Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
17 of 24(71%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great and safe for children and adults
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
I loved the idea of this item and that it could be
used by both adults and children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, starts itching after sweating on hot day
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much Better Than Expected...
Date:July 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Central N.J.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
...based on the star rating. They are the perfect size for young children to have fun blowing bubbles. I tried a couple of them to see how they worked. There were lots of bubbles! Am bringing them to a July 4th BBQ to give to the children attending. Much safer than sparklers or firecrackers.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, price, bubble wand attached to cap, size
Cons: none at this time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not so good purchase
Date:August 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Burtrum, MN
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
bought these for kids 4 to 8 yrs of age, and each had trouble getting the bubble wand out of the bottle without dumping the liquid contents out.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I finally found bubbles that are completely sealed
Date:July 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We haven't tried out the bubbles yet as they are going to be in a goody bag for a party. It is the first time I have found bubbles in this size that has a seal. Most others I have purchased are wrapped at the neck of the bottle, and I still end up with some leaking during shipment. These will be great for our party.
Pros: sealed lid
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Appropriate
Date:July 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item for the event.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not recommended
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Scotts Valley, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
It would be a better product if the wands were attached to the lids. The foil seal is not easy to peel off without spilling. The wands are too small to work well for blowing bubbles.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Decent but bubble juice was weak
Date:July 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Marietta,Ga
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
For what we needed it was fine. We were handing them out to kids at 4th of July. But the bubble solution strength was on the weak side. However they were super cute. Sufficed for what we needed and I would order them again. Oh and each one is sealed with a foil seal so it's good for safety if people are weird about accepting things from "strangers".
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good sellers and they make good Party gifts. For kids
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lake Havasu City, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used for fundraiser did ok as sellers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: super small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-03T07:53:38.550-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1941, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.