Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:January 22, 2012
Customer avatar
KelEv
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these for our wedding, and they turned out great! They look really cute, and the bubbles are a good size. I was worried the bubbles would be really small, but they are a normal size, so they'll still show up in pictures when we leave the reception. These are great since it won't hurt us when we leave, there's no clean up, and our guests will have a little momento to take home with them! Plus, the price was very reasonable and affordable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Replacement For Rice!
Date:December 7, 2011
Customer avatar
lauren91
Location:Columbus, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for my best friend's wedding! They are even prettier in person!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best most Adorable Purchase Ever
Date:August 19, 2010
Customer avatar
RippleRuff
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product is so cute and it already came filled w/ bubbles, which was a huge help. We added a little bit of colored ribbon of what the wedding party's colors were and it was one of the most favorite favors that the guests took home. This is a must have for a wedding. It kept both young kids and older adults having fun together the whole night.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bubbles
Date:March 22, 2015
Customer avatar
acatch
Location:GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I got these bubbles as wedding favors because they were different loved them just wish they came 25 in a pack instead of 24
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Hit
Date:March 16, 2015
Customer avatar
metnan
Location:Columbus, OH
The kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great product for the price
Date:March 12, 2015
Customer avatar
NMadda
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little apprehensive after reading some reviews saying the bottles leaked all over everything enroute but my package arrived in great shape! I ordered 2 boxes (total of 48 bottles). 1 box came a bit shaken up, the other didn't. Neither box had any leakage whatsoever. The wands are tee-tiny so the bubbles are as well but it will still be a fun way to send the bride and groom off. I would recommend it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbendell
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the cutest!! They work too, I bought some from somewhere else for another event and they were awful !
Great quality!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easy to use
Date:June 12, 2014
Customer avatar
family flare
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these as favors to the kids attending my wedding
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-21T09:41:05.516-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1950, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.