Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks real!
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Great quality, they look like real champagne bottles! Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute to pass!
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You will be surprised at the bubbles this little bottle contains!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:October 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and great quality! They are really nicer than I expected!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
seemed like a good idea but it didn't go over well
Date:September 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My guests just weren't interested. Although the champagne bottle was adult themed, the soap bubbles were not.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very Cute - highly recommend
Date:September 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These bubbles are super cute in person, and pretty good quality. The bubbles you blow aren't huge, but they're decent size and the wands work fine. There is a plastic seal which needs to be removed first, which is the biggest drawback. Other than that, I think these are a great little extra, and I look forward to using them at my wedding.
Pros: quality, design
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:August 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For my celebratory occasion, the adults raised their champagne flutes to toast the anniversary couple while the children blew champagne bubbles. Perfect! Everyone loved them. The only con was that it took a bit of time and patience to open all the bottles so they would be ready to use at the party.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They look cute!
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bubbles look so cute! I got them for my get away for my wedding, I opened one of the packs and the bubbles barely blew, the part where you blow the bubbles is too skinny and it doesn't collect enough air to blow the bubbles out. I'll probably use them anyways because they look so cute.
Pros: look
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
accomplished purpose
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We got these for our wedding exit. The bubbles blew well and the bottles were cute. They're a bit smaller than expected and they definitely do not look expensive, but they were cute and worked well. We have lots leftover.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-11 T05:52:59.767-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1740, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.