Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks real!
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Great quality, they look like real champagne bottles! Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute to pass!
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You will be surprised at the bubbles this little bottle contains!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice
Date:November 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Esco, CA
Theses are a nice size they don't feel try tiny in the hand, they have the slotted bubble maker so you get a medium size bubble I would have preferred the 3 circle tiny bubbles at a wedding. It just mean you have to dip more often to get more bubbles. But the the bottle is a novel idea.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect!
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Exactly as pictured and can't wait to use them at the wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bottles too small increase the size as bubbles do not go far at all
Date:October 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:St. Pete FL
The bubble bottles are way too small the bubbles do not go any distance and was a pain in the butt trying to pre-open them. Not worth ordering
Cons: Assembly, quality, perfromance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Champagne Bubbles" were a hit!!
Date:September 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Everyone enjoyed the "Champagne Bubbles." The order was correct and was delivered early. We did take another reviewer's suggestion and removed the seal for our guests.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lots of fun. Good value.
Date:September 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:California
The mini Champagne Bottle Bubbles were a big hit for our friend's 100th birthday party. I ordered 7 dozen and there were only a few that didn't work. They were good looking and a good value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:August 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
These are very cute, but not worth the $90 I would have to pay to have enough for everyone at my wedding. If you only need to buy a small amount I recommend them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T17:03:20.036-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1740, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.