Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks real!
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Great quality, they look like real champagne bottles! Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bubbles
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely loved these champagne looking bubbles. I should have ordered more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They look cute!
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These bubbles look so cute! I got them for my get away for my wedding, I opened one of the packs and the bubbles barely blew, the part where you blow the bubbles is too skinny and it doesn't collect enough air to blow the bubbles out. I'll probably use them anyways because they look so cute.
Pros: look
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
accomplished purpose
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte, NC
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We got these for our wedding exit. The bubbles blew well and the bottles were cute. They're a bit smaller than expected and they definitely do not look expensive, but they were cute and worked well. We have lots leftover.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute to pass!
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You will be surprised at the bubbles this little bottle contains!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really cute!
Date:February 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Knoxville, TN
The mini bubbles arrived promptly and are super cute. They will be a fun addition to our daughter's wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO cute!
Date:February 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago,Il
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
People love this little bottle, it really looks like a bottle of 'bubbly'.and It makes a great amount of bubbles as well! Shipped quick.
Pros: quality
Cons: plastic wrapping around bottle
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorbs!!!!
Date:July 9, 2015
Customer avatar
SOOOO CUTE! they are perfect my Mom died when she saw them they are so stinking cute! great price too.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-27 T23:45:58.919-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1740, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.