Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Exactly as pictured and can't wait to use them at the wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bottles too small increase the size as bubbles do not go far at all
Date:October 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Pete FL
The bubble bottles are way too small the bubbles do not go any distance and was a pain in the butt trying to pre-open them. Not worth ordering
Cons: Assembly, quality, perfromance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Champagne Bubbles" were a hit!!
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Everyone enjoyed the "Champagne Bubbles." The order was correct and was delivered early. We did take another reviewer's suggestion and removed the seal for our guests.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of fun. Good value.
Date:September 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
The mini Champagne Bottle Bubbles were a big hit for our friend's 100th birthday party. I ordered 7 dozen and there were only a few that didn't work. They were good looking and a good value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:August 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
These are very cute, but not worth the $90 I would have to pay to have enough for everyone at my wedding. If you only need to buy a small amount I recommend them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun addition
Date:July 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
This was a fun addition to the treat bags!
Pros: quality, adult party
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute, unique for wedding
Date:July 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CT
cute, unique for wedding
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfectly cute
Date:June 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
These bottles are so cute and will be just right for the wedding. I did read the reviews and will take off the plastic to make it easier on folks when it is time to use them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute product
Date:June 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Out of everything we did in our order, these were the best. Have not used them yet, but the quality looks pretty good.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price!
Date:May 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
These were great quality, and were a great bulk price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding bubbles
Date:March 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect! We took off the shrink wrap so our wedding guests wouldn't have to bother, and take the chance of littering. We of course had to play with one to make sure the bubbles work. They do!! Can't wait to use them on wedding day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:February 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Selma, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Included this item in bags made for my daughters friends for her college graduation. They were a hit! So cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME
Date:January 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hurst, TX
I got these for some New Year's gifts for our office and they are wonderful! They are so cute and work very well! They are not messy and you can blow lots of bubbles with them. We had a lot of fun with them and so did our clients. Will order again for sure.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are too cute
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ellenwood, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for an adult New Year's Eve party for goodie bags to keep in the theme. The bubbles work really great, and I'm sure they'd also work great for a wedding or anniversary party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:October 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and great quality! They are really nicer than I expected!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
seemed like a good idea but it didn't go over well
Date:September 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My guests just weren't interested. Although the champagne bottle was adult themed, the soap bubbles were not.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute - highly recommend
Date:September 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bubbles are super cute in person, and pretty good quality. The bubbles you blow aren't huge, but they're decent size and the wands work fine. There is a plastic seal which needs to be removed first, which is the biggest drawback. Other than that, I think these are a great little extra, and I look forward to using them at my wedding.
Pros: quality, design
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:August 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For my celebratory occasion, the adults raised their champagne flutes to toast the anniversary couple while the children blew champagne bubbles. Perfect! Everyone loved them. The only con was that it took a bit of time and patience to open all the bottles so they would be ready to use at the party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They look cute!
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bubbles look so cute! I got them for my get away for my wedding, I opened one of the packs and the bubbles barely blew, the part where you blow the bubbles is too skinny and it doesn't collect enough air to blow the bubbles out. I'll probably use them anyways because they look so cute.
Pros: look
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
accomplished purpose
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We got these for our wedding exit. The bubbles blew well and the bottles were cute. They're a bit smaller than expected and they definitely do not look expensive, but they were cute and worked well. We have lots leftover.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute!
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
The mini bubbles arrived promptly and are super cute. They will be a fun addition to our daughter's wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO cute!
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago,Il
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
People love this little bottle, it really looks like a bottle of 'bubbly'.and It makes a great amount of bubbles as well! Shipped quick.
Pros: quality
Cons: plastic wrapping around bottle
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorbs!!!!
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
SOOOO CUTE! they are perfect my Mom died when she saw them they are so stinking cute! great price too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute bubbles at a great price
Date:April 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Priced these much higher on other web sites
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the champagne bottle bubbles.
Date:April 17, 2015
Customer avatar
Used for my parents 50th anniversary. Will now use again for a 60th anniversary party. So cute and festive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
absolutely perfect
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:crystal lake Illinois
Bubbles were perfect. I was worried that they would not produce enough bubbles for the photographer to get a good picture. Boy was I wrong.
There were so many bubbles, the. photographs turned out awesome. I would definitely recommend these bubbles.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So happy with my purchase!
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago IL.
I ordered them to put in my Thank you bags for my son prom. BEST idea ever! They are not to small (like I thought) perfect size and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Size
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Maryville, Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had found these at a party supply store for $2 more per box. Good thing I ordered from this company. They were cheaper and bigger than I expected. My wedding guests are sure to love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are COOLEST bubbles ever! They are the spitting image of a real champagne bottle and they work. Absolutely perfect for my wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-22 T14:35:17.795-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1740, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (11) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
8 out of 8 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
<<prev 1 2
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.