on those weren't as promising).
We ordered 96 bottles total and they all arrived in perfect, pristine, white condition. None of them leaked, all tops were able to be twisted off (if you're pulling, that's why it may be harder to open), and the bubbles were plentiful!
We are very happy with our purchase and excited to have our guests use them after our ceremony.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful purchase for a wedding
Date:April 25, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:new jersey
The bubbles are so cute and they came quickly and in good shape!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointed
Date:April 9, 2018
Customer avatar
We purchased 350 of these for our wedding. We opened a couple to try them out and got about 5 bubbles and that was it. So we had to open each bottle and add dish soap to them and we are just hoping they work on our wedding day. Extra work and disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2018
We're very sorry that our Wedding Cake Bubble Bottles didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Wedding Cake Bubble Bottles, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very catchy wedding bubbkes
Date:February 15, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Stamford Ct
Looks like wedding cake. Sweet design. Sensibly priced. Packed well. Shipped quickly. Haven’t used them yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute!!
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas
Very nice little bubble wedding cakes! Each are wrapped with plastic on the top so the bubbles don't leak in shipping. Just snip off the plastic and they are good to go!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Quality bubbles
Date:August 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hemphill,Texas
The containers are adorable. Good quality bubbles!
Unlike some other reviews, containers were easy to open. I did not have to remove the plastic ahead of time.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:July 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island, New York
Purchased for my daughters wedding. We added a little tag with a poem and a pretty ribbon, guests loved them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T07:12:02.560-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1950, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.