Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 18(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bubbles
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lilchipmunk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely loved these champagne looking bubbles. I should have ordered more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute bubbles at a great price
Date:April 20, 2015
Customer avatar
jtkc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Priced these much higher on other web sites
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the champagne bottle bubbles.
Date:April 17, 2015
Customer avatar
DustyD
Used for my parents 50th anniversary. Will now use again for a 60th anniversary party. So cute and festive.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
absolutely perfect
Date:September 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kingston
Location:crystal lake Illinois
Bubbles were perfect. I was worried that they would not produce enough bubbles for the photographer to get a good picture. Boy was I wrong.
There were so many bubbles, the. photographs turned out awesome. I would definitely recommend these bubbles.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So happy with my purchase!
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MsKendra
Location:Chicago IL.
I ordered them to put in my Thank you bags for my son prom. BEST idea ever! They are not to small (like I thought) perfect size and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Size
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jesthabest
Location:Maryville, Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had found these at a party supply store for $2 more per box. Good thing I ordered from this company. They were cheaper and bigger than I expected. My wedding guests are sure to love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HollDoll
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are COOLEST bubbles ever! They are the spitting image of a real champagne bottle and they work. Absolutely perfect for my wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet Little Bottles
Date:April 26, 2013
Customer avatar
GTi1964
Location:Caribbean
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These served as wonderful favours for my sister's 50th. Everyone loved them and yes they were shipped by air without any damage.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T17:00:33.501-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1740, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.