Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
6
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
12 of 19(63%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big Hit!!!
Date:July 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Big hit with my great-grandchildren!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Doesn’t work
Date:May 30, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Cooper City, Fl
They were cute on the outside but when you try to use the litlle a bubble wand it was close to impossible to get bubble. Waste of money.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 14, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Mini Stars & Stripes Bubble Bottles didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with Mini Stars & Stripes Bubble Bottles, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just the right size
Date:June 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle,WA
It is the perfect amount for a group gathering.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: bubbles are messy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wands not as pictured.
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, NE
The wands are very small and only have one hole designed to make bubbles. Not as pictured. Also - picture appears like wand is attached to bottle on the outside. It is not - it is on the inside and is hard to initially retrieve.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not so good purchase
Date:August 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Burtrum, MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
bought these for kids 4 to 8 yrs of age, and each had trouble getting the bubble wand out of the bottle without dumping the liquid contents out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I finally found bubbles that are completely sealed
Date:July 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We haven't tried out the bubbles yet as they are going to be in a goody bag for a party. It is the first time I have found bubbles in this size that has a seal. Most others I have purchased are wrapped at the neck of the bottle, and I still end up with some leaking during shipment. These will be great for our party.
Pros: sealed lid
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appropriate
Date:July 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for the event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not recommended
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Scotts Valley, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It would be a better product if the wands were attached to the lids. The foil seal is not easy to peel off without spilling. The wands are too small to work well for blowing bubbles.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-22 T21:34:30.717-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1941, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.