Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bubbles
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lilchipmunk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely loved these champagne looking bubbles. I should have ordered more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Size
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jesthabest
Location:Maryville, Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had found these at a party supply store for $2 more per box. Good thing I ordered from this company. They were cheaper and bigger than I expected. My wedding guests are sure to love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HollDoll
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are COOLEST bubbles ever! They are the spitting image of a real champagne bottle and they work. Absolutely perfect for my wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet Little Bottles
Date:April 26, 2013
Customer avatar
GTi1964
Location:Caribbean
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These served as wonderful favours for my sister's 50th. Everyone loved them and yes they were shipped by air without any damage.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So much fun in such a little bottle!
Date:April 21, 2012
Customer avatar
duchess101
Location:Washington d.c.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the bubbles as a take away for a silent auction table. Everyone who came by remarked on how cute the bottle are . They also said that they would enjoy them as the cocktail part of the party got rolling.Just received my second order for 8 dozen more!!
Pros: quality, great for the $
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute for my wedding, but.....
Date:March 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered 8 dozen of these bubbles. I read the reviews and expected to have a few that we're empty by the time they arrived, but I a little disappointed that each box had a few empty, leaking, or broken. In the end, only 6 out of the 8 I ordered were useable. 5 out of the 6 were half empty or less, and I had to fill them up with my own bubble soap. I had full intentions of returning them for a replacement but ended up filling the ones that didn't leak with my own bubble soap, since I needed them in a few days and didn't have time to wait for a new shipment. Overall, the design idea is super cute! And if you don't mind filling them with your own bubbles they are worth it. The labels are a bit cheaper looking than the picture, and they did stick together and tear when pulling them apart - but I did enjoy my finished project with these bubbles and the price is reasonable to purchase more in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Pepcea
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a Halloween party I host each year for my co-workers. When I saw these online, I thought they were too cute but in person, they are even cuter!!! Everyone loved them including me! A fabulous party favor and I would purchase them again without any hesitation.
Pros: quality, realistic look, cuteness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Looked like they were used
Date:May 6, 2011
Customer avatar
SaraO
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Based on other reviews and on the pictures I thought these would be really cute, yet they had stains all over from the paint and had some scratches. in the end they looked like they had been used before. In addition some of them arrived having spilled. Other than that they are larger than other bubble products and work well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.