Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
29 of 30(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love them.
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyRancher
Location:Oregon
All ages enjoy the stampers, these work well and fit in Easter Eggs perfectly. Nice alternative to candy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom3Mom
Location:Elwood, IL
These stampers are great! The kids had a ball using them to decorate their Easter bags for school and their homeade cards!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Stamps
Date:August 30, 2010
Customer avatar
JiMar
Location:Southington, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for our backyard Easter Egg Hung Party and they were a hit, the children really enjoyed getting these in their eggs. The stamp is colorful and vibrant; children can easily stamp with these. I was impressed with the quality of the product and I would purchase these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
easter basket stuffers
Date:April 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Groovygrandma
Location:Michigan
My grand kids loved the stampers. Played with them alot
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
sponsorship
Date:March 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Class4sponsorship2
Location:Kinsale, VA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The faces really lit up with these.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute
Date:May 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Judy
Location:Wisconsin
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are fun for kids of many ages. Each is a different color ink. Cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:May 13, 2014
Customer avatar
heddybo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these stamps and so do all the kids i've given them too. It's such a fun party or event favor. Better than candy or a cheapy toy. All the stamps worked well and were very bright and cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Good product
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Kackie618
Location:Pennsylvania
Purchased these for my Granddaughter to be able to stamp her pages in her tablet with Easter figures. She loved them and so did I . I ordered enough that I could keep a set to decorate the "Easter Basket Box" that I mailed to her and she loved getting them. The color Orange was a little dried out but I added a few drops of water an they worked fine.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-31T02:19:36.835-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1797, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.