Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 28(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bubbles
Date:February 14, 2012
Customer avatar
lilchipmunk
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely loved these champagne looking bubbles. I should have ordered more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So happy with my purchase!
Date:May 28, 2014
Customer avatar
MsKendra
Location:Chicago IL.
I ordered them to put in my Thank you bags for my son prom. BEST idea ever! They are not to small (like I thought) perfect size and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Size
Date:March 17, 2014
Customer avatar
jesthabest
Location:Maryville, Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had found these at a party supply store for $2 more per box. Good thing I ordered from this company. They were cheaper and bigger than I expected. My wedding guests are sure to love them!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HollDoll
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are COOLEST bubbles ever! They are the spitting image of a real champagne bottle and they work. Absolutely perfect for my wedding.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet Little Bottles
Date:April 26, 2013
Customer avatar
GTi1964
Location:Caribbean
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These served as wonderful favours for my sister's 50th. Everyone loved them and yes they were shipped by air without any damage.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So much fun in such a little bottle!
Date:April 21, 2012
Customer avatar
duchess101
Location:Washington d.c.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased the bubbles as a take away for a silent auction table. Everyone who came by remarked on how cute the bottle are . They also said that they would enjoy them as the cocktail part of the party got rolling.Just received my second order for 8 dozen more!!
Pros: quality, great for the $
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute for my wedding, but.....
Date:March 16, 2012
Customer avatar
K224
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered 8 dozen of these bubbles. I read the reviews and expected to have a few that we're empty by the time they arrived, but I a little disappointed that each box had a few empty, leaking, or broken. In the end, only 6 out of the 8 I ordered were useable. 5 out of the 6 were half empty or less, and I had to fill them up with my own bubble soap. I had full intentions of returning them for a replacement but ended up filling the ones that didn't leak with my own bubble soap, since I needed them in a few days and didn't have time to wait for a new shipment. Overall, the design idea is super cute! And if you don't mind filling them with your own bubbles they are worth it. The labels are a bit cheaper looking than the picture, and they did stick together and tear when pulling them apart - but I did enjoy my finished project with these bubbles and the price is reasonable to purchase more in the future.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Pepcea
Location:Sacramento, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a Halloween party I host each year for my co-workers. When I saw these online, I thought they were too cute but in person, they are even cuter!!! Everyone loved them including me! A fabulous party favor and I would purchase them again without any hesitation.
Pros: quality, realistic look, cuteness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.