Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
39
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
26 of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looks real!
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Great quality, they look like real champagne bottles! Very happy with purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Too cute to pass!
Date:March 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, Pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You will be surprised at the bubbles this little bottle contains!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:May 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Many of these I have found online had complaints of leaking in transit. I was a little concerned but had no issues. Because each individual bottle is packaged so well it is a little difficult to get the wrapping off. We may have to do this prior to the wedding day so the guests don't have issues opening them. They produce cute little bubble. We get about 5 - 15 bubbles/blow that are about an inch in diameter.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ridiculously cute
Date:February 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago area
Being a tactile and visual person, I'm always hesitant to order anything online, then skeptical about the quality if I've taken a chance. So it was a lovely surprise when I received my order of these "champagne" bubbles which are ridiculously cute and a spot-on miniaturization. The seal at the neck of each bottle comes off easily (it was recommended to remove the seals in advance of use) and the labeling on each bottle lends itself to applying stickers that will personalize them; in my case, the name of the bride and groom. These are money well-spent and I know the bridal shower guests will find them delightful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, a terrific twist on the standard mini bubbles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good touch to events
Date:December 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Thought the bottles were going to be bigger. When I opened up the box & took the bottles out, they were quite small. They are tiny, but it's still a cute touch to events.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bottles look so authentic
Date:December 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Somersworth, nh
Great little item for my daughter's destination wedding. The quality looks great. Will heed other's advice to remove seal prior to giving to guests.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:November 26, 2017
Customer avatar
These come exactly as they are pictured. As others have noted take the time to remove the plastic from the top so guests do not have to. We had them as our exit for ceremony and reception and the idea of the champagne bottles made the fun!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice
Date:November 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Esco, CA
Theses are a nice size they don't feel try tiny in the hand, they have the slotted bubble maker so you get a medium size bubble I would have preferred the 3 circle tiny bubbles at a wedding. It just mean you have to dip more often to get more bubbles. But the the bottle is a novel idea.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-07-23 T02:27:48.859-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_12_1740, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.