Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love them.
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
All ages enjoy the stampers, these work well and fit in Easter Eggs perfectly. Nice alternative to candy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Easter baskets
Date:April 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to use in Easter baskets for my kids and for our church's Easter egg hunt. They were a bug hit. They're small enough to fit in a normal easter egg (! per egg) and are a great alternative to loads of sugar. The stamps have worked well thus far for my kids, and the colors are vibrant.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit in easter egg hunt
Date:April 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All kids loved finding these stamps in the regular sized easter eggs. Major hit! Will purchase again. Been used almost daily for 3 weeks. Ink washes off fairly easily.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stamp Away
Date:March 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids really liked these. They wanted to stamp everything.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easter Stampers
Date:March 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Super cute. I received an equal amount of each design. Kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:March 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:FPO AP
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these for the coloring station at our event. All of the stamps worked and the children really enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some Damage But Otherwise OK
Date:March 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Brighton, PA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered these to add to Easter eggs for an egg hunt. They fit easily inside a standard plastic egg. The colorful exterior looks nice and the designs are fun. The main issue I had with this was that one of the stamps arrived damage. It looked like the handle may have been pushed down and cracked the bottom part.
I tested the broken one and the stamp ink wasn't so great. Of course this could be attributed to the broken top. I haven't seen the other stamps in action yet because we haven't had the egg hunt yet. I'm hoping they turn out better than the broken tester. I will include an image showing the damaged stamp as it arrived right out of the box.
The price was decent, of course you should expect some potential flaws and issues. If I needed every one then I would have been pretty unhappy. Since this is an egg hunt, one lost toy won't hurt anything so in my case it's an annoyance but not a huge problem. Each had a plastic wrapper around the base which keeps both pieces together while shipping.
I would buy this item with caution and plan to order extra if you need the full 24 so you can account for damage or defects.
Pros: Age appropriateness, cute designs
Cons: quality, 1 stamp arrived broken, ink on broken stamp seemed light
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and well-made
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Iowa
The stampers are bright and colorful. Perfect for an Easter egg stuffer (a smart alternative to candy).
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:45:56.083-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1797, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.