Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
42 of 43(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love them.
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
HappyRancher
Location:Oregon
All ages enjoy the stampers, these work well and fit in Easter Eggs perfectly. Nice alternative to candy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved them!
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Mom3Mom
Location:Elwood, IL
These stampers are great! The kids had a ball using them to decorate their Easter bags for school and their homeade cards!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Stamps
Date:August 30, 2010
Customer avatar
JiMar
Location:Southington, CT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for our backyard Easter Egg Hung Party and they were a hit, the children really enjoyed getting these in their eggs. The stamp is colorful and vibrant; children can easily stamp with these. I was impressed with the quality of the product and I would purchase these again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not the best purchase ever
Date:November 30, 2012
Customer avatar
shuma
Location:Oregon
The stamps seem dry and they don't print well.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Love,Love,Love
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Steveshoney25
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought these and other stampers from OTC. They are always a hit.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fits in Easter eggs!!
Date:April 11, 2012
Customer avatar
OCMama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these for Easter this year and was able to stuff these into a regular sized egg, also fits in the animal Easter eggs WITH a sour punch candy. The kids LOVED these!!!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Always a hit with the kids
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
PrismPrism
Location:Santa Clara, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I used these as treats in Easter bags. The kids love them. I love that they are self inking. As stated by another reviewer, I wish the design was printed on the top of the stamp instead of the cap so that kids can see if they are stamping right side up. Also the stamp tends to dry out if the cap falls off.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
FUN, FUN, FUN FOR KIDS BIG AND SMALL!!!!
Date:April 2, 2012
Customer avatar
SANDYEGGO
Location:SANTEE, CALIFORNIA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a friend of mine's 4 year old. I hope she will have fun with them. There is no limit to how much fun she can have with these Easter Stamps.
Pros: fun, all ages, great colors, easter envelopes for adults, be creative, great value
Cons: no cons
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.