Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks real!
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Great quality, they look like real champagne bottles! Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute to pass!
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You will be surprised at the bubbles this little bottle contains!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding bubbles
Date:March 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect! We took off the shrink wrap so our wedding guests wouldn't have to bother, and take the chance of littering. We of course had to play with one to make sure the bubbles work. They do!! Can't wait to use them on wedding day.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:February 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Selma, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Included this item in bags made for my daughters friends for her college graduation. They were a hit! So cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
AWESOME
Date:January 13, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hurst, TX
I got these for some New Year's gifts for our office and they are wonderful! They are so cute and work very well! They are not messy and you can blow lots of bubbles with them. We had a lot of fun with them and so did our clients. Will order again for sure.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are too cute
Date:December 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ellenwood, GA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for an adult New Year's Eve party for goodie bags to keep in the theme. The bubbles work really great, and I'm sure they'd also work great for a wedding or anniversary party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:October 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and great quality! They are really nicer than I expected!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
seemed like a good idea but it didn't go over well
Date:September 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My guests just weren't interested. Although the champagne bottle was adult themed, the soap bubbles were not.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 20, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-29 T08:17:02.847-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1740, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.